Pothole Repairs

potholerepairs.co.uk

Pothole Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Pothole Repairs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Barclay Douglas
Barclay Douglas
2024.02.25
I am very pleased with their work, did everything I asked for and carried out quickly. It was a very professional job !
Adrian Moss
Adrian Moss
2024.02.04
Very easy to deal with and an excellent job. Highly recommended.
Charlottes Massage Therapy
Charlottes Massage Therapy
2024.01.28
Great job, now our customers can park outside our premises. Thanks Matt and the team. Very friendly, tidy and great job. Will recommend.
Reply from Pothole Repairs 2024.02.28
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this 5* car park surfacing review. This is greatly appreciated by the team.
Louise byatt
Louise byatt
2024.01.09
Very Quick and Efficient. I talked to many other builders and none of them responded as quickly as Pothole Repairs. Really happy with the job, highly recommend!
Bullz Eye Kickz
Bullz Eye Kickz
2023.12.22
Great service. Car park looks great, no more potholes. Good price too.
Reply from Pothole Repairs 2024.02.28
Thank you very much for leaving this 5* review for our car park repairs and pothole repair services.
Mathew Ball
Mathew Ball
2023.11.21