Adam Cochrane Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Bryce Smith
Bryce Smith
2019.07.03
recommends
Adam at Power Drone Visuals creates the most amazing drone images! He never disappoints! I highly recommend using him for all drone work.
Advertisement
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
2019.06.28
recommends
After seeing one of Adam’s photos on here, I contacted him to buy the full resolution version which I have made into a picture for the wall. He was courteous, fair and speedy in his response and the photos are awesome! Thoroughly recommend
Jamie Jackson
Jamie Jackson
2019.06.11
recommends
Adam was professional from start to finish. The location was close to an airfield, so Adam helped with the planning process throughout. He captured the brief perfectly, and the drone photo quality was amazing. I would highly recommend him for any occasion where you require some drone photos. I am already planning the next project where I engage Adam again!
Shai Tovey
Shai Tovey
2019.06.11
recommends
Adam was great, super friendly and created some amazing drone photos!!
Antony Farr
Antony Farr
2019.06.10
recommends
Adam was brilliant from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble! He got us the visuals we wanted and more! Highly recommend! See you again soon Adam and thanks
Advertisement
Tara Umney
Tara Umney
2019.06.10
recommends
Adam is a very talented drone pilot. He takes so much care and attention in his work and is so easy to work with. Very competitively priced too. Fully recommend x
Rachel Gibson
Rachel Gibson
2019.05.24
recommends
I had a local event covered with some drone footage. Adam could not of done more to capture the day. Amazing pictures!
Andrew Hare
Andrew Hare
2019.05.24
recommends
Adam was a pleasure to work with and created some amazing drone photos and video for my business. Highly recommend!