Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services

Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Toni Austin
Toni Austin
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can not recommend these guys enough. I have always has impeccable friendly service but today they went above and beyond. A pipe burst under my sink and everyone was in a panic, Ollie was super helpful and talked us through what to do on the phone, he then dropped everything to come straight out. I was so impressed with the fast service and time taken to talk us through the problems. Thank you for making things less stressful, I really do appreciate it. 5 stars are not enough.
Advertisement
Liu Christina
Liu Christina
2023.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good value, great service.
Reply from Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services 2023.10.02
We're thrilled to hear you found great value and service with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your feedback!
PJ Shore
PJ Shore
2023.09.28
Oliver and his team are professional, hardworking and trustworthy. They provide great attention to detail and knowledgeable advice. This results in excellent quality work and we highly recommend Plumberz.
Reply from Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services 2023.10.02
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that Oliver and the team have provided excellent service. Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Frank Yu
Frank Yu
2023.09.27
Reply from Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services 2023.09.27
👍
Goren Invest
Goren Invest
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Choosing Plumberz Ild for our plumbing needs was a decision I'll never regret. Their team was the epitome of professionalism and efficiency. From the initial consultation to the final touches, they were transparent, punctual, and exceptionally knowledgeable. It was evident that they prioritized not just the task at hand, but also our overall satisfaction. Working with Plumberz Ild wasn't just about getting a job done; it was a great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of top-quality plumbing services. James Goren B.Eng
Reply from Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services 2023.09.27
Thank you for the glowing review, We hope to be your number 1 choice for many years to come.
Advertisement
Lorne Mackay
Lorne Mackay
2023.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I use Plumberz ltd on a weekly basis for plumbing all our units servicing NZ, AUS, and USA, these guys are professional on time and very flexible, they have a solution to every problem i have given them over the last few years and always make sure a quick affordable and professional job is done.
Reply from Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services 2023.09.26
Thank you for the review its always a pleasure working on your jobs.
C M Anderson
C M Anderson
2020.06.17
I cannot recommend these guys highly enough so professional and worked very quickly at the last minute they were at my house within 15 minutes when I called as had major water pipe burst within the wall at my house this afternoon. Thanks heaps! what a relief when 10 other phone calls to other plumbers had been fruitless all fully booked unavailable etc you guys are great.
Reply from Plumberz ltd | Specialized in Plumbing Repairs And Remodeling Services 2022.05.09
Hi C.M. Anderson, thanks for leaving us this 5 star review! Look forward to helping you out again :)