Plant Galleria

Plant Galleria Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Snehal Kumar
Snehal Kumar
2022.07.28
Such a wonderful service built by Nishith and his wife. We wanted a return gift for our guests and they delivered the places within 2 days with perfect packaging. All our guests really loved the plants as well. Packaging, pots and plants themselves were spot on and very beautiful. I would highly recommend using this and moving away from chocolates or sweets as gifts. Kudos
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.07.28
Thank you so much Snehal for giving us the opportunity. We are glad you liked our service. Thanks for such appreciating words. 😊
Advertisement
Sukanya Mitra Pasricha
Sukanya Mitra Pasricha
2022.06.26
A wonderful experience with plant Galleria. We needed return gifts for our kids first birthday and they helped us with customisation. Bulk order of 55 plants with thankyou tags and also helped us with gift packets. A very humble person to work with. Delivery was on time. Very Reasonable rates.
veda duhan
veda duhan
2022.02.24
Perfectly healthy plants and with aesthetic pot which fit my decore was exactly what I was looking for and got. I am extremely satisfied with the company. I recommend everyone is try it.
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.24
Thanks for the kind words ?
Neha Srivastava
Neha Srivastava
2022.02.17
Amazing n prompt service given by Plant Galleria.🌿🌱Plants delivered in good condition.👍.. would recommend everyone to order plants from Plant Galleria only. .as they have variety of plants.. Overall I m a Happy Customer..
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.17
Thanks for your kind review ?
deepanshu arora
deepanshu arora
2022.02.11
Love the collection and personalization. Good work.
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.11
Thanks for your review. ?
Advertisement
Dishani Sudhakar
Dishani Sudhakar
2022.02.09
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.10
Thanks for rating us ?
komal malik
komal malik
2022.02.09
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.09
Thanks for rating us ?
Suman Sharma
Suman Sharma
2022.02.09
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.09
Thanks for rating us. ?
deeksha agarwal
deeksha agarwal
2022.02.09
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.09
Thanks
Advertisement
shivika prakash
shivika prakash
2022.02.09
Amazing service and quality
Reply from Plant Galleria 2022.02.09
Thanks.