Precision Air & Plumbing

precisionairandplumbing.com

Precision Air & Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3751 reviews Verified
Precision Air & Plumbing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3742 ) 4.5

patsy castro
patsy castro
2024.05.24
AWESOME! friendly, very informative and knowledgeable of the product they installed. Great team work and professional. Made sure everything was working properly before they left. Very satisfied!
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Hi Patsy! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! Our team works hard to ensure our customers are educated and taken care of, and we are happy to have that reflected in your review. Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words about Precision Air & Plumbing -- we really appreciate your business!
Gina Aro
Gina Aro
2024.05.24
Precision Air did an amazing job on our AC tune up. Edgar answered all my questions and explained the whole process. Thank you! 🙂
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Hello Gina! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for that amazing 5-star rating - we're thrilled to know you had such a great experience with Edgar! Should you ever need any assistance in the future, please reach out to us and we'll be happy to help!
H Osch
H Osch
2024.05.24
Great service. Really friendly and helpful service people. Devin was really knowledgeable and able to explain what we’d need and why. He worked with us to explain options and the service was timely and reliable.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Devin. We strive to make sure all of our customers receive wonderful service, and we are delighted that was the case for you. We're so grateful for your positive feedback and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Precision!
Trey Robinson
Trey Robinson
2024.05.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used company for AC installation.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2022.07.05
Hi Trey, thank you so much for this 5 star review!
Edward Dinan
Edward Dinan
2024.05.24
Excellent experience start to finish. Professional, Courteous and On-Time.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Thanks for the outstanding review, Edward! Providing exceptional service and professionalism is our priority, and we're glad to hear that our team delivered. Thank you for choosing Precision and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to working with you again!
mary brewer
mary brewer
2024.05.23
Francisco was very professional, he explained everything to me that was done. No pressure on things that needs to be done. I appreciate his service. 🙏 Thank you.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Hi Mary, Thank you for your kind words about Francisco! We are thrilled to hear that he was able to provide you with the professional service that we strive to deliver here at Precision Air & Plumbing. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to providing you with the same outstanding service in the future!
John Kafader
John Kafader
2024.05.23
They came out and were nothing short of professional! We had the Aeroseal done and could not be happier. We had our 2 units checked and were experiencing ~60% leakage in our ducts. With the Aeroseal product they reduced it down to 0% leakage which will save us a ton of money this summer. We made the Precision Decision and it worked great for us!
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Hi John, thank you for reaching out and for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service. It's wonderful to know that our team's professionalism and efficiency made a difference for you. Reducing duct leakage promises long-term energy savings for you! Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future if needed. Thank you for choosing us, and for making the Precision Decision!
mary coburn
mary coburn
2024.05.23
I have been a very satisfied customer of Precision Air & Plumbing for several years now and am pleased at their continued professionalism, timeliness and fair prices. The installation of the new roof top unit was great. They were timely, efficient and professional. They installed a new intake register, wipe away any fingerprints and even vacuumed the floor beneath the register! Who does that? Precision Air does!!!
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2021.11.08
Hi Mary- Thanks so much for your great 5 star review of the service by Tanner! We love to hear that you are pleased! Thanks for choosing Precision, have a wonderful day!
Susan Osman
Susan Osman
2024.05.23
Technician did not send before and after photos. I don’t have verification of his work
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.24
Hi Susan, We're sorry for any confusion regarding the documentation of the work performed. Our records show that our general manager tried reaching out to you but was unable to connect, leaving a voicemail. They also sent over photos, videos, and the invoice via email for your review. Should you encounter any issues accessing these documents or require further clarification, please let us know. We're here to assist you!
Michael Bohl
Michael Bohl
2024.05.22
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
The staff and techs from Precision Air & Plumbing were great and very knowledgeable. They did a wonderful job of explaining options/recommendations and had my new equipment and services installed very quickly. I highly recommend this team
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2023.10.19
Michael, thank you for your 5 star review!
Gary Glassgow
Gary Glassgow
2024.05.22
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.23
Thank you for rating us 5 stars, Gary! We look forward to serving you again.
Bill Williams
Bill Williams
2024.05.22
Blake and Wesley completed a veryprofessional installation of my new A/C-Heat unit in less than 5 hours. They were personable, informative and neat. A pleasure.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.23
Hi Bill! Your kind words and 5-star rating are truly appreciated. We are so pleased Blake and Wesley were able to help you with the installation of your new unit. Providing exceptional service and professionalism is our priority, and I'm glad to hear that our team delivered. We can't wait to work with you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Bobbi Spencer
Bobbi Spencer
2024.05.22
Professional, explained the work & how to maintain it. Cleaned the area thoroughly before leaving. Very pleased.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.23
Hi Bobbi, Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing Precision!
