Punjab Safety Bureau (PSB) - Lahore Branch

Punjab Safety Bureau (PSB) - Lahore Branch Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
223 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (223)
Muhammad Hammad
Muhammad Hammad
2024.01.23
I recently completed ISO 9001-2015 course PSB and I mist say that it was the great experience. Sir Zia (The Trainer) played a vital role in making the learning experience exceptional. The course was well structured, covering the intricacies of ISO standard with depth and clarity. I must recommend it to everyone.
Advertisement
Omar Farooq
Omar Farooq
2024.01.23
I am grateful for the ISO 9001 quality training provided by PSB. The comprehensive program has equipped me with valuable insights into quality management principles, helping me understand the importance of maintaining high standards in our organization's operations."
Saif Ullah Raan
Saif Ullah Raan
2024.01.22
Alhumdolilah by the grace of Allah Almighty I completed the training session of my ISO 9001 :2015 Course. The training was very useful and Beneficial as of my experience. The trainer Sir Mr. Zia played his vital role and being a mentor he guided us with his best level. Sir Zia the coach for the milestone. Insha Allah we will pass the exam in our First attempt as I believe Sir Zia made his full efforts and trained us with his practical experience and real life examples. I have best wishes for the PSB team for having such a wonderful trainer in their team.
Naveed Jaan
Naveed Jaan
2024.01.22
As a Participant in ISO 9001-2015.i have learn a lot of Knowledge of the Quality Management Principle. throughout my session i was found my trainer was very Professional during the session. i recommend everyone who are interested do to ISO Certification please Choice Punjab Safety Bureau.
punitharaja E
punitharaja E
2024.01.22
ISO 9001 : 2015 ( 15/01/2024 - 20/01/2024) Excellent
Advertisement
Saeed lakhiar Sindh
Saeed lakhiar Sindh
2024.01.22
Sir saqib is Great person cooperate with during classes any issue sir Guide us very well
Muhammad Faisal Nasir
Muhammad Faisal Nasir
2024.01.21
As a Participant of the ISO LEAD AUDITOR 9001:2015, I have learned in-depth knowledge of quality management principles and practices throughout my session of ISO lead auditor 9001:2015. The trainer of this course equips with the knowledge, skills, and competencies how to effectively audit and assess quality management systems based on the ISO 9001:2015 standard which make sure to enhance professional development in quality management system. I recommend to everyone in future get this training from Punjab Safety Bureau to boost his career in quality management system certification.
Saleem Anwar
Saleem Anwar
2024.01.21
Muhammad Saleem Anwar Course: ISO 9001:2015 From 15-01-24 to 20-01-24 Class experience was outstanding and learn a lot from Sir Zia. Many thanks to Mr Zia
Khaja Azharuddin Mohammed
Khaja Azharuddin Mohammed
2024.01.21
I am pleased with the ISO 9001:2015 training lessons I attended at the Punjab Safety Bureau. My trainer, Mr. Zia, was very cooperative and provided us with excellent guidance throughout the training session.
Advertisement
Najeeb afridi
Najeeb afridi
2024.01.21
The session of ISO 9001:2015 in January 2024 finished, so the session was very good, trainer was outstanding. The trainer share his experience and we learn alot from him, also the institute is one of the best institute for the certification.
Ali Aaghar
Ali Aaghar
2024.01.21
I recently completed an ISO 9001 2015 training course at PSB and I must say that bit exceeded my expectations. The course was well-structured, covering the intricacies of ISO standards with depth and clarity. The instructor, Zia sir played a pivotal role in making the learning experience exceptional. His expertise in the subject matter was evident, and had a unique ability to simplify complex concepts, making them accessible to all participants. Sir Zia is not only knowledgeable but also approachable, encouraging questions and fostering an engaging learning environment. The course itself followed a practical approach, incorporating real-world examples and case studies. This hands-on methodology greatly enhanced my understanding of ISO 9001 2015 standards and their practical application. Moreover, the institute's commitment to quality education was evident throughout the training. The materials provided were comprehensive, and the learning facilities were conducive to a focused and interactive learning experience. In conclusion, I highly recommend PSB for ISO 9001 2015 training program, thanks to its well-organized curriculum, This training has undoubtedly equipped me with valuable skills and knowledge for implementing ISO standards in my professional endeavors. Ali Asghar.
Faris Rasheed
Faris Rasheed
2024.01.10
Basic course to enter in the world of audit and Quality Management System. Knowledgeable and experienced resource person (tutor) to guide how to pass the exam. Although i feel course should have been little bit more structured and practical based. Good support and facilitation from management of Punjab Safety Bureau.I hope they will further support us to advance our career in the field of Audit.
Shehzad Farooq
Shehzad Farooq
2024.01.09
I recently completed the online ISO 45001 course at Punjab Safety Bureau Institute in January 2024 (Jan 01-Jan 06), and I must say, the quality of teaching and services was exceptional. The instructors, with their profound expertise, made complex topics accessible and engaging, even in an online format. The course, meticulously structured, seamlessly blended theoretical knowledge with practical applications, ideal for online learning. The customer service and support were outstanding, enhancing my learning experience. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in a comprehensive understanding of ISO 45001 standards... BR, M Shehzad Farooq
Advertisement
Abdul Waheed
Abdul Waheed
2024.01.09
Shoaib Islam
Shoaib Islam
2024.01.09
Attended online session ISO 45001 certification with Punjab Safety Bureau from Jan 01, 2024 to Jan 06, 2024. Session was wonder for my career. Trainer was too much professional with great knowledge, experience and abilities Mr. Zia. Factually he clear all my concepts and delivered me a great knowledge about ISO 45001. I really highly recommended this institute to all for future HSE related certifications. Thanks. Regards, M. Shoaib Islam
Muhammad M.
Muhammad M.
2024.01.08
I took ISO 45001 course from PSB which was conducted from 1st January to 6th January 2024.The course was very productive for my career advancement and the tutor was well versed in this domain.Professional management throughout the course.Highly recommend this institute for your future courses.They are very good at what they do.Thanks
Muhammad Jibran
Muhammad Jibran
2024.01.08
The ISO 45001 lead auditor course training, offered by PSB from January 1st to January 6th, 2024, is what I choose. The instructor was excellent and provided me with numerous examples from real life. The organization has excellent online course infrastructure. If someone wish to advance their professional knowledge and abilities, I will unquestionably recommend this institute.
Advertisement
shah6193
shah6193
2024.01.08
Underwent ISO 45001 online course held from 1 Jan to 6th with PSB. Great learning value. Our tutor M.Zia explained everything in such a beautiful way and with alot of clarity. Not only a thorough gentleman but also an excellent mentor and tutor. Will definitely recommend him and this platform to everyone for courses.
Abdul Khan
Abdul Khan
2024.01.08
I attended ISO 45001:2018 lead Auditor Course in PSB with very able and experienced teacher, The teaching technique and the services provided by PSB was really excellent. I recommend this high quality Safety Services institute of Safety Courses.
Toheed Maan
Toheed Maan
2024.01.08
I recently attended the ISO:45001:2018 Lead Auditor OHSMS Course from January 1st to 6th, 2024, and I must say my experience was outstanding. The online classes were well-organized, and the quality of instruction exceeded my expectations. The course content was comprehensive, and the instructors were knowledgeable and engaging. I highly recommend this training program for anyone looking to enhance their skills in occupational health and safety management systems.