Ponvel Coco Reviews

Ponvel Coco Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

ponvelproducts.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Sophia Lovasz
Sophia Lovasz
2023-10-26
Absolutely love your products and how sustainable they are.
Reply from Ponvel Coco 2023-10-27
Dear Sophia, thank you for supporting our sustainable agriculture business
Advertisement
Taza Bistro & Catering
Taza Bistro & Catering
2023-10-24
Ponvel has been great to work with. She is very responsive. We have used the special soil and we are hooked! We have multiple raised beds with plants and herbs and the soil has kept them alive and growing because it’s full of nutrients.
Reply from Ponvel Coco 2023-10-26
Dear Sandra, Thank you for being a repeat customer for us. I loved your creative ways of making your restaurant look more pleasant for your guests.
deepika maha
deepika maha
2023-10-21
Wonderful owners and a great product. Just a single block produced so much of coco coir that was enough to fill a 10*3 size garden bed , mixed with garden soil. And we now have healthy plants growing well in this garden bed. Looking to get more soon for our other garden beds.
Reply from Ponvel Coco 2023-10-21
Dear Deepika, Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again!
kash the creator
kash the creator
2023-08-28
LOVE the products and the service! Saw a HUGE change in my microgreen growth when I use their products. The service is always so bright, loving, FAST and communicative. Highly suggest to try it out!
Reply from Ponvel Coco 2023-08-28
Dear Kash, It was pleasure meeting you every time. Thank you for your support and referring us to your friends!
Tamara Webb
Tamara Webb
2023-08-28
The owners are pleasant to work with and genuinely care about their customers.I will definitely continue to support this local business for my gardening needs.
Reply from Ponvel Coco 2023-08-28
Dear Tamara, Thank you for your support!
Advertisement