Plumbing Heroes

plumberheroes.com

Plumbing Heroes Reviews

Good rating
4.3
67 reviews Verified
Plumbing Heroes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 67 ) 4.3

Ruben Keorhagian
Ruben Keorhagian
2024.04.14
Absolutely fair prices and very honest. 100 percent recommendation.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.15
Dear Ruben, we appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide fair pricing and honesty. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you!
Advertisement
Jackie DeLuna
Jackie DeLuna
2024.04.12
The BEST Pumbing Company around. Opal & Ullises are Amazing, Friendly & get the job done. We r very HAPPY w/ the outcome of their service.. Don't hesitate to give Plumbing Heroes a call for ur plumbing needs. ; )
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.13
Dear Jackie, thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled you're satisfied with Opal & Ullises's service. Your support is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure serving you!
Jackie DeLuna
Jackie DeLuna
2024.04.12
The BEST Pumbing Company around. Opal & Ullises are Amazing, Friendly & get the job done. We r very HAPPY w/ the outcome of their service.. Don't hesitate to give Plumbing Heroes a call for ur plumbing needs. ; )
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.13
Dear Jackie, thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled you're satisfied with Opal & Ullises's service. Your support is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure serving you!
Joellene Crespo
Joellene Crespo
2024.04.10
The worker was very friendly and helpful. The job was done in a timely manner and offered 30 day warranty if any problems occur after the job. The price was very reasonable and the job was well done.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.11
Thank you for your feedback, Joellene! We're glad to hear that you appreciated our friendly service, warranty, and fair pricing. We strive to always deliver excellent quality.
Hugo Benalcázar
Hugo Benalcázar
2024.04.04
Really good service!!!!
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.04
Thanks Hugo it was a pleasure assisting you tonight.
Advertisement
Mario m
Mario m
2024.03.20
Did very good work honest and reliable came out on a Sunday night and they don't charge am arm and a leg for after hours.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.03.20
Always a pleasure.
Lamparas Ro
Lamparas Ro
2024.03.20
Excellent, on time, and under my budget theses guys are the real deal... hydro- jetted my commercial business.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.03.20
No problem we are here to serve you 24/7
Baby Girl
Baby Girl
2024.03.18
They hydro-jetted my commercial building. Have me 5 month warranty.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.04
Dear Baby Girl, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our hydro-jetting services and our warranty policy. Thank you for your support and trust in us!
Cassandra Perez
Cassandra Perez
2024.02.26
This company is beyond amazing. Friendly and great service! Ulises was very professional and honest. He explained our options and his pricing and guarantee were very reasonable. He got started right away and was done within the hour. He's extremely polite and was very appreciative that we called him for the work. I would highly recommend him for any job, big or small. Thank you Ulises, we appreciate you coming out and taking care of our problem immediately. If you are looking for a plumber that is open 24 hrs unlike other plumbing companies call plumbing heroes! You will not be disappointed!
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2024.04.04
Dear Cassandra, thank you for your glowing review. We're thrilled that Ulises provided outstanding service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words!
Advertisement
John Ramirez
John Ramirez
2023.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
These guys are amazing I hired them on two different occasions (totally unrelated issues) they got the job done price was more than fair . Will definitely hire these guys again . 100% happy customer
Priscilla Castillo
Priscilla Castillo
2023.02.05
Never showed up waited hrs for them called for ETA and they turned off their phone.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2023.02.05
I am so sorry Priscilla we are plumbers. Plumber dont weld metal as I explained we are also having a lot of issues with our land line since two days ago besides plumbers don't weld metal you would need a welder how ever we had a tech that could help you out give us a call back we will service it and add a 50 percent off sorry you had that experience nonetheless it was out of our control due to phone line we usually attend to any service with in one hour.
Alexander Liu
Alexander Liu
2023.01.29
I noticed there was a gas leak in my garage in the late afternoon. We first called the gas company to shut off the valve, and they detected the source was from the gas panel on the gas water tank. I sent a gas leak repair service request on Yelp immediately, and Ulises "Plumbing Heroes" was the first one to respond at 7 pm. We had a short conversation on the phone and he confirmed that it would be a free estimate before I asked them to come. George arrived an hour later and took a quick look then told me he could provide an estimate to replace the gas control panel or it would be cheaper to know where the source of the leak and just repair or replace that specific part. By doing that, he needs to do a "diagnostic and troubleshooting to the system" which would cost $150. I thought he would use some kind of machine to detect the leak source so I agreed to pay the $150 but all he did was the bubble test (which I already did it myself) ...and the thing is he couldn't locate the source of the leak. At the end, he suggested replacing the gas panel like what the gas company recommended...and insisted he did the "diagnostic and troubleshooting to the system" so i need to pay for the $150 because they did the job! End of story I paid the $150 but I didn't hire them at the end. **This is my first time leaving a review on Yelp because I usually wouldn't bother to type and leave a comment even if it was something bad but I feel obligated to let the community know if they expect a free estimate they are not the company you should contact.