PMR Financial Solutions Ltd

pmr-fs.co.uk

PMR Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
PMR Financial Solutions Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 71 ) 5.0

Jon Marlow
Jon Marlow
2024.05.01
Paul has been helping my wife and I with our mortgages for around ten years now. The level of service and professionalism is second to none and we will be remaining with PMR for the long term.
Jamie Challis
Jamie Challis
2024.05.01
Paul has been brilliant and did everything to get us a cheaper mortgage every step of the way. Even once we agreed a deal he checked again every couple of weeks up until renewal for cheaper deals. He also made everything so easy and stress free, thanks Paul!
Sebastian Lawrence
Sebastian Lawrence
2024.04.20
Paisley went above and beyond our expectations, especially given how complex and delayed our sale became. She helped us to navigate the ever changing market and gave sound advice to two savvy but inexperienced first time buyers. Paisley was also incredibly helpful and insightful in placing our life insurances, navigating (again!) a complex case where there were many hurdles. We could not recommend her highly enough - in fact we have shared details with three friends already. Hopefully interest rates come down first though…!
Amy Clifton
Amy Clifton
2024.03.06
Absolutely fantastic help, always on the other end of the phone for advice and guidance. 100% would recommend to anyone!
Vicky Furby
Vicky Furby
2024.02.23
We would 100% recommend Paul. What a fantastic service he delivered. We are so happy with our new mortgage rate and really appreciate your hard work. Thanks so much!
Mike Buss
Mike Buss
2024.02.19
We spoke to 2 mortgage advisors prior to being introduced to Paisley, who were not far from useless. Paisley, however, got the job done with no fuss and no faffing and her communication was fantastic throughout. If you are looking for a mortgage advisor that speaks with facts and is thoroughly efficient then Paisley and PMR are the way to go. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.
Luke Simmonds
Luke Simmonds
2024.01.19
Thank you so much Paisley, you have been so efficient and we would highly recommend you as your service has been fantastic. Response times super quick, always happy to help and made the process for us really easy.
Charmaine Harrison
Charmaine Harrison
2024.01.10
Paul Reayner I have known Paul Reayner, director of PMR financial solutions ltd since Sept 2012. At that time I wanted to buy a property and having no knowledge about “Buy to Let” mortgages I was recommended to contact Paul. I particularly liked, that Paul took the time, in a quiet environment, to advise me and explain all of the options to me in a way I understood. Pauls knowledge and thoughtful positive manner has filled me with confidence during the last 11 years, with my mortgage needs and insurance products and the results have been terrific. Paul and his team are all friendly and approchable and are always available to assist with any financial questions. I have and will continue to recommend PMR as an outstanding company that makes a difference with a smile, to things that matter.
Ian Turner
Ian Turner
2024.01.08
As always Paul and his team were superb. I think this is at least the fourth time I have used Paul personally and his service and professionalism are without doubt the best.
Andreas Michael
Andreas Michael
2024.01.03
Highly recommend Paisley, professional advice given and great aftercare service, wouldn’t hesitate to use her again 5 stars from us.
Ryan Sadler
Ryan Sadler
2023.12.19
I could not recommend Paisley and PMR highly enough. A perfect blend of professionalism with a personal and friendly touch. During a stressful process Paisley ensured the mortgage aspect of the transaction was seamless and she went above and beyond to provide timely updates on other areas of the buy and sell.
Rebecca Capuano
Rebecca Capuano
2023.11.16
We recently used this company to get a mortgage for our new house. We dealt with Paisley and we had such a great experience. I’m really not exaggerating when I say Paisley went above and beyond her role. We are now recommending PMR Financial Solutions to anyone that asks. Thanks Paisley, I actually miss speaking to you ! :-) Rebecca and Indy
Craig Chapman
Craig Chapman
2023.11.10
PMR Financial solutions were spot on from the get go, everything we needed and more was done for us to help with our journey along the way and would recommend highly to anybody. 5 star company. Paisley was absolutely amazing from start to finish nothing was a problem for her at all as we were doing this for the first time and learning as we went along she made this very easy and relaxing for us. Massive thank-you to her.
Michelle Unstead
Michelle Unstead
2023.10.31
Luke Hodges
Luke Hodges
2023.09.12
Very easy and straightforward experience with the team, would highly recommend
Ben Pickett
Ben Pickett
2023.09.12
Paul was really helpful and knowledgeable, found us great options. Was great in giving us extra support and answering questions as the remortgage progressed. Used Paul in the past and would have no hesitation in using him again.
Jordan Deadman
Jordan Deadman
2023.08.31
I cannot recommend Paisley highly enough. She was very efficient in both her communication and turnaround of mortgage work. As a first time buyer, I felt understood, and never pressured. She always made time to answer what felt like stupid questions, even if they weren’t directly related to the mortgage product/process. The service was invaluable - I will use her again and would recommend others to do so as well.
Annie Childs
Annie Childs
2023.08.12
I was referred by Hunt Roche a year ago to speak with Paisley Grey to help set up our mortgage and I am so glad we took Pauls advice! Paisley couldn’t do enough for us! She was on hand 24/7 and went over and beyond. Even when an issue arose that did not fall within her remit she would still help and do everything she could and I can honestly say she would resolve most things and get the hurdles we faced dealt with and sort them out! Paisley did absolutely everything to make our process as smooth sailing as she possibly could I can honestly say we wouldn’t be in our forever home now if it wasn’t for her hard work commitment and faith she had in the process. Absolutely lovely lady I had the pleasure of meeting her and I honestly felt like she was a friend at the end of it all. Professional yet firm when needed and tells it how it is. Would highly recommend PMR and I will definitely be going back to Paisley after my fixed term mortgage comes to an end. PMR are so lucky to have such a dedicated member of staff like Paisley. She is a keeper. Thank you for everything you did we couldn’t have done it without you!!!
Nathan Bones
Nathan Bones
2023.08.03
Paul and his team have been a constant source of reassurance for us over the past ten years and no more so than when assisting us with our mortgage application for our new home. When other companies wouldn’t return our calls and emails (or indeed, let us know where we stood), Paul’s approachable nature, professionalism and willingness to go over and above for his clients was certainly a light in the darkness for us. For this and many other reasons, we cannot thank or recommend him and his services enough. Absolutely different class.”
chris watts
chris watts
2023.07.03