James Silha
James Silha
2024.05.22
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My Service Technician was Ismael Sosa. He was OUTSTANDING! He arrived on time. He wore booties. He was friendly & polite. He addressed our maintenance needs with a complete understanding and knowledge of our AC system. He instilled 100% confidence with me in Precision Air & Plumbing's ability to become my preferred vendor. So mush so, I without hesitation signed up for the extended service package Ismael presented to me. It is my intent to now use Precision for future duct cleaning and possibly installing a soft water system. From my experience, Precision does business the way business should be done. Thank you!
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2020.10.23
Hi James! We are so happy to hear that Ismael took great care of you. Thank you so much for leaving us such kind review. We appreciate your business and loyalty.
Alma Lou Clark
Alma Lou Clark
2024.05.21
James was very efficient in doing a thorough maintenance checkup on my AC. His friendly attitude was a pleasant touch. I definitely will use Precision Air & Plumbing again.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.22
Hi Alma, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with James - and that his friendly attitude made such a great impression. We appreciate you trusting Precision Air & Plumbing with your air-conditioning needs and we look forward to working with you again!
JJ Arida
JJ Arida
2024.05.21
Michael Was AWESOME! He was not rushing the appointment. He explained the process as to what he was going to do. He performed the service and he explained and showed me the range of the test. Then, he provided a couple of option to help me with our unit. Again, he was great and professional and the best part not pushy. Just like the owner in the TV commercials, they are in business but they want to help you. Thank you! GREAT Experience! Use this company.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.17
Hi JJ, thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to know that you're pleased with the services provided by Michael. Your satisfaction is a testament to our commitment to excellence. Wishing you a wonderful summer ahead! Thanks for making the Precision Decision.
Pamela Aarons
Pamela Aarons
2024.05.20
I was on another plan with another company . The one that does the kids homework and decorates cakes . I felt like everyone they came they would find something wrong and overcharge me . I saw the owner of precision air and plumbing being interviewed on the local television show . They were running a special just in time my ac was running warm . Rodrigo came and accessed everything and found out that I was out of refrigerant and it was leaking out in our attic . Grant it my house is only 3 years old and such shoddy work on the people who installed the ac originally. Copper tubing welded to regular metal with electrical tape all around those welds . Precision air came out showed me all the videos . We had to replace all the copper tubing for two ac units . They were very professional explained everything in detail and gave me 10 years on the copper tubing installation . I am so impressed at their work ethic knowledge and respect for my home . I would recommend them any day .
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.21
Thank you for your fantastic review, Pamela! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with your provided service. We appreciate your kind words about our teams' work ethic, knowledge, and respect for your home. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful to have earned your trust. Thank you for choosing Precision Air & Plumbing!
B H
B H
2024.05.20
I recently had the pleasure of working with the Precision Air & Plumbing installation crew for the installation of a new HVAC unit in my home, and I couldn't be more satisfied with their service. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and professional. The team arrived promptly at the scheduled time and immediately impressed me with their friendly demeanor and professionalism. They took great care to protect my home, laying down drop cloths and ensuring that all work areas were kept clean and organized throughout the installation process. The crew demonstrated a high level of expertise and efficiency, handling the complex installation with ease. They were meticulous in their work, making sure every component was installed correctly and functioning perfectly. I was particularly impressed with their attention to detail and the pride they took in their craftsmanship. Moreover, the team was very communicative and took the time to explain the installation process, answer my questions, and provide valuable maintenance tips to ensure my new HVAC unit operates optimally for years to come. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction. In addition to their technical skills, the crew was courteous and respectful of my home, treating it as if it were their own. They completed the installation on time and left the work area spotless, which was greatly appreciated. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the service provided by the Precision Air & Plumbing installation crew. Their professionalism, expertise, and outstanding customer service have earned my highest recommendation. If you're in need of HVAC services, look no further than Precision Air & Plumbing. They truly exceeded my expectations in every way. Just fix the appointment schedule text messaging issue so customer doesn't think you changed the appointment time. V/R
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.21
Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating, Bassam! We're delighted that you had such a positive experience with our installation crew. We take great pride in our technicians' professionalism and expertise; and delivering outstanding service to our clients. It's rewarding to hear that we have exceeded your expectations, and we look forward to serving you again. Thanks for making the Precision Decision!
Penny Makara
Penny Makara
2024.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
James, thank you so much, awesome service. Definitely will be looking into Solace Air.
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2021.06.02
Hi Penny! We're so happy Greg, John, Brandon, Devin and Ryan could help you out! Thanks so much and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Laura Hershey
Laura Hershey
2024.05.20
Great service, always!!!
Reply from Precision Air & Plumbing 2024.05.20
Thank you for the 5-star review, Laura! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thanks for choosing Precision!