PRC Supply Reviews

PRC Supply Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

prcsupply.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Ethan Ireland
2023-06-16
Thanks Phil! Phil is a professional, knowledgeable and personable guy and it was a pleasure dealing with him. Will definitely be coming back in the future. Thanks Phil!
Reply from PRC Supply 2023-06-16
Thank you for your kind words, Ethan! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience, and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, Phil
carol mayer
2023-05-27
i am assuming it would be easier to navigate and get the promos if i were a steady customer had trouble getting through your process had to remove promo that was given at the beginning to have the ability to complete the order. i would like to continue using your company
Reply from PRC Supply 2023-06-10
Hi Carol, we apologize for the trouble you experienced. We are working at making sure your items arrive in time, as I mentioned in our conversation. Our website lists stock availability from the Montreal warehouse, but sometimes it changes before we can make updates. For items that are no longer available in a warehouse, we rely on the manufacturer to ship direct to our customers. If you have any further issues, please reach out to our customer service and they will be able to assist you. Thank you, Phil
Leslie Stoute
Leslie Stoute
2023-04-14
Phil is very easy to deal with great guy with a great supply store!
Reply from PRC Supply 2023-04-15
Leslie, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Phil! Thank you for your kind words.
Steve
Steve
2022-12-20
Phil is a very professional individual and completed my project on time and on budget. He and his team made many corrections from a previous installation and had all of the relevant knowledge necessary to pass inspection without an issue. I would strongly recommend using his firm for your next project.
Reply from PRC Supply 2022-12-20
Thank you Steve. It was always a pleasure doing business with you.
Joanne Pagendam
Joanne Pagendam
2022-12-15
Phil was most helpful, prompt and courteous in installing an outdoor receptacle for us. We are sure that he will take these qualities into his new endeavour.
Reply from PRC Supply 2022-12-15
Thank you. It was a pleasure dealing with you. 🙂