Play Forward Reviews

Play Forward Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 38 reviews

playforward.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Jenna
Jenna
2024-01-30
Verified
Plug in only Very fun lights, but they only work when they are plugged in and all connected- they don't hold any charge. Great for putting on a spot near an outlet
Patrick D.
Patrick D.
2024-01-28
Verified
Perfect for Autistic children My granddaughter has Autism and she loves these lights
Saiyada Haroon
Saiyada Haroon
2024-01-23
Verified
Such a unique way to light up the room I bought these on a whim to try and I absolutely love them. They work amazing and magnetically click into place. I entertained myself for a good hour. Definitely recommend the lights for anyone interested in finding a unique way to light up your room.
Laina Turner-Ryke
Laina Turner-Ryke
2024-01-18
Verified
Surprisingly fun! I was surprised at how much I liked this! Very easy to set up and works really well. There was one tile that was a little temperamental, but I just rotated it so it connected on a different side and it worked perfectly! My mom is a school teacher so she is going to take it to her classroom to learn number sentences and things like “ABC” patterns.
Mariam Rafi
Mariam Rafi
2023-12-29
Verified
Very good Retern police is amazing
Melissa Lopez
Melissa Lopez
2023-11-04
Verified
Great sensory play toy! It is convenient and easy to assemble. I like the strong magnetic feature that holds it in place and makes it child proof with my daughter.I like how versatile it is too… I can either have my daughter play with it in her room or use it as accent lighting in the kitchen, living room, or my bedroom. It has adjustable brightness and color temperature settings that can work for your desired mood.I am also impressed on how high tech it is with the remote. It is pricey though— but offers energy efficiency which I guess pays off in the long run.Overall, we still love it.
M.A.C.N
M.A.C.N
2023-11-01
Verified
Adds atmosphere to any room! The magnets could be a bit stronger, but otherwise, these lights are great! We love how easy it is to make new configurations, and then light them up in different color patterns
Kthirouxbass
Kthirouxbass
2023-11-01
Verified
Fun for everyone! This is an amazing toy that’s so easy and fun to use. It’s very high quality and our daughter loved it right away. Truth be told we love it as adults! Highly recommend for anyone looking to add creative play, color and joy to an educational toy collection.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2023-10-04
Verified
Temperamental I really like the idea, but the connection seems to be pretty temperamental and it's a challenge to get all of the tiles to work. :( I'm disappointed.
Brenda
Brenda
2023-08-11
Verified
Matthew Baker
Matthew Baker
2023-07-10
Verified
My don’t loves this The RCA port broke in the first week but other than that, a big hit!
avital
avital
2023-07-06
Verified
Fun Additional Decor for my Bedroom I'm a 20-year-old who is living at home for the summer, and I was looking for a way to add some color and personality to my room, since I brought all of my decor to college last year. I decided to create a large circle of panels on my wall, and I love how it looks! The panels are also really fun to play with. You can tap them with your palm to change the colors, and there are a variety of different patterns you can create. I've been using them as a nightlight, and I also like to use them to set the mood when I am with friends or want to have a chill night. Especially when I smoke and get high, the lights are so much fun. i can play with them for hours when i am high, i get extremely mesmerized. Also, it is really easy to clean, which is very convenient for me.
Anabelle Sturdivant
Anabelle Sturdivant
2023-06-17
Verified
Took only 5 mins to set up and works great! I really loved how the tiles are able to shift color easily and create cool patterns! It makes for great room decor but was also super fun to play with on the floor and tap the different tiles. The pieces connect together very easily and made for a fun toy!
Eric Levine
Eric Levine
2023-06-09
Verified
Great lights, but trouble with some features The setup was very easy. Although, when I used the remote to turn the lights on, not all of them worked. I had to rearrange them to fit in a specific way that allowed them to work together. When rearranging them, the sticky tape removed some of the wall paint. Once I worked around these issues, the lights worked great.
Jordan Payne
Jordan Payne
2023-05-06
Verified
DO NOT BUY!! I bought these for my Autistic 3 year old and these are VERY dangerous. He somehow managed to pull apart the plug in box and rip all the wires apart luckily he didn’t get shocked!! Very dangerous and overpriced product. Look elsewhere for the safety of your children.
Jessica Lewis
Jessica Lewis
2023-04-10
Verified
Super cheap Not a strong magnet so doesn’t make a good connection to stay on. Feels cheaply made. I don’t recommend whatsoever
Tina Henderson
Tina Henderson
2023-03-17
Verified
Yellow cord input malfunction Bought this and a baby loves electrical engineering boardbook. I figure hands on play after and sometimes during reading can help the child grasp some information. This toy is enjoyed by a 2 year old and 4 year old. Only complaint is the yellow input for cord no longer works after only playing with it for a few days. After a few more days more than half the lights no longer function. Wouldn't recommend buying this one. Skip it.
dephiled
dephiled
2023-03-07
Verified
Chintzy Fit together poorly, tiles make poor connection with each other, feels cheaply made
Jess
Jess
2023-01-20
Verified
ZERO ⭐️ DO NOT BUY Please don’t make the mistake I made! Hear do not work. First I was excited at the magnet aspect and the idea you could move them around and make cool shapes you can not. It is extremely difficult to get them touching in the right way that they work and even then instead of touch it’s like you have to smash it pressing SO HARD for them to not even work. Second once you attempt to put them on your wall they will never come off as you can see in the pic my daughters nursery wall now has to be patched…. Lastly it didn’t come with a cord! We had a compatible one but regardless they are the worst when to Walmart and got amazing ones for $9 dollars….
Dalia
Dalia
2023-01-16
Verified
Great lights a must have ! Got these lights for my kids and they loves them!! They are fun, bright, and easy to assemble.Makes a great night light even the littlest one Love to look at the changing colours Great entertainment