Platinum Star Cleaning Services

Platinum Star Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
263 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (263)
Maggie Mansell
Maggie Mansell
2024.04.16
They did an amazing job! Made our oven and refrigerator look brand new.
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.04.17
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Maggie Mansell! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to make your oven and refrigerator look brand new. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
H. Blinderman and Son
H. Blinderman and Son
2024.04.06
We enjoy having Mariah come in and clean for us. She is very thorough. It is not easy cleaning our shop but she does a fantastic job. She has a great attitude everytime she comes.
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.04.07
Thank you for the 5-star rating, H. Blinderman and Son! We appreciate your kind words about Mariah and are glad to hear that she does a fantastic job cleaning your shop.
Alexis Skibinski
Alexis Skibinski
2024.04.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I’m an employee here at Platinum Star Cleaning and to say I Love My Job is an understatement. I’ve never felt more like family working for this company. Aaron and Tony truly treat their employees better than I could ever imagine. It’s an honor working for such caring individuals❤️
Vanessa Verano
Vanessa Verano
2024.04.02
Platinum Star Cleaning is a great company and everyone is so nice & friendly. Jess does amazing in her cleaning she's is excellent in what she does you would love her. I recommend this company and her anytime.....
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.04.02
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Vanessa Verano! We appreciate your kind words about our company and our team member Jess. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Kristina Bryant
Kristina Bryant
2024.03.30
Amazing service 👏 🙌 👌
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.31
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Kristina Bryant! We appreciate your feedback.
Cocois Foxy
Cocois Foxy
2024.03.30
Very thorough. The place looks great. I was kinda shocked. It is my first time having cleaning services. I was very skeptical. I don't like people in my house. The lady very comforting while booking the appointment. The person that cleaned did amazing 🤩
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.02.20
Cocois, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to know you had a positive experience with us. We're always looking to provide the best cleaning service possible, so we'd appreciate you taking the time and providing your experience. Platinum Star Cleaning Services #bestcleaning #cleaningservicesnearme #lehighvalley #allentown #easton #bethlehem
Maribel
Maribel
2024.03.30
Great service, highly recommend Platium Star Cleaning!
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Maribel! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service.
Its_mia c
Its_mia c
2024.03.30
Company is very great and professional, Cleaning services are very up to point .
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Its_mia c! We appreciate your feedback.
Kayla Rodriguez
Kayla Rodriguez
2024.03.30
Mariah did a great job deep cleaning my kitchen and bathroom of my new house. She took her time, and was very detailed on what needed to be done. It came out looking brand new!!! I’m so happy with the results
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.13
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Kayla! We're thrilled to hear that Mariah did a great job deep cleaning your kitchen and bathroom, making them look brand new. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you are happy with the results.
Alyssa Coste
Alyssa Coste
2024.03.30
Platinum Star Cleaning Services has great cleaning services !! I loved the way my house was so clean afterwards, it was very well deep cleaned and can tell the work was put in. Jesenia Rodriguez cleaned my house AND HER SERVICE WAS AMAZING. 10/10 recommend her and Platinum Star Cleaning Services !!!
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the amazing review, Alyssa Coste! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the deep cleaning service provided by Jesenia Rodriguez. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Edwin Rosario
Edwin Rosario
2024.03.30
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Edwin Rosario! We appreciate your support.
Its Vic
Its Vic
2024.03.30
Amazing company Very great select workers One that stands out is Jesenia Very Nice Communicative Person !!!
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Its Vic! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team, especially with Jesenia.
Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz
2024.03.30
They did a fantastic job. I'm happy with the quality of service and their level of professionalism.
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the wonderful review, Jose Diaz! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the quality of our service and our professionalism.
Amber Camaerei
Amber Camaerei
2024.03.30
I have been working for Platinum Star for a year now. Platinum Star is by far the best company I have ever worked for. They treat their employees with such kindness. I am so happy to be part of Platinum Star.
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for your kind words, Amber! We're thrilled to have you as part of our team and appreciate your hard work and dedication.
Shanon Rodriguez
Shanon Rodriguez
2024.03.30
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Shanon Rodriguez! We appreciate your support.
katlyn rasich
katlyn rasich
2024.03.29
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Katlyn! We appreciate your support.
Layli Santiago
Layli Santiago
2024.03.29
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Layli Santiago! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jesenia Rosario
Jesenia Rosario
2024.03.29
Platinum Star Cleaning Sevices is dedicated in giving an exceptional cleaning service to all existing and new clients.
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for your kind words, Jesenia Rosario! We are committed to providing exceptional cleaning services to all our clients. We appreciate your feedback!
rafael rodriguez
rafael rodriguez
2024.03.29
When looking for a cleaning company I came across Platinum Star Cleaning Services and was pleased to see all the great reviews. Platinum Star Cleaning Services definitely will gain me as a new client.
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for choosing Platinum Star Cleaning Services, Rafael! We are thrilled to have you as a new client.
jarren Santiago
jarren Santiago
2024.03.29
This company’s employees are well mannered and are very proficient and professional when it comes to their cleaning service .
Reply from Platinum Star Cleaning Services 2024.03.30
Thank you for the positive feedback, Jarren Santiago! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our team's professionalism and proficiency.