Polar Air

polarair.net

Polar Air Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
635 reviews Verified
Polar Air
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 635 ) 4.9

Tori Rhodes
Tori Rhodes
2023.09.09
Positive
Responsiveness
Advertisement
mgarza0215
mgarza0215
2023.09.07
Alex was prompt and very knowledgeable. Diagnosed my a/c issues right away, and had my a/c running smoothly. Despite his long hours and my late call (1130pm) he was very professional and thorough. Definitely recommend polar air especially if you're having a/c trouble after hours!!
V Cavazos
V Cavazos
2023.09.05
Called because ac unit not cooling well. Friendly staff responded quickly, and sent a technician out within the hour. Trained technician performed inspection and got home cool again. He explained everything he did, answered all my questions and made recommendations. I can always rely on Polar Air for speedy, reliable and excellent service!
luis grosso
luis grosso
2023.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Alfredo Diaz
Alfredo Diaz
2023.08.28
Advertisement
422mromero
422mromero
2023.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Muy profesionales, te muestran con fotos de tu equipo que está fallando y que le falta. Súper confiables!
Oscar Ramirez
Oscar Ramirez
2023.08.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jose did awesome and awesome work helping us out
Patricia Blum
Patricia Blum
2023.08.12
The Polar Air technician replaced the capacitor and did a good job. When I got the invoice from the company, I was charged $330. The capacitor was $189. I was refunded $177.53 because it was under warranty. The company didn’t refund the cost of the part (189) and they charged me a $25 restocking fee. When I asked why since nothing was restocked, I was given various explanations. The office manager called me and said it wasn’t a restocking fee but a fee because the warranty was used. She said they are charged by Carrier when they invoice the warranty, which isn’t true. I checked. The office manager was rude and extremely unprofessional. I do not recommend this company.
Maria Martinez
Maria Martinez
2023.08.08
Paid 303.00 for something that was not wrong. A/C out again at 2:00am it’s 80 degrees in my house and no answer at the answering service. Tech did not provide me with after hours number.
Advertisement
John Dlf
John Dlf
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Ray Maytorena
Ray Maytorena
2023.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
gabe munoz
gabe munoz
2023.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ac gave out Friday night. The tech showed up within the hour. Did his job quickly replaced burnt out parts and had cold air blowing quickly. Yahoo.
Sylvia Gomez
Sylvia Gomez
2023.07.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Ron Valles
Ron Valles
2023.07.19
Very Excellent service . They get the job done promptly. Very reliable and professional personnel.
Gwyn Hensley
Gwyn Hensley
2023.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Communication is excellent. Very through.
Balta Garza
Balta Garza
2023.07.09
It's hard to find someone on a weekend and Polar Air had no problem dispatching a tech to our house on a HOT RGV Saturday! Art was great and very detailed/informative of the issue we had with our A/C. Got us going again in no time!!
Juan R Bautista
Juan R Bautista
2023.06.28
Advertisement
LUIS GARZA
LUIS GARZA
2023.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excelente trabajo de Alex, muy rápido y se ve que conoce bien su trabajo, me explicó cada detalle y proceso del trabajo realizado, excelente !!
Roberta Castillo
Roberta Castillo
2023.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Yohana Cabello
Yohana Cabello
2023.06.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value