Plumbers To U

Plumbers To U Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
121 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (121)
Peter Thomas
Peter Thomas
2024.03.11
Corey arrived right on time. He assessed the situation very quickly. We had blocked sewerage pipes. He used the camera to find the blockage, snagged it and removed the culprit. He was very efficient and left the area clean. He also re placed a tap that was frozen. He was very pleasant and friendly and kept us informed during the whole procedure. We have no hesitation in recommending Plumbers 2 U.
Advertisement
Vicks Sinex
Vicks Sinex
2024.03.10
i looked into these guys as they already had a good reputation in the northern beaches and the certainly lived up to it. prompt, fair, honest and reasonable. almost $100 quoted cheaper than 2 other places. would definately call them again if i ever needed plumbers.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin
2024.02.22
Great bunch of people! They did their very best for me in a difficult job. I would very happily recommend them and get them again.
Marisa Plenge
Marisa Plenge
2024.02.07
Great work finding a mysterious leak from roof . It required lifting many tiles and they persisted to locate the issue and fix . Thankyou
Joanne Odysseos
Joanne Odysseos
2024.01.25
Professional, knowledgeable and genuinely good people - I wish I could give Stu and his team 12 stars! Operating with integrity and experience, they are trustworthy and very very good at what they do. Look no further than Plumbers To U!
Reply from Plumbers To U 2024.02.22
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear you found our team professional and trustworthy. We take great pride in our work and really appreciate your feedback.
Advertisement
Nick Johnson
Nick Johnson
2024.01.24
recommends
Very professional, great price. The outdoor shower installed by the team is top notch. Thanks guys!
Core Truck Driving School
Core Truck Driving School
2024.01.19
AMAZING! I can not thank Malcolm enough for the great service, prompt and efficient response. Highly recommended !!
Reply from Plumbers To U 2024.02.22
We're thrilled you had a great experience with Malcolm! He'll be pleased to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for recommending us!
Graham Thompson
Graham Thompson
2024.01.06
Eleanor Sprawson
Eleanor Sprawson
2023.11.13
Brilliant - and patiently located the stop-valve that nobody else could have found. Thank you!
Reply from Plumbers To U 2024.01.08
We're thrilled to know we could assist! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always aim to go the extra mile!
Advertisement
Aida Rizk
Aida Rizk
2023.10.24
Great service, professional, friendly and efficient with fair pricing. Highly recommend them
Reply from Plumbers To U 2024.01.08
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and recommendation. We're thrilled to hear that our service met your expectations. We appreciate you trusting us with your work!
Graham Connolly
Graham Connolly
2023.10.23
Outstanding and timely service on a difficult job. If I could give 6, 7, 8 etc stars then I would. Strongly recommend Mal and Stu to anyone, particularly if you have an urgent and/or difficult plumbing problem that needs expertise and experience to obtain a quick and lasting solution.
Reply from Plumbers To U 2024.01.08
Hello Graham, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for highlighting Mal and Stu's expertise and professionalism.
Chris Sharpe
Chris Sharpe
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I have used the services of Plumbers 2 U on three occasions and were fantastic each time. They were extremely responsive and solved each and every issue we threw at them, we were so grateful for their professionalism and the work they did. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Christopher Strom
Christopher Strom
2023.10.17
Had done business with Stu a couple of times now and really appreciate the fast excellent work. Will use again.
Advertisement
Pauline Gill
Pauline Gill
2023.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys were great! On time, available within 24 hours and reasonably priced. Fantastic service! Very rare these days. Super pleased - highly recommend! 😊
Jon Rawlinson
Jon Rawlinson
2023.09.13
Great service, very happy. Turned up promptly, couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful.
belen trent
belen trent
2023.09.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We highly recommend Plumber To U - the service we received from Maddie and the team was second to none! We had a plumbing emergency and they were able to come out at very short notice on the same day. Crisis averted - and all for a very fair price. The boys were very respectful, fast and efficient in fixing the problem.
David Cragg
David Cragg
2023.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
The team put in piping for our storm water. On time and a thorough professional job.
Advertisement
Rod Powell
Rod Powell
2023.08.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Courteous, professional and on time!
RJD Coin
RJD Coin
2023.08.18
Critical
Value
Lovely guy came to fix my things but the price was exorbitant.
Reply from Plumbers To U 2023.08.18
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we can’t find you in our system. Could you please contact our office to discuss your invoice.
Tracey Cheale
Tracey Cheale
2023.08.08
recommends
Friendly and professional service