PNW Fresh Air

pnwfreshair.com

PNW Fresh Air Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
154 reviews Verified
PNW Fresh Air
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 154 ) 5.0

Nadezhda Sackman (Nadia)
Nadezhda Sackman (Nadia)
2024.05.23
I am beyond words for the quality of services and interpersonal communication PNW Fresh Air had when I requested their help to clean out my home's vents and service my furnace. I totally recommend them and will turn to for next time I need vent and furnace serviced again! I am incredibly grateful for their existence!
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.05.23
Thank you so much for this honest review🙏 It was our pleasure to be at your service 😀 See you on the next one!
Advertisement
Courtlynn Boucher
Courtlynn Boucher
2024.05.18
Shabi came and did a fantastic job cleaning my ducts, servicing furnace, and ac as well as dryer vent. I have been recommending them to all my coworkers and family now. It is definitely affordable and worth the value. Our allergies have even gotten better!
Todd Bello
Todd Bello
2024.05.02
Quick work to clear my dryer Vent. when my machine gave the same error, they came back with a bigger vaccum at no cost and found the machine itself also had a low pressure issue that I can go to LG with now.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.05.02
Thank you so much for this honest review!🙏
Luke Dawson
Luke Dawson
2024.05.01
Shabi and his crew were excellent. We just moved into our 1950 built house and had the feeling the ducting was due for a cleaning. They proceeded to work around our moving boxes and did a fantastic job. We will definitely have them back again at the regular maintenance intervals and look forward to breathing cleaner air!
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.05.01
Thank you Luke🙏 See you on the next service :)
virat satyam
virat satyam
2024.04.25
Shabi and his team did a great job with duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and furnace check. They were well informed and offered tips along the visit which are very useful. Highly recommend them!
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.04.25
Thank you so much 🙏 See you next service:)
Advertisement
smercer1101
smercer1101
2024.04.17
I called for an air duct cleaning and was so pleased, I had other needed servicing done. This company fills the bill for efficiency, knowledge, honesty and fair pricing. They are my go to from now on.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.04.17
Thank you so much for your honest review!🙏
Nicholas Partlow
Nicholas Partlow
2024.04.11
Air duct & dryer vent cleaning was completed professionally, efficiently and masterfully. Shabi and his crew were focused and helpful, including tips to help improve our cleanliness of our system! Thank you for great work!
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.04.11
It was our pleasure to be at your service!! Thank you:)
R Flynn
R Flynn
2024.01.25
The Owner is an honest man
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.01.25
Thank you🙏
Marnee Christensen
Marnee Christensen
2024.01.11
We were very impressed with Ian, Jake and Shabi!!!!! Did an awesome job and very thorough. The price was right! We would definitely recommend them!!!
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2024.01.11
Thank you for your honest review! See you next year :)
Advertisement
Ernesto Peralta
Ernesto Peralta
2023.12.28
Very knowledgeable and honest very happy with the job
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.12.28
Thank you! 😊
Afshin Taheri
Afshin Taheri
2023.11.29
PNW fresh air did a very good job cleaning and sanitizing our house’s ducts and servicing our furnace.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.11.29
Thank you for your honest review!🙏
Seth Swetman
Seth Swetman
2023.11.09
Positive
Value
Great company, friendly staff
Cheryl Pomp King
Cheryl Pomp King
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Jake and Ian did a great job, on time and professional. Our furnace acted up after the initial duct clean, and they made sure they were out right away to fix the issue, and made sure it was 100% working correctly. Great company, and we will be using them again. Bonus they remembered both of our dogs names :)
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.10.13
Thank you! It was our pleasure to be at your service :)
Advertisement
pedro ruiz
pedro ruiz
2023.06.26
Positive
Quality
Jake and his partner were very professional and informative. I would definitely continue to use them for our needs and recommend PNW Fresh Air to our neighborhood & family.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.06.26
Thank you Pedro🙏 It was our pleasure to be at your service! See you next year:)
Boby Rivas
Boby Rivas
2023.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company is the best. Very professional, very nice and very thorough. The guys were great.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.06.07
Thank you! We are really appreciate you that🙏 see you on the next service :)
Taylor Gilreath
Taylor Gilreath
2023.05.31
Just the fact that they say that they have clean air will they allow their workers to smoke in their company vehicles I don’t appreciate that and then I called to ask them why they’re workers are smoking in their company vehicles apparently that’s allowed in the house nothing to do with them coming in smelling like smoke into your house. It doesn’t affect you which I think is really messed up. Just wanted to let us know as a review.. they smell like smoke but yup they can still give you clean air, right?
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.06.01
So you left us a voicemail saying that our van passed by your house, and you and your bodies think that is hilarious a smoking cigarette coming out of the windows and how fresh is the air really. First of all, none of our employees smoking cigarettes and if they do they are not allowed to smoke in the van. Yes, the allowed to vaping in the car, only when the away from the customers houses. Definitely not vaping in customers houses! Vappin dose not have smell! You more than welcome to try finding a review with a complain about smoking smells coming from our employees or equipment since 2015(when we opened the company). 2. We do not sell Fresh Air or bring with us Fresh/clean in the van NO BODY DOSE! I hope you understand that. Also our equipment is disinfected every day and our employees wear shoes covers and masks all the time! 3. We are HVAC company that also do Air Duct Cleaning, furnaces and AC maintenance and UVC light Air purifying system. The tools, the work ethic the customer service, our care for the customers house and knowledge are what provides you the clean air. We have 400 of 5 stars reviews that backing up everything we mention. Thanks for the review.
Jeff Mathews
Jeff Mathews
2023.05.15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Thank you to the team. We got a dryer vent cleaning service done and they fixed our set up. Within two months there was another issue and when we left them a message after hours, they came by that next day to fix it, and gave a detailed explanation of how to do the maintenance ourselves. Also, they wore shoe slippers to protect our floors, and masks, so thank you for the extra courtesy in our home. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.05.15
Thank you Jeff🙏 We appreciate your honest review!
Advertisement
Tianshi Cao
Tianshi Cao
2023.05.01
I barely leave reviews on Google. But Jacob and his crew came to my house on time, and they did the job very professionally and detailed. Highly recommended.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.05.01
Thank you for this great review🙏
johnnie reckless
johnnie reckless
2023.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jacob and the other gentleman (sorry I'm bad with names and forgot) were awesome! They were professional, informative and easy to talk to. They cleaned my vents which had a blockage quickly and left my house clean, without a trace They were there. I would definitely recommend them to others and will turn to them for future services. I'm not the type of person to leave reviews often but I was impressed with their service and wanted to help others looking for this type of service.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.04.24
Thank you very much 🙏 We appreciate your honest review. Ian is the other guy 🙂 See you on the next service!
Patricia McMillan
Patricia McMillan
2023.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jake and Ian came out and completed a duct and vent cleaning as well as furnace maintenance and cleaning. They were on time, professional, expedient and thorough. We felt they did an outstanding job and are grateful for their help.
Reply from PNW Fresh Air 2023.04.21
Thank you! 🙏 It was our pleasure to be at your service we will see you next year😊