PPC Studio Reviews

PPC Studio Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

ppcstud.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
sanu varghese
sanu varghese
2023-08-25
I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude and admiration for the time I spent at PPC Studio. My journey there was truly transformative and enriching. During my tenure at PPC Studio, I had the privilege of working alongside some of the most talented and dedicated professionals like Nupur and Subodh in the industry. The collaborative and supportive environment fostered by the company culture made each day an opportunity for growth and learning. The guidance and mentorship I received from THEM and other team members were invaluable, contributing significantly to my personal and professional development. I am particularly grateful for the opportunities I had to contribute to meaningful projects and initiatives that had a positive impact on both the company and its clients. The emphasis on innovation and pushing the boundaries of what is possible in our field was both inspiring and motivating. Furthermore, the values upheld by PPC Studio deeply resonated with me. The commitment to integrity, excellence, and a customer-centric approach was evident in every aspect of the organization. These values not only shaped the way we conducted business but also shaped me as an individual. As I continue my journey in Deloitte, I often find myself reflecting on the invaluable experiences and skills I gained at PPC Studio. The memories of my time there continue to inspire and guide me, reminding me to always strive for excellence and to approach challenges with a positive and determined mindset. I am proud to have been a part of the team, and I carry the lessons and memories with me every day.
Advertisement
Aastha Aggarwal
Aastha Aggarwal
2023-08-20
"Hey! So during my internship at PPC Studio, I had the opportunity to work on a variety of tasks, such as assisting with project management, and creating content for social media. I also developed my communication and problem-solving skills while collaborating with a diverse team. Overall, the internship was a valuable experience that helped me gain practical knowledge and grow both personally and professionally. 😊🌟"
Ritu Arya
Ritu Arya
2023-08-19
I worked at PPC STUDIO as a Web developer & Digital marketing Intern, my experience with PPC STUDIO was truly remarkable. I got the hands-on learning experience in digital marketing and web development.The invaluable guidance of mentors Nupur ma'am and Subodh Sir not only enriched my internship but also played a pivotal role in securing my current role at TCS as Assistant System Engineer.
priyanka bharadwaj
priyanka bharadwaj
2023-08-07
Ppc Studio team is handling the ad account of The Catalyst Physio in efficient manner and i really appreciate these guys for their hard efforts and growing my business.
Ankit Malhotra
Ankit Malhotra
2023-07-31
Working with PPC Studio has been an insightful experience for us. Their experience and expertise in the field, helped us understand how we can achieve our business' objectives with the help of digital marketing. Their strategic approach to our needs gave us impressive results. They boosted our online presence leading to our business growth. we would like to thank the team at PPC Studio, especially Priyanka, Rukhsar, Nupur & Shweta. They are constantly in touch with us, answered our queries and took our opinions into consideration. we are very happy with their services and their dedication towards their work.
Advertisement
Suhas Medam
Suhas Medam
2023-03-29
PPC Studio has been an amazing partner for our content company. We were hoping to find a reliable and efficient paid marketing provider and found out about PPC Studio. We found their team to be well trained, knowledgeable, and they were very dedicated to provide us with the best service possible. Their approach to understanding our business needs and providing personalized services has made them stand out from the rest. We look forward to a long-term partnership with them.
Reply from PPC Studio 2023-04-10
Dear Suhas Medam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of PPC Studio. We are thrilled to hear that we have been able to meet and exceed your expectations as a paid marketing provider for your content company. We take great pride in providing our clients with a reliable and efficient service, and it is gratifying to hear that our team's dedication and knowledge have not gone unnoticed. We also appreciate your kind words about our personalized approach to understanding your business needs and tailoring our services accordingly. We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and look forward to continuing our long-term partnership. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing PPC Studio. Best regards, PPC Studio
sardarfrozenfood
sardarfrozenfood
2023-03-29
Working with PPC Studio has been a terrific experience for our business. Their digital marketing services have helped us reach a broader audience and generate more purchases via our website. PPC Studio's crew is competent, responsive, and simple to deal with. They continuously give us with extensive statistics and insights into the effectiveness of our advertisements, and they are always willing to address any queries we have. We definitely suggest PPC Studio to any company trying to boost their internet visibility and expand their consumer base.
