Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC Reviews

Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 60 reviews

pmubyangela.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
A B.
A B.
2021-05-10
Verified
I had stopped by a walkin for a consultation about pmu microblading. They saw me right away , I met with Angela she made me feel at ease and explained everything. Angela has a long standing bio and alot of references. I made an appointment on May 6th. When appointment day came she made me feel calm and explained everything step by step. Angela explained the after care step my step also and everything she said is what I'm experiencing..I. going back for my lashes a (tint and lift)..I absolutely recommend this place. It also close to home which I love the office is spacious and wonderfully decorated. The rooms are spotless and clean everything is serial. Only thing missing are some cocktails..lol P.s. the microblading is not painful she numbs you and it just feels like someone is plucking your eyebrows
Katie Smith-Mohamed
Katie Smith-Mohamed
2021-02-20
recommends
Took Angela's advanced online lip course and got a great deal.out of it. it was an excellent balance of visual, audio, demonstration. Users can ask questions and receive tailored answers asynchronously but which assist others as well as they are visible. Angela made it suitably scientific without overcomplicating and anticipated many wonderings answering them in the course as she worked through. I really liked that she worked through a šession and then voiced over it explaining everything she was doing as it proceeded. Definitely cannot replace a basic contact course but an exemplary complement for an artist having.struggles.or technique challenges. Highly recommend. perfect price point for anyone having had to.close during Covid.
Reply from Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC 2021-02-20
Thank you for that well detailed review! I'm so glad you found it helpful. I am always gathering more info to update my classes so if you have specific concerns/questions/difficulties feel free to email them to me and Ill incorporate them into the course!
Keri Gee
Keri Gee
2019-08-23
recommends
I am so grateful to you! It’s not even a full week and my brows have ‘healed’. I am so happy and so relieved! To wake up and get ready for the day without having to fight with eye powder and pencils has been life altering. They look so natural and manicured. Thank you for being so attentive and meticulous. I wish I had done this sooner!
Reply from Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC 2019-09-07
😍😍😍😍😍
Stephanie Ann
Stephanie Ann
2019-07-09
recommends
Angela is hands-down amazing!! She is professional, trustworthy, very experienced/qualified/knowledgeable, office is super clean, and she is extremely EFFICIENT and THOROUGH. I've recommended Angela to so many people and will never go to anyone else. She makes you feel comfortable and tells you everything from A to Z. I LOVEEE my eyebrows and could not be happier! Angela- thank you for being you!! The world needs more of you in the beauty industry 😍❤️❤️
Reply from Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC 2019-08-12
Angela is very knowledgeable, professional, experienced. PLUS, very punctual and has great people skills. I regret going to another person before. I will never go to somebody else again for my permanent make up and will recommend Angela without reservation.
Maria A.
Maria A.
2019-07-08
Verified
Angela is an amazing and professional artist. I highly recommend Angela and, I will be going back to her for any further permanent makeup and skincare services.
C C.
C C.
2019-05-03
Verified
I am so happy I found Angela and only wish I knew about her years ago!! I had microblading done on my eyebrows as well as a touch up 6 months afterwards and couldn't be happier. I love my eyebrows and have received compliments from complete strangers on several occasions. I recommended Angela to my family and friends and will remain a loyal customer :)
Lynette Venuto
Lynette Venuto
2018-12-06
recommends
Angela is heaven sent!!!! Not only is she AMAZING at what she does, she is a beautiful person from the inside out!! She makes you feel so comfortable with explaining every step and great conversations!!! I will NEVER ever go to someone else for my permanent makeup!!! I love you Angela!!!!! You are the BEST!!!!♥️😘
Reply from Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC 2018-12-06
Love you, babe!!! 💜💜💜
Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson
2018-09-20
recommends
Angela did a wonderful job tattooing my eyeliner and microblading my eyebrows. Its so wonderful to wake-up/get out of the shower with perfect makeup on all the time.
