Porto Agali

portoagali.gr

Porto Agali Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
145 reviews Verified
Porto Agali
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 137 ) 4.5

Daniel
Daniel
2023.11.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Sanda
Sanda
2023.10.16
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Gloria
Gloria
2023.10.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Kostadinka
Kostadinka
2023.10.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Vasileios
Vasileios
2023.09.24
10 Verified
☺Υπέροχο μέρος ο οικοδεσπότης εξυπηρετικος το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα ☹Όλα ήτανε υπέροχα
Advertisement
Djukdjuk
Djukdjuk
2023.09.24
9.0 Verified
We had a great time. Wish it was less expensive. ☺ House is in the little forest park. Room is very spacious and clean. When cars on the road aren't frequent, everything is very quiet. It's just 2 minutes to the village and the sea by car. ☹ Location is very near the main road, so during weekend nights noise was excessive. We had to keep terrace door closed to sleep, but A/C fortunately worked good. Also Wi-Fi was really bad.
Yordan
Yordan
2023.09.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Alexandra
Alexandra
2023.09.15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Miriam
Miriam
2023.09.14
8.0 Verified
Mare, sole e tranquillità ottimo ☺Gli alloggi non sono nuovissimi, ma tutto curato e pulito. La posizione dal mio punto di vista è meravigliosa. Non sul caos del lungomare ma vicinissima al mare. Immersa nel verde proprio sotto ad un bosco. Bello e rilassante ☹Un po' piccolo l'anfgolo cucina e non c'è il freezer ma per noi non è stato un problema. Abbiamo cucinato poco. per quanto riguarda il freezer proprietari gentilissimi si sono offerti, se ne avevamo bisogno, di tenerci le cose nel loro privato
Advertisement
Nikolay
Nikolay
2023.09.09
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Sonja
Sonja
2023.09.08
9.0 Verified
☺Sehr nette Gastgeber! Die Wohnung war gut ausgestatt und hatte einen großen Balkon zum Essen. Drum herum liegt ein riesiger schöner Garten! Die Kinder haben sich hier auch sehr wohl gefühlt und im Garten gespielt. ☹Nur die laute Straße hat gestört, die sehr nahe vorbeiführt, so dass man nachts oft die Fenster schließen musste. Es war auch zu gefährlich, auf der Straße mit den Kindern zum Strand zu laufen, da es keinen Bürgersteig gibt.
Arianna
Arianna
2023.09.06
9.0 Verified
Abbiamo apprezzato Porto Koufo e la sua bella spiaggia. L’appartamento a Porto Agali ci ha permesso di passare del tempo ☺Proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile, appartamento ampio e ben organizzato, un bel terrazzo ampio con barbecue. Nel complesso molto confortevole. ☹Mare molto vicino ma scomodo da raggiungere a piedi.
Parvu
Parvu
2023.09.04
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Christian
Christian
2023.09.03
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Golea
Golea
2023.09.02
10 Verified
Vacanta alături de cei dragi ☺Camere curate, spațioase. Tot ce îți dorești. Curte generoasă cu multe facilități. Ne-am bucurat de tot ce ne-a oferit atât spațiul cât și locul. Mulțumim pentru tot! ☹Nu avem niciun minus.
Κωνσταντινοσ
Κωνσταντινοσ
2023.08.31
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Babis
Babis
2023.08.30
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Bart
Bart
2023.08.30
10 Verified
☺Budynek jest pośród zieleni. To doskonała izolacja od pobliskiej drogi, zapewnienie większego chłodu w gorące dni i niesamowity odpoczynek dla oka, kiedy siedząc na tarasie, rano, pijesz kawę albo wcinasz śniadanie. Wlascicielka jest przemiła, bardzo pomocna i zawsze uśmiechnięta. Pokój był na drugiej kondygnacji, z ogromnym tarasem i dodatkowo balkonem. Sypialnia z dużym łóżkiem. W kuchni dodatkowo łóżko piętrowe. W mieszkaniu jest klimatyzacja a w oknach siatki przeciw moskitom. Bardzo czysto. Jest WiFi. Kuchnia z piekarnikiem. Nie ma pralki w mieszkaniu ale kiedy poprosiliśmy właścicielkę o pomoc, dostaliśmy możliwość wyprania naszych rzeczy. Lokalizacja 10 min od plaży i restauracji. Piechotą. Jest parking dla samochodu, pod drzewami.
Dimitrios
Dimitrios
2023.08.29
10 Verified
☺Όλα ήταν εξαιρετικα!
Christina
Christina
2023.08.26
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ This place is perfect for anyone who's looking for true peace and quiet. Artemis is always available and ready to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If you're looking for a budget studio with everything you need and you want to take your family(human or furry) with you, look no further! Ps: There is more than enough parking space and shadow :)