Playa Mujeres Tours S.A de R.L

Playa Mujeres Tours S.A de R.L Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
223 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (219)
Road434649
Road434649
2021.01.25
Verified
Restaurant Lizo Upon attending this restaurant, we received with the "Red Carpet" treatment. The hostess, Amayrani made special arrangements for us on 4 occasions. The manager Sergio, the waiters Enrique & Balan & Chef Uriel treated us royally. We would gladly visit this place again & will refer it to others.
Advertisement
Eliana Amaral
Eliana Amaral
2020.12.29
Verified
Playa de las mujeres Super divertido! Recomendo contratar direto no hotel, fiz um passeio que contratei com o recepcionista do hotel TRS! Havia comida e bebida! E me recordo de ser em torno de 100 dólares por pessoa!
John Kirk
John Kirk
2020.12.14
Verified
Playa mujeres Awsome did the boat with swimming with dolphins to playa mujeres the views are stunning so glad I did the full day package
Dissa777
Dissa777
2020.11.25
Verified
Vacation Not Good Not Good for the Family. Restaurants mostly Adults only and there is line for 2 hours to get in . Dress code that have nothing to do with dress ... You will spend hours in line just to get some food
rebelyell
rebelyell
2020.11.16
Verified
Fun day trip! A large group of us went on the ferry to the island. So much fun was had shopping, haggling with the vendors and enjoying a great lunch with authentic Mexican food. Not the stuff you get stateside. We found the locals to be friendly and not too pushy. A simple “No thanks” would usually do the trick if not interested in their wares.
Advertisement
Carlos N
Carlos N
2020.10.30
Verified
Hermoso lugar Lugar para visitar sin duda en tu estancia en Cancún, playas hermosas, rentar tu carrito de golf y dar la vuelta resulta ser algo muy divertido.
Leah E
Leah E
2020.10.21
Verified
Aqua world Scuba Absolutely amazing!! Excellent service 2 amazing dives 3000+ lbs of air per dive!! Musa dive and reef on Isla Mujeres!!
Melissa Gonzalez
Melissa Gonzalez
2020.10.05
Verified
Zelbatica tour was the BEST! If you are considering going on an excursion I’m Cancun or playa del Carmen the zelbatica tour is the way to go! Amazing experience with lots of thrilling activities and amazing staff as well!!
Ery T
Ery T
2020.09.17
Verified
Catamaran,snorkeling and isla mujeres tours Love this tour! The 7 hours was very well worth it. The diving , snorkeling, the drinks , the food at the pit stop on a island and then isla mujeres. The tour guide Pepe from Cancun sailing was awesome and humorous. Had everyone laughing and happy.
Advertisement
tnvols98nc
tnvols98nc
2020.08.16
Verified
Jose Jose Luis hooked us up with Dolphin Swim, Jet skis, day trip to Isla Mujeres and Xplor. He is the best! I recommend all these for even a family trip.
maria concu
maria concu
2020.03.07
Verified
Posto bellissimo.mare bellissimo. Fatta escursione con il catamarano da playa del carmen , a voi le foto
jaredb3332020
jaredb3332020
2020.03.02
Verified
We did a Catamaran trip provided as part of our stay and it was incredible. My wife and I both agreed that next time we come, we will do two of these as the experience was just incredible. Beautiful, relaxing, interesting, and just a good time. Food was delicious, local activity was really fun as well.
Anastasia N
Anastasia N
2020.02.20
Verified
Mayan Adventures! The three activities we did were all excellent! One we had did before but it was great to do it again. 1. Cenote : jumping off a ramp about 16 ft Then Zipling down into the Cenote. And also snorkelling in the Cenote Loads of fun!! Really enjoyed this again! 2. Swimming in a cave that had stalagmites and stalactites and seeing down below into the water were underground diving is done, 50 ft down is quite a ways, water is so refreshing and clear!! 3. Snorkel into an from a river outlet into the ocean, saw lots of colourful ? 2 stingrays and a 4 ft Barracuda!! That was exciting and a little scary!! Had a very scrumptious lunch at the Cenote and cave area!! Many thanks to our guide Luis and his knowledge and safety for all of his in his group ! I would recommend this activity , it’s fun and exciting!
Advertisement
Ademar Lopez Bravo
Ademar Lopez Bravo
2020.02.08
Verified
Lindo lugar. Una oportunidad para conocer un pueblito alegre. Lugar para comprar chucherías y recuerdos. La playa es muy buena
yburr
yburr
2019.12.30
Verified
Great fun, second time we’ve done it. Crew was great. Food and drinks are served while on the way to Isla Mujures. They make it fun and enjoyable the whole way. The island was fun to do some shopping.
luc f
luc f
2019.12.30
Verified
Un hôtel qui a célébré 1 an en ce décembre 2019 /Rrien de négatif les resto autant à la carte que les resto buffet sont plus que excélent...les 5 piscines et que dire de la décoration partout dans l'hôtel incluant les chambre tous avec un petit salon, grand balcon, bain directement dans la chambre ... En fait c'est l'hôtel à découvrir
Cassandra
Cassandra
2019.12.20
Verified
We went Snorkeling with the AQUA WORLD TEAM. what a grand experience. The guide was very knowledgeable about the different kind of fish we were seeing. It was my first time. Awesome/beautiful
Advertisement
JoD J
JoD J
2019.12.14
Verified
Loved the trip with Liz. She was fabulous! We did the chicken Itza and cenote ki-kil. She was knowledgeable, funny, very efficient, kept the whole bus on track! We definitely will be back!
DebsM
DebsM
2019.11.03
Verified
Szép szálloda, elegáns, gyönyörűen berendezett, szép kertek. Volt egy osztott szintű szoba merülő medencével, amely túl meleg volt a nap folyamán történő felhasználáshoz, mivel nincs árnyék, a szúnyogok miatt később nem tudja használni. Rengeteg étterem, ételszívó, de egy idő után nagyon hasonló. A szobaszerviz jó, de az étel hideg, amikor megérkezik. Nagy erőfeszítéseket tettek a témájú éjszakákra. Kávézó kiváló. A személyzet barátságos. A strand szép és gondozott, ágyak egymás után vannak, így nincs kis szög is a meneküléshez. Volt a kiválósági csomag, ami megéri a pluszt. Amikor Mexikóba először élénk légkört várt, ez a szálloda hihetetlennek tűnt. Azt hiszem, inkább egy gyors szünetre, mint egy hosszabb vakációra. Kipróbálnék egy másik, kizárólag felnőtteknek kiszolgált szállodát az Excellence csoportban.
Israelmontoya
Israelmontoya
2019.10.28
Verified
Os recomiendo visitar la parte norte justo donde esta el hotel MIA el agua es del color mas bonito que e visto en mi vida y al otro lado de un puente de madera que hay justamente allí puedes hacer snorkel cubriéndote el agua por la cintura. Hay un ambiente juvenil y de marcha puedes comprar lo que que quieras pero algo caro yo preferí comprar en el mercado 28 Que es mucho mas barato. Aconsejo ir desde puerto Juárez el precio de ida y vuelta en el ferri es de 300pesos y te deja en todo el meollo de la isla la recomiendo 100x100. Ya estoy pensando en cuando volver