** * * * * * * Here is a response to Ulises's response below: First of all, since Ulises mentioned the note from the gas company in his response below, here you go. See attached. It clearly said that "In demand leak at control". The gas company used a gas detector machine and detected gas leakage at the around the control but when I did the bubble test myself I couldn't find any leak spots that's why I called for help. Second of all, I never expect free work. It was an emergency leak and I would love to have it fixed right away. I was there watching the entire "troubleshooting" process (bubble test), and at the end we didn't see any bubble coming out of nowhere not even at the control but George suggested just replacing it. Again, I never expect free work. I never not pay any contractors that I hired even with bad experiences. I did agree to pay for the $150 initially and I did at the end. However, questions to all of you, does a bubble test which you can watch and learn from youtube worth $150? Again, no bubble appeared so am I just gonna trust him and then pay an additional $500+ labor and material (quote from them) on top of the $150 bubble test fee to replace the panel by not knowing if that is really the issue? I totally respect people who are experts in their field and I normally don't challenge their knowledge but if you can't show clear result of your work and present it, it's very difficult to gain business from any first-time customers. I don't expect everyone reading this post agree with me. I'm not here to try to ruin anyone's business. I'm just here to share my honest experience. I added 2 stars just because they responded and came out at night.
Reply from Plumbing Heroes 2023.01.29
Sir with all due respect there is a big difference between estimating and actually troubleshooting. All this seems you just wanted to get off your obligation to make payment when i received initial call i had mention that our visit was free how ever how can anybody expect to get work done and not pay for it I clarified it before George was dispatched and went to your house that we do give free estimates however if we pinpoint the problem that's not an estimate that is already locating the problem which there is a charge in any company. ALSO IF YOU HAD FOUND THE PROBLEM YOUR SELF THEN WHY ASK FOR A PLUMBER TO TROUBLESHOOT AND LOCATE THE PROBLEM IT DOESNT MAKE SENSE TO PAY FOR US TO LOCATE IT!!! ITS NOT FAIR THAT YOU MAKE PEOPLE WORJ FOR FREE SPECIALLY THAT LATE A NIGHT!!! EVERYBODY CAN AGREE ON THAT. After George arrived to your place he still went ahead and asked you if you still wanted to proceed with the inspection you agreed however to me it seems like you just want to get off your obligations to pay all of my clients that have left reviews know that we do give free estimates however if we perform any kind of work your home there it will be a charge Every company is like that in fact there's companies that charge a service calls just to show up at your home and we don't. You agreed to pay for the inspection after George showed up, had you not agreed to the inspection then you would have not had a charge for for our visit. Keep in mind that this is the 1st time this happens to us I hope that you can meet your obligations in the future and not expect free work. ALSO I WILL POSTING PICTURE OF GAS COMPANY NOTICE, IT NEVER MENTIONS WHERE THE LEAK IS LOCATED ALL THEY MENTIONED WAS THAT THERE WAS A GAS LEAKE NEAR THE WATERHEATER BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT DESCRIPTION IS TO VAGUE IT CAN BE MANY THINGS SUCH AS GAS VALVE, GAS CONNECTOR, A NIPPLE, MAINE CONTROL, A THERMOCOUPLE, OR EVEN THE FIRE PANEL WITH OUT GEORGE LOCATING WHERE THE PROBLEM WAS EXACTLY THEN THE PROBEM WOULD HAVE NOT BEEN SOLVED. best reguards, Ulises Delgado
Brenda Hernandez
Brenda Hernandez
2023.01.16
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Cntsignon Franco
Cntsignon Franco
2022.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Ulises was very professional. He was alsi helpful in showing how to fix plumbing uf need be. Didn't over charge came to work and fixed both toilets. Will use again if we have another different plumbing problem.
Orlando Rojas
Orlando Rojas
2022.08.21
Buen serviso muy amable El serviso exelente!! Recomendados!! 😎
marisol nava
marisol nava
2022.05.11
Thanks alot ulices Delgado love your work and thanks for coming so quick and taking care of my Boiler problem in such a quick time will be referring you to friends and family
KC Mar
KC Mar
2022.05.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Plumbing Heroes are honest, clean, thorough and very informative. Does not try to take advantage of the customer like other big name plumbers. Highly Recommend!
Advertisement
Prudvi K
Prudvi K
2022.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
He was so helpful and responsive and helped to stop heavy water leakage during midnight around 1AM.Later in the morning he came fixed issue.
Stephen Burrows
Stephen Burrows
2022.02.11
The serviceman assigned to my repair was very knowledgeable, professional, flexible. I will hire Plumbing Heroes LLC again. Great work.
lupe Montero-Mennillo
lupe Montero-Mennillo
2022.02.05
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness