Prasan Bhattarai | Yoga Instructor | Private, Group & Corporate

Prasan Bhattarai | Yoga Instructor | Private, Group & Corporate Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Jeevan Khadka
Jeevan Khadka
2024.01.16
Fantastic experienced 👏👏
Advertisement
Prem Tamang
Prem Tamang
2023.11.27
Mr. Prasan is an outstanding yoga expert in Nepal, possessing extensive knowledge and unique guiding experiences that set him apart from local experts. He is enthusiastic about trips and shares a distinct expertise in the field.
Dipendra Bhatta
Dipendra Bhatta
2023.10.17
It was awesome to participate in yoga & sound healing session of Prasan Guru. Highly recommended!
Jyoti Lamichhane
Jyoti Lamichhane
2023.07.14
Die Yoga-Klasse mit Prasan Guru war einfach unglaublich! Er ist ein fantastischer Yoga-Lehrer, der eine positive und einladende Energie ausstrahlt. er hat mich in meiner Yogapraxis wirklich vorangebracht. Seine Anweisungen waren klar und verständlich, Am Ende jeder Klasse fühlte ich mich körperlich gestärkt und geistig erfrischt. es war eine wunderbare Erfahrung! danke Parsan guru
Uddhav Bhattarai
Uddhav Bhattarai
2023.07.14
Was mir besonders gefallen hat, war die herzliche Gemeinschaft, die im Yoga-Zentrum entstanden ist. Man spürt, dass hier ein Ort geschaffen wurde, an dem Menschen zusammenkommen, um sich zu stärken, zu entspannen und zu wachsen. Die Mitarbeiter und anderen Yogis waren stets freundlich und offen, was zu einer positiven und unterstützenden Atmosphäre beigetragen hat.Insgesamt kann ich das Yoga-Zentrum nur wärmstens empfehlen
Advertisement
Shailendra Bhattarai
Shailendra Bhattarai
2023.07.04
Last Dami guru in the Town
Mohit Gautam
Mohit Gautam
2023.06.17
Amazing personality you are truly an inspiration!
St Eagle
St Eagle
2023.04.27
I am very happy to join the yoga class with Prasan Guru. Best yoga teacher ever. I would like to recommend everyone to join his group joining class in Arogya Ashram. Thank you! Guru for your wonderful knowledge & techniques about yoga & meditations.
Swastika Aryal
Swastika Aryal
2023.04.26
Best Yoga Teacher. I really enjoyed the private yoga class with Prasan Guru. It is amazing a feel way more release after the class & more calm, and Prasan IT IS SUCH A GREAT TEACHER!! I totally recommend him.
Advertisement
ramesh bhandari
ramesh bhandari
2023.04.25
Spiritual,down to earth and smart yoga teacher.....prasan guru.....highly recommend to join his class ...
pushparaj aryal
pushparaj aryal
2023.04.20
I feel very privilege of taking a yoga class from a best yoga teacher in Nepal. It is an incredibly inspiring experience! The teacher is incredibly knowledgeable, and provide helpful advice and posture tips. He is also very encouraging and motivating throughout the class. I left feeling invigorated and energized - ready to continue my yoga journey! I highly recommend everybody taking a class from this teacher (Prasan) if you get the chance!
Tripti Adhikari
Tripti Adhikari
2023.04.20
I recently had the pleasure of taking a yoga class with the best yoga instructor around. He was extremely knowledgeable and his instruction was clear and concise. I was able to learn the basics of yoga and improve my technique in no time! The instructor also provided a safe and comfortable atmosphere for learning, which allowed me to feel at ease throughout the class. I highly recommend this instructor to anyone looking for a quality yoga experience!
Lila Singh
Lila Singh
2023.04.16
It was a wonderful & unique yoga class. All the advices given & taught by the teacher were precious. It's easy to understand & I really enjoyed. Prasan guru was very encouraging & motivating throughtout the class. I highly recommend taking a private class from this teacher (Prasan) if you get a chance.
Advertisement
Ankit ADHIKARI
Ankit ADHIKARI
2023.04.15
Had great opportunity of attending a yoga session from one of Nepal's finest mentors. It was a very motivating journey! The instructor was extremely knowledgable and offered insightful commentary and posture assistance. Throughout the lesson, he was also really motivational and uplifting. I was re-energized and ready to continue my yoga practise when I left. If you ever get the chance, I strongly suggest taking a lesson from this instructor Prasan. Love to be back on next visit.
Shristi Adhikari
Shristi Adhikari
2023.04.09
I had one of my best yoga experiences with Prasan Guru. It was a private session with a small group of friends. I am a beginner and not familiar with all the names/poses but Prasan Guru was very knowledgeable and helpful, he went at a slower pace and kept a nice flow. I definitely felt a deep stretch and felt very relaxed during and after our session. I would highly recommend Prasan Guru!
Gokarna Karki Karki
Gokarna Karki Karki
2023.04.09
Prasan Guru is one of the best yoga teacher I ever met. His teaching style motivated me a lot.He is highly recommended person for everyone those who looking for doing Yoga & Meditation. Thank You! Prasan Guru for your wonderful class.
Padam Tamang
Padam Tamang
2023.04.02
Excellent Yoga Teacher. I loved his way of teaching yoga poses & meditation. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Radha Ji
Radha Ji
2023.04.02
Prasan Bhattarai is a highly skilled and experienced yoga teacher who offers a unique blend of clear, concise instruction, and a welcoming, calming environment. Through their personalized approach, Prasan has helped me to deepen my practice, improve my physical and mental well-being, and achieve my fitness goals. Their unwavering dedication to their students is truly commendable and has undoubtedly contributed to their success as a top-rated yoga instructor. I wholeheartedly recommend Prasan Bhattarai to anyone seeking an exceptional yoga experience that transcends the boundaries of conventional teaching.
विकाश ज्ञवाली
विकाश ज्ञवाली
2023.03.15
Yoga guru Prasan made our a month yoga & meditation fruitful. He is best teacher & recommended to everyone. If you are beginner or intermediate level, you can join his yoga class.