Polished Beauty

Polished Beauty Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Donna Lister-Sneddon
Donna Lister-Sneddon
2024.04.12
I have been going to the Polished Beauty salon for almost a year. The ladies are very professional, the salon looks beautiful and my nails always look amazing. I would definitely recommend Charlotte and her team. Excellent, professional and friendly salon xx
Reply from Polished Beauty 2024.04.14
Thank you Donna always a pleasure seeing you 😊 x
Advertisement
Jodie Mead
Jodie Mead
2024.03.28
Charlotte has been doing my nails for nearly 10 years now and I always walk out there pleased with how they look like. Every month I get biab nails, gel polish on my toes and my eyebrows waxed Charlotte is gentle, very professional and attentive. Highly recommend Charlotte!!💕
scarlet learmonth
scarlet learmonth
2024.03.21
Great quality nails and super lovely staff :)
Bethany Bennett
Bethany Bennett
2024.01.18
My mum and I had our nails done by Charlotte. First time there and we are delighted with the result! 🤩 Will definitely be going back! Beautiful and very friendly salon 😊
Hannah Pope
Hannah Pope
2024.01.10
The best experience I have ever had. The women here are gorgeous and so accommodating. You won’t be disappointed xx
Reply from Polished Beauty 2024.01.10
Thank you for the lovley review look forward to seeing you again 😊polished
Advertisement
Sophie Bucknor
Sophie Bucknor
2024.01.07
I had a full set done by Charlotte and I would definitely recommend! She was kind, welcoming, and lovely to chat to. My nails were done with care and love and the result was exactly what I asked for. Will definitely be returning!
Reply from Polished Beauty 2024.01.10
Thank you Sophie for you lovley review Polished x
Maria Thompson
Maria Thompson
2023.12.22
The girls who work at Polished are always professional and lots of fun! Visiting is a highlight, the treatments are fabulous. I’ve been visiting for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. Friends for life, thank you so much xxx
Louise Linn
Louise Linn
2023.12.15
Love my birthday nails and pedicure Charlotte and holly are always friendly work to detail they never disappoint highly recommend these girls
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.12.15
Thank you for your kind review, happy birthday ! 🎂 x
Clare Fry
Clare Fry
2023.12.02
If you want your nails done correctly and professional then look no further. Charlotte is brilliant very friendly, the atmosphere is lovely and the range of colours are not a disappointment. Wish I knew about Charlotte earlier. Thank you xxx
Advertisement
Sam Nessling
Sam Nessling
2023.12.02
Cannot recommend enough. Always made to feel at home and always leave feeling thoroughly pampered!! They are also always adding to the services they offer at competitive prices. Wouldn’t go anywhere else x
serena wake
serena wake
2023.11.29
Recently had my nails done and couldn't be happier.... wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.12.02
Was a pleasure to meet you once again! Thank you for the review x
Gemma Fossey
Gemma Fossey
2023.11.16
Before coming to see Charlotte at Polished, I was a terrible nail biter! I've always had short nails which I hated as I never could grow them and I was often unhappy after getting my nails done elsewhere. But not anymore, and I won't go anywhere else now . Perfect nails every time! The salon is beautiful, modern and clean and a lovely relaxing atmosphere. Charlotte and Holly are fantastic at what they do and offer a wide range of treatments. Thank you ladies , it's 5 stars from me ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.12.02
Thank you Gemma We are so glad you’re happy with your experience. Thank you for the review. See you soon 😊 x
Kim Copper
Kim Copper
2023.11.16
I had my lips done with Charlotte was made to feel very relaxed having the treatment very professional service given . Very happy with my results 1 day in can’t wait to see the finished result
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.12.02
Love this! Hello gorgeous lady 😊
Advertisement
Chloe Gill
Chloe Gill
2023.10.25
Always a pleasure having my nails done my Charlotte, super flexible, super professional, and she always does the best of the best to her ability highly recommended x
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.11.10
Thank you 💅 x
Leah Reed
Leah Reed
2023.08.12
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.11.10
Thank you x
Chloé JACQUET
Chloé JACQUET
2023.07.17
Went for a full set acrylic topped up with a special design. Gorgeous results. Charlotte is lovely, very gentle and super efficient. One word: perfection! I definitely recommend. Thank you Charlotte!
Reply from Polished Beauty 2023.12.02
Lovely meeting you thank you for your review xx
Kate Baker-Bassett
Kate Baker-Bassett
2023.04.27
Advertisement
Arda Tiryaki
Arda Tiryaki
2023.04.15
Imogen Leach
Imogen Leach
2023.04.03
Natasha Malyango
Natasha Malyango
2023.03.21
Charlotte had to help me remove my nails, and she was so patient and gentle with it, I couldn’t be more happy with my nails, I’d recommend getting your nails done at Charlotte’s