Portway Paving and Patios

portwaypaving.co.uk

Portway Paving and Patios Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
Portway Paving and Patios
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 5.0

Siana Biggs
Siana Biggs
2023.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolute dream of a company! From beginning to end Andy and his team were professional, courteous and skilled at their trade. I would highly recommend to anyone! So happy with patio and paving. Also had a lovely step made at short notice. Nothing is too much for Andy. Real hard worker and perfectionist. Thankyou, we are chuffed👍. The Emery family
Advertisement
Sandra Carter
Sandra Carter
2023.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy and his team cleared our very large drive of tarmac and garden They block paved the whole space Exceptional job they were very professional and polite Kept us informed at every step Always tidied at the end of each day Very reasonable cost Would definitely recommend
Lianne Johns
Lianne Johns
2023.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a drive done and they were brilliant from start to finish. Kept us in the loop at every step and the little final touches made it look even better than we expected. Would100% recommend them to anyone. They really do go above and beyond and work very hard the whole time they were here.
Lesley Mallen
Lesley Mallen
2023.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Great job very well done. Andy always consulted us. The workmanship was second to none and everything we required.
Stephen Cartwright
Stephen Cartwright
2023.02.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional, considerate & polite. The standard of workmanship on our drive was excellent. I would definitely recommend Portway Paving.
Advertisement
Lesley Rose
Lesley Rose
2022.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fantastic garden overhaul. Very professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Always arrived on time and completed within timescale. Would definitely recommend.
Paul Neve
Paul Neve
2022.08.19
Liam Cochrane
Liam Cochrane
2022.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jon Porter
Jon Porter
2022.02.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
An excellent and professional service, very happy with my new drive! Nice and friendly people, would highly recommend!
Advertisement
karen tester
karen tester
2022.01.28
Positive
Quality
Well, where do we start…PORTWAY PAVING: From start to finish we received excellent service of professionalism throughout. Andy kept us informed every step of the way and would always consult us and get our opinion before commencing any further work, the work carried out was of a very high standard, nothing was too much for Andy to the point that he went that extra mile without any additional cost. Callum, what a pleasant and inspirational, hardworking young man, his manners were impeccable and always left everything clean and tidy…A true attribute to PORTWAY PAVING. We would highly recommend PORTWAY PAVING you will not be disappointed... Thank you both for your hard work. We are so happy with our drive.
Claire Sidebottom
Claire Sidebottom
2021.09.13
Absolutely great from beginning to end. Friendly, efficient service, with great communication and attention to detail, as well as very competitive pricing. Would highly recommend.
Mick Owen
Mick Owen
2021.09.07
Very nice man👨
Keith Smith
Keith Smith
2021.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Andy and Dylan with brother Paul completed a garden overhaul with natural stone paving and sleepers very pleased with quality of work carried out work within the time scale given kept us up to date daily on work progress cleaned up daily very professional and polite when we need help to move pots etc help was at hand Very happy to recommend.
Advertisement
Tracey Grove
Tracey Grove
2021.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
This company came highly recommended as we needed a lot of landscaping all around the house including a driveway. Andy, the owner was extremely obliging, very responsive and helpful nothing to much trouble and the workmanship was outstanding. We have had many compliments from neighbours to the postman and even delivery men! We can fully recommend Portway Paving on a job well done! Very happy with the work... Thank you Andy and Dill 👏👏👍
Norman Bufton
Norman Bufton
2021.05.09
Very pleased with our new patio by Portway Paving, Andy and Dylan did a great job. Andy kept us informed and consulted with us all the way through the work being done. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Zw1rek
Zw1rek
2021.02.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really impressive job they did. By working hard, using better quality materials, paying attention to every detail, consulting with us on every step of the work, being kind and polite and they left patio cleaner then it was before :)
Neil Taylor
Neil Taylor
2021.02.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Really pleased with our patio completed this week. Great lads, polite, and left the place clean and tidy. Will welcome back later in the year for more work
Advertisement
N N
N N
2021.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had our driveway done last week and we are extremely pleased with the end result. Andy and his team were very professional, polite and hardworking. Would definitely recommend!!!
Trudy Chrimes
Trudy Chrimes
2020.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy was very professional, reliable and has done an amazing job on laying my patio. He gave us great ideas and was very helpful. Would certainly recommend them to anyone and he will certainly be doing the rest of my garden.
Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown
2020.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy and his team laid us a patio did and did a fantastic job highly recommend