Reply from PPC Studio 2023-04-12
Dear Saradar Frozen Food, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that our digital marketing services have made a positive impact on your business. We're committed to delivering top-notch services to our clients, and we're delighted to hear you had a positive experience with our team. Best Regards, PPC Studio
prajapati alpesh
prajapati alpesh
2023-03-29
Reply from PPC Studio 2023-04-10
Dear Prajapati Alpesh, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five-star review! Thank you, PPC Studio
Ajeshlq Patidar
Ajeshlq Patidar
2023-03-24
PPC studio have added a whole new dimension of growth to our business.
Reply from PPC Studio 2023-04-10
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with PPC Studio! We're thrilled to hear that we have been able to help your business grow and succeed. Our team is dedicated to providing the best possible service to all of our clients, and we appreciate your kind words. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, PPC Studio
Advertisement
Deepti Juneja
Deepti Juneja
2023-03-23
PPC studio is handling lead generation activity for our SaaS software. From the very beginning, PPC Studio impressed us with their depth of knowledge and understanding of ads quickness to understand a business domain which was alien to them. We did not work with any agency for lead generation earlier because we thought B2B leads especially for a 'Niche' software product like ours is difficult for anyone to do but, our experience with PPC studio has really been great. Subodh from the team really does a great job in listening to customers patiently, quickly understanding what they really want and always give right suggestions.
Reply from PPC Studio 2023-04-10
Dear Deepti Juneja, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PPC Studio on Google. We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the results of our lead generation services for your SaaS software. We value your feedback and are committed to providing you with continued excellent service. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing PPC Studio for your lead generation needs. Best regards, PPC Studio Team
BRM CHEMICALS
BRM CHEMICALS
2023-03-13
As a representative of BRM Chemical, I cannot express enough how grateful we are to have had the opportunity to work with PPC Studio. Their expertise in paid marketing services has had an immense impact on our ecommerce store, allowing us to increase our ROI by an incredible 10x. Before partnering with PPC Studio, we were struggling to generate the desired results from our paid advertising campaigns. We were spending a significant amount of money on advertising but were not seeing the kind of return we were hoping for. However, PPC Studio stepped in and helped us completely turn things around. From the very beginning, the team at PPC Studio took the time to understand our business and our goals. They conducted thorough research and analysis to identify the best strategies for our specific needs. They also provided us with regular updates and reports, so we always knew how our campaigns were performing. Their attention to detail, dedication, and commitment to our success have truly been exceptional. They constantly optimized our campaigns to ensure that we were getting the best possible results. Their creative ideas and innovative approach to marketing have helped us stay ahead of the competition and reach new heights. Thanks to their efforts, we have seen a significant increase in our website traffic, sales, and revenue. We are thrilled with the results and can confidently say that we have received an excellent return on our investment. Overall, we highly recommend PPC Studio to any business looking to improve their paid marketing efforts. They are a team of talented professionals who truly care about their clients and are committed to delivering outstanding results. We are grateful for their partnership and look forward to continuing to work with them in the future.
Reply from PPC Studio 2023-03-13
Dear BRM Chemicals, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience working with us. We are thrilled to hear that our paid marketing services were able to help you increase your ROI. It was an absolute pleasure working with your team and helping you achieve your business goals. At PPC Studio, we strive to provide exceptional services and exceed our clients' expectations, and it means a lot to hear that we were able to achieve that for you. We appreciate your trust in us and your partnership, and we look forward to continuing our work together. Thank you again for your kind words, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. We are always here to help. Best regards, PPC STUDIO