PJ Design Works Reviews

PJ Design Works Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

pjdesign.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Wenxin Ho
Wenxin Ho
2023-10-28
Positive
Quality
Has approached the company to do some home improvement project. Our incharge is Stefanie. The whole process was on time and done with quality . Cost is reasonable. Would recommend their services to others.
andian Ong
andian Ong
2023-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had engaged PJDesignworks for our home reno, to coincide with the government’s Home Improvement Programme (HIP). Overall, we had an excellent relationship with Edwin (and Ah Peng), who were overseeing our renovation project (that included a complete overhaul of the kitchen, the installation of a dining room settee and a full-height shoe cabinet). Although there was some lapse in communication with the first ID team we initially was liaising with, Edwin and Ah Peng quickly came to assist us and made every effort to follow up conscientiously on the reno specifications and designs. Their service recovery was absolutely superb. Throughout the whole project, they were extremely responsive in all our communications, and went many extra miles to ensure the renovation was satisfactorily completed for us. As there was much coordination required, Edwin always tried his best to accommodate our schedule. A responsible and efficient ID, it was a pleasure working with him. Where certain things were not possible, Edwin took effort to explain why some requests could not be met, and always tried to find a solution for us. He even helped to connect us with a window specialist to solve our wall-leak issues even though it was outside of the renovation scope. PJDesignworks is indeed your go-to ID company for all your renovation needs at very reasonable and competitive price.
Tricia Y
Tricia Y
2023-04-26
Positive
Professionalism
Stress-free and efficient renovation services from Edwin!
Peijun Hong
Peijun Hong
2023-03-24
PEK HAR OW
PEK HAR OW
2023-03-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I engaged PJ Designworks to do a kitchen and two bathrooms remodeling recently. They provided TOP one stop solutions and made my experience with them so easy and stress free! Peng and his ID, Stefani have stayed with me throughout the entire process, answering questions promptly, providing insights and advice and making sure all jobs such as tiling, carpentry, plumbing, electrical painting and floor polishing were going well. Their contractor referral was excellent, and Stefani is a great advocate with subcontractors and material suppliers. I'm ecstatic about how the job turned out and would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade or redo their home. Thank you PJ Designworks and continue to keep up the excellent work done!
W L Bn.
W L Bn.
2023-03-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
PJ Designworks was recommended by my friends and they have transformed my apartment to a more cozy and spacious home albeit a small reno project. The proposed improvement works and quick hands-on problem solving attitude from owner (Ah Peng), and patience to explain by Edwin/PM whenever i am in doubt/unclear, as well suggested solutions on the mould issue i am facing are very much appreciated. Their team of experienced and skilled tiler, carpenter, electrician and painters produced quality finish. I would recommend to consider them.
Raynor Lim
Raynor Lim
2023-03-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fun Foo
Fun Foo
2023-03-02
Positive
Professionalism
Professional in handling the project. Thank you to Ah Peng & Stefanie for being patient in handling my home renovation.
Jess Lee
Jess Lee
2023-03-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
One stop service for any home renovations. Very pleased with their service. Good workmanship and thank you for escalate the reno works to meet our moving in schedule.
julia lee
julia lee
2023-03-02
Stephanie was in charge of my house renovation. She was patient and promptly follow up on issues and provided good after-sale service.
Hans Kong
Hans Kong
2023-03-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Liew Jorene
Liew Jorene
2023-02-27
Positive
Value
Good service, patient & responsible contractor. Any rectify work will be done very fast. No delay in handing over. Overall, no complaint.
jasmine toh
jasmine toh
2023-02-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Many thanks to Edwin from PJ Design works pte Ltd. they took care of a home renovation for us. he is a professional and very responsible guy. and done all the job in time. now my home look simple, clean & comfortable. thank you so much!
Soh CS
Soh CS
2023-02-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have a pleasant experience with PJ Designworks. They are responsive right from the start to the end of the renovation. Edwin was the person in charge for my home renovation. He is helpful and does go to site to inspect. Issue highlighted to him were solved within a week. I highly recommend PJ Designwork.
Chetan Potnis
Chetan Potnis
2022-12-13
Excellent service and good quality work. Delivered all the renovation works before schedule. Even help to provide time to time improvements and optimization in renovation work. I can say really "Value for money by hiring PJ Design Works" . Thanks to Edwin who managed to see all work is done without comprising on quality. Great work. Would recommend them for home renovation.
Michelle Seah
Michelle Seah
2022-07-19
Positive
Professionalism
Saye Phin Ng
Saye Phin Ng
2021-07-30
Critical
Punctuality
Would you recommend this ID? Why? No, I will not recommend this ID. 1. Poor timeline management. Start Dec-18 / To complete before CNY but finished Mar-19. 2. Poor monitoring / quality control. 3. My design concept dwg not given to carpenter (carpenter informed he has not seen dwg during mtg).
Jeremy Koh
Jeremy Koh
2020-11-19