Platinum Paints

Platinum Paints Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Georgine Leung
Georgine Leung
2024.02.28
Really impressed with the promptness and high quality of painting job by Nischal and his team. Thank you for your work!
Reply from Platinum Paints 2024.03.03
We really appreciated your endorsement. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
2024.02.01
10
Excellent workmanship (TW10) I couldn't be happier with the outstanding painting service provided by Platinum Paints. From the very start, their professionalism and attention to detail were commendable. They took the time to understand exactly what we wanted for our property, and their advice helped us make the best decisions. The quality of their workmanship and outcome was outstanding.
AsifA-428
AsifA-428
2024.02.01
I booked Platinum Paints after just seeing their website from google search. We would 100% recommend them to everybody. Workmanship is incredible and they went above and beyond for us to make decorating our whole house as smooth as possible. Thank you so much for our fresh new home. We love it!
HarryT-773
HarryT-773
2024.02.01
Ivan and Angelo completed decorating at our house. They have wallpapered and painted the hall, stairs, landing, lounge, dining room and kitchen. Their work is exemplary and every aspect of their work is carried out to the highest standard. They were punctual, reliable and very tidy.
MichealB-68
MichealB-68
2024.02.01
Platinum Paints have just painted the whole interior of our house. They were extremely thorough at preparation, masking and creating a good finish round the electrical fittings and the 50 spotlights in the ceilings. We are extremely pleased with the finish and will no hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
AnjalaK
AnjalaK
2024.02.01
Professional decorating work in my bedroom and bathroom. The care and attention to detail was second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending Platinum Paints, they were prompt, reliable, efficient and very tidy. I am delighted with the finished result.
StephenH-1614
StephenH-1614
2024.02.01
We would like to give Nischal and his team a big thank you for the outstanding job they did of our kitchen, stairs and landing. They were extremely thorough, professional, and always punctual. We would readily recommend them to anyone and we wouldn't hesitate to have them back again.
RobertC-1519
RobertC-1519
2024.02.01
Extremely happy with the work that has been done. Angelo arrived each morning on time and finished leaving the place very tidy each afternoon. He spent a good amount of work on preparation, rubbing down and undercoating woodwork. Hard working, polite young man and the quality of his work is top class.
roberto rodrigues
roberto rodrigues
2024.01.27
Platinum paints decorated our 4 bedroom house in Richmond. The transformation was amazing and exceeded my expectations. The team was always punctual, very helpful, and respectful of our home.
Reply from Platinum Paints 2024.03.03
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
ReeceJ-54
ReeceJ-54
2024.01.27
I hired Platinum Paints to paint my 2-bed flat. Nischal was attentive and acknowledged the jobs that was required and important for me. Their work was flawless, the team was skilled and efficient. Recommended!
JakeS-519
JakeS-519
2024.01.27
Absolutely fantastic job, would recommend these guys to anyone! They painted the entire house, they were prompt, tidy and well organized the whole time and their work is brilliant.
JacquelineZ-3
JacquelineZ-3
2024.01.27
Nischal and his team painted my 2-bedroom Flat. They were punctual every morning, professional and did a fantastic job.
AnnaI-41
AnnaI-41
2024.01.13
Our house was in great need of painting and some wall repairs. Nischal and his team have completely transformed our house by painting all the rooms with great care. We are well pleased with the finish. We would highly recommend Platinum Paints.
SarahM-2787
SarahM-2787
2024.01.13
Platinum paints did a fantastic job decorating our home and I am very happy with the end result. They were polite, friendly and made sure to maintain the highest standard. It is clear they take pride in their work. Nischal was really helpful in providing advice before and during the job. I highly recommend Platinum Paints without hesitation.
JohnM-5847
JohnM-5847
2024.01.13
Nischal and Mario did a wonderful job. Since the first meeting they were very professional. Turned around the flat in a week with high standard. Very friendly, respectful and punctual.
AsmitaG-2
AsmitaG-2
2024.01.12
We would highly recommend Nischal and his team, they spent 1 week in our house filling, repairing and redecorating certain rooms. The rooms look as good as new and fresh. They were respectful of our home, turned up on time, very clean and tidy and kept us informed along the way. Overall, they have done a brilliant job!
Suman Sherbuja Pun
Suman Sherbuja Pun
2024.01.11
Fully satisfied with the job done by platinum paints. They have done excellent job in everything that I instructed to paint such as kitchen,kitchen cabinet doors, banister and rails, floor, landing and stairs, bathroom, bedrooms and skirting board etc. I am glad that I chose platinum paints and would definitely recommend to others.
Reply from Platinum Paints 2024.01.25
Dear Suman, We're thrilled to hear your satisfaction with our work. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us!
Thomas Orchard
Thomas Orchard
2023.12.11
Nischal has been a pleasure to work with, he has done a fantastic job painting our flat and went above and beyond to ensure it was the best it could be. He is friendly and professional, I highly recommend his services!
Reply from Platinum Paints 2024.01.25
Thank you for your kind words! It's delightful to know you had an excellent experience. We appreciate your recommendation greatly!
Mihaela Petrova
Mihaela Petrova
2023.10.09
Quite happy with all the work Platinum Paints did for our flat! Nischal responded very quickly to our questions and requests, we discussed in detail their approach, type of paints, colours, timings and he kept his word on every detail we agreed on. Anjelo did all the work, we are impressed by this very patient, skillful and hard working young man! Thank you both so much, we are very happy with the end result, would contact you again in future!
Reply from Platinum Paints 2023.12.11
We are glad you are happy with the painting work we have completed recently. We hope to do it again in the future. Many thanks Mihaela.
Angelo Trento
Angelo Trento
2023.10.06
I am very happy with the work, very clean and very efficient. His work team is honest and sociable, recommended 100%.
Reply from Platinum Paints 2023.12.11
We are glad you are happy with the painting and decorating work we have completed. Thank you Anjelo, It was great working with you.