Peermont Metcourt Frontier Inn

Peermont Metcourt Frontier Inn Reviews

Good rating
4.3
126 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Adv Lesego Thomas Mothupi
Adv Lesego Thomas Mothupi
2022.10.01
Advertisement
Seipati Ledwaba
Seipati Ledwaba
2022.09.24
mcdonald mabilo
mcdonald mabilo
2022.09.18
Mamello Queen
Mamello Queen
2022.07.20
The staff were extremely accommodating and allowed us to check in very late like around 11pm🥹❤️. 1. The building is gorgeous, and it only gets more breathtaking when you walk in🔥😍😍 2. High quality rooms and high quality service. The sevice was exceptional as well. Would definitely send a friend there.👌🙂
Thiven Shunmugam
Thiven Shunmugam
2022.06.29
Advertisement
MissDK01
MissDK01
2022.06.21
Verified
Thought Provoking My first day was such a bad experience. The staff had attitude problems. One lady by the name of Vanessa made the stay worthwhile. Her service was out of this world. The room was warm and couldn't feel the outside cold. Good place and close to amenities
Ofentse Mabuse
Ofentse Mabuse
2022.04.13
Torn linens , torn pillowcases, general manager is rude and doesn’t attend to guests as he stated (his busy )treats guests with disrespect as he treats his employees.. this is utterly disgusting.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Makola Ngwatle
Makola Ngwatle
2022.04.08
I enjoyed every moment
Heather Nel
Heather Nel
2022.02.21
Cosy and comfortable bedrooms, Beef Barron serves delicious steaks. Staff friendly and professional.
Advertisement
Dayana Neira
Dayana Neira
2022.02.18
Leteba Motloung
Leteba Motloung
2022.02.15
Had a time here, the experience was nice.
Desmond Moletsane
Desmond Moletsane
2022.01.21
Good customer service.
Lynne M
Lynne M
2022.01.10
Verified
Decent clean place to stop off half way on holiday We last stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and were disappointed to find the restaurant service has dropped shockingly. It is as if they just don't care anymore - this was for dinner as well as breakfast. The bedroom was clean and comfortable though and we had a good night sleep.
Rooms
Location
Service
Advertisement
Fezekile Futhwa
Fezekile Futhwa
2022.01.03
Fantastic stay overnight. Their rooms are above average. My son loved the place very much.
Bertie Fourie
Bertie Fourie
2021.12.26
Karabo Mokoena
Karabo Mokoena
2021.12.25
Abigail Nodumiso
Abigail Nodumiso
2021.11.16
Advertisement
Mazisi Ntuthuka
Mazisi Ntuthuka
2021.11.15
Upon check-in, I was told my room had a pipe burst and was booked elsewhere. In the morning, the place I was booked at advised that they don't have my voucher for breakfast and I must drive back to Peermont Metcourt Frontier. It was such an inconvenience because Peermont should have sent the voucher for breakfast.
Quentin Nothling
Quentin Nothling
2021.11.07
Place needs some serious upkeep
Marcellus More
Marcellus More
2021.10.20
Friendly Staff, Clean sheets and overall a Beautiful place.