Laura Koesel Friscia
Laura Koesel Friscia
2018-07-18
recommends
Angela is a true professional. She made me feel so comfortable. Thought out the whole process I felt I was with one of my friends. She really put me at ease. She did my eyebrows beautiful! I can't say enough how beautiful they and how happy I am with the result! Thank you so much Angela!!
Lisa Fumando
Lisa Fumando
2018-07-16
recommends
Having blonde non-existent brows that needed to be filled-in/shaped daily, I decided to look into microblading. I did a lot of research on photos, reviews, calendar availability and chose Angela. Thank you so much for the amazing, natural properly shaped brows, I LOVE them (and the compliments I am receiving)! Angela is very skilled, professional , knowledgeable, perfectionist. A true artist that is very thorough and explains the process & healing all with a warm personality. After meeting her at my appointment, I felt even more confident of my choice. She has an eye for symmetry, shape and color while making you feel comfortable and pain-free throughout the process. Angela, you’re a gifted life-changer whose value cannot be underestimated. If I could give you 10 stars, I would! You’ve made such a big difference in my face and confidence. I look forward to my follow-up and have a few friends headed your way as well. UPDATE: I went for my 3-month follow-up and I couldn't be more happier with the results!! Truly the BEST!!!
Reply from Permanent Makeup By Angela, INC 2018-09-18
WOW thank you for such a beautiful review!
Gina Barnes
Gina Barnes
2018-06-24
recommends
Jackie Freund
Jackie Freund
2018-05-24
recommends
I just completed Angela's two day Traditional Tattooing for the Permanent Cosmetic Professional Workshop. I've been a pmu artist for 9 years, and still learned a ton from this class. Angela is very generous with sharing her knowledge and is an amazing teacher. Love!
Jeanine Michele
Jeanine Michele
2018-05-17
recommends
Love my brows!!! Angela has changed my life. I would need at least 2-3 hrs a day to get ready being that I had hardly any and would have to pencil them on everyday. Now they look real and I can get ready in 45 mins!! Lifesaver!!!
Janine DiLorenzo Bonacci
Janine DiLorenzo Bonacci
2018-05-15
recommends
Eyebrows are important! Don’t let anyone tell you differently. Angela did a fantastic job with mine...she’s professional and personable and I would recommend her to anyone interested in an eyebrow upgrade. Bravo ��
Jackie Correa
Jackie Correa
2018-05-12
recommends
Angela is great! Came in for my yearly touch up and left there loving the result!
Karina Ann Sandberg
Karina Ann Sandberg
2018-05-10
recommends
I could write a novel about how great Angela is but I will keep it short & sweet... If you are looking for the best you found her! Angela is extremely knowledgeable in her field, makes you feel at home and goes above and beyond to give you the results you want. She is very honest & has unique and undeniable skill. I get compliments daily on my eyelashes and eyebrows and it is all because of her ! Can’t say thank you enough Angela, you’re the best !
Christine Sassin
Christine Sassin
2018-05-05
recommends
Angela is hands down, the BEST at what she does!! I've been wanting to do my eyebrows for a very long time, and I'm thrilled that she was the one to do them. Angela puts you at ease from the very first time you speak to her and throughout the entire process. So happy to have met her!
Marianne Fabozzi
Marianne Fabozzi
2018-04-24
recommends
A true professional. Very skilled and competent and truly cares for her patients. I had micro blading and eyelash enhancements and both were done beautifully.
Janet Ramage McGovern
Janet Ramage McGovern
2018-03-23
recommends
My experience with Angela was really great. She’s amazing at what she does. I feel like I made a friend and she’s very personable. My permant make up on my eye brows and my lips couldn’t look any better.
Lynn Barbarino Alfano
Lynn Barbarino Alfano
2018-03-12
recommends
Angela is truly amazing !! Can’t begin to tell you how great my brows look. I get so many compliments, would definitely recommend !!