Divine Professional Services Reviews

Divine Professional Services Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 44 reviews

plexlabstud.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Sharon Thomas Jacobson
Sharon Thomas Jacobson
2021-11-24
recommends
I would recommend Divine Professional Services tree trimming. These young men did an outstanding job, they were very professional and respectable. I am very happy with the job they performed and will definitely call them again.
Melissa Perkins
Melissa Perkins
2021-11-20
recommends
They did a great job with removing 3 trees, thinning out existing trees to keep them healthy, and trimmed the bushes. Great communication and showed up when promised. Everything looked amazing !! Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
BudandTracy DaBell
BudandTracy DaBell
2021-10-23
recommends
Great job Great guys We will definitely use them again! Nice to see a young man that is working hard to be successful Thanks for a great job
Sandra Cast
Sandra Cast
2021-10-22
recommends
they did everything I asked for, very polite. did a great job!!!!!!
Karen Hamilton
Karen Hamilton
2021-10-18
recommends
They did a great job cutting down our overgrown tree and cleanup. Reasonable priced and great group of guys very pleasant to work with and timely schedule. Great job guys.
Nina Bianca
Nina Bianca
2021-10-15
recommends
Did a great job with trimming the many trees we have. They were all very nice, professional and really made sure that they were meeting all of our requests. They were even helpful to provide recommendations and names of other services that we are looking for as we update our home.
Janelle Robertson Moore
Janelle Robertson Moore
2021-10-10
recommends
Jonathan and his crew did a great job trimming all 7 of our trees in a day and at a very reasonable price. He fit us in his schedule right away. They cleaned out all the dead limbs, cleared limbs from the house, lifted the canopies and hauled off the trimmings. Very pleased with how neat and healthier our trees look.
Jennifer McPherson
Jennifer McPherson
2021-09-26
recommends
A Great Company That Gets The Job Done Right The First Time !
Justin Stagner
Justin Stagner
2021-09-26
recommends
Had an alley I needed cleaned up and some rock laid out. Jonathan was quick did a great job at a great price. Will use him again
Chelsey Bilal-Wilkerson
Chelsey Bilal-Wilkerson
2021-09-14
recommends
Great to work with! They were quick to schedule an estimate and get the work done. Did a great job on trimming a very large overgrown tree.
Danielle Swopes
Danielle Swopes
2021-08-27
recommends
Highly responsive to calls, and they are hard working. They show up when they say they will. They're pleasant and polite to talk with. They are thorough, responsible and dependable to hire. Their pricing is fair. Enjoyed working with them. Grateful for their completed work.
Heather Goodrich
Heather Goodrich
2021-08-24
recommends
Divine Professional Services installed my sod and sprinkler system in a perfect time and did an outstanding job. Thank y’all for everything!!
Jennifer Brett
Jennifer Brett
2021-07-21
recommends
Called Jonathan for a quote and he came same day, got us a quote a couple of hours and completed the job 2 days later. His workers went above and beyond to do a professional job and clean up- highly recommend!
Glenda Belcher
Glenda Belcher
2021-07-16
recommends
We called for an estimate, he came right away and had an estimate that evening. The day they trimmed all the trees, they crew worked very efficiently and was very respectful. We are satisfied with the work and the clean up. We would definitely recommend them!!! Thank you so much!!!
Brad Medlin
Brad Medlin
2021-06-30
recommends
Called Jonathan from Divine, he gave me a timely quote and had no issues working around my hectic schedule! They were very transparent with the timeline, checked up after it was installed and offered to come check up on it whenever! They did a great job!
Raymond Brown
Raymond Brown
2021-06-28
recommends
Newer customer; the quick responses and fair price good got this service initiated. Great service is keeping it going. Thanks for everything.
Theresa Bullocks
Theresa Bullocks
2021-06-13
recommends
We had a tree struck by lightning and they responded quickly. They removed the tree and cleaned up the rest of debris. Very professional and did an outstanding job! We even had them remove a second tree since they did such a good job. Highly recommend!
Dana Foote
Dana Foote
2021-05-09
recommends
This company did an awesome job trimming all our trees!!! Great service, Great job!!!! Thank you!
Rhonda Rhodes Trent
Rhonda Rhodes Trent
2021-02-23
recommends
Thanks so much for taking down our big ol elm tree. It was sad to see it go but was necessary to protect the septic from its roots and roof from broken branches. That old tree has had many little ones swing from the old tire swing and shaded lots of mud tea parties. Thank you for doing a really good job. We will definitely recommend your services to others.
Bobby Leigh Ann Russell
Bobby Leigh Ann Russell
2021-02-04
recommends
Excellent work! Very fast and professional and clean up was perfect!