BOULANGERIE PITA FRÉNA

BOULANGERIE PITA FRÉNA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1681 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1003)
Dream
Dream
2024.03.21
Verified
We had our first kayak experience with Ricardo and Humberto, they took good care of us, we felt really safe in their hands, although the weather is not the best. We had a blast! Thank you!
Advertisement
Anton
Anton
2024.03.19
Verified
Die Tour mit Humberto und seiner Crew war sehr liebevoll gestaltet. Wir haben tolle Eindrücke von den Klippen und Höhlen von Lagos bekommen und zudem einiges über die Geschichte von Portugal als Seefahrernation gelernt. Die Tour war super strukturiert, sodass man mit einem Boot zum Spot fährt und dann von dort aus die Tour startet. Wir haben uns sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und haben am Ende tolle Bilder von Humberto bekommen! Wir kommen gerne wieder!
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2024.03.16
Verified
The kayak excursion with Humberto and Ricardo from Lagos Adventure was absolutely amazing !!!! We would 10/10 recommend, if you’re in Lagos you MUST live this unique and incredible experience! Humberto even took pictures of us during the excursion and sent them to us afterwards. Ricardo took the time to explain everything that we were seeing throughout the tour and the crew even recommended the best places to eat in Lagos, which we highly appreciated. We indeed tried the restaurant recommendations and we loved it!
Eric
Eric
2023.11.25
Verified
Amazing experience! Totally recommended!
Tara
Tara
2023.11.21
Verified
This is a really great way to explore the shoreline in Lagos! I appreciated the small group and attention to detail.
Advertisement
Austin
Austin
2023.11.18
Verified
This was an amazing experience! The ability to see such cool places in such a cool way for this price was perfect. An awesome adventure that was beautiful and safe and fun! The guides were friendly and happy to be showing us such cool and remote locations. Highly recommend this if you’re here in Lagos! We did it in November and it was still warm and sunny enough to really enjoy this. Helped us fill our itinerary and ended up being the highlight of our trip!
Beatričia
Beatričia
2023.11.15
Verified
Such a fun adventure! Very interesting storytelling and great guides with best recommendations of what to see and do in Lagos as well. During the trip we had plenty of time to take pictures and enjoy the views. Do not hesitate to book the adventure if you're looking for something more fun than just sailing on a boat!
Morgan
Morgan
2023.11.10
Verified
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. This 3 man operation with genuinely nice people clearly has this down to a science. They make sure you see everything and we felt safe the whole time even in the high-adventure areas. We saw other boats/kayaks on our trip and felt like we were in the best and nicest situation (other were a little rinky-dink). We couldn’t believe the experience we got for the low cost. 10/10
Hannah
Hannah
2023.11.10
Verified
A very fun and cool experience! Such a great way to explore the Lagos coast. The crew was incredibly knowledgeable and even offered recommendations for places to eat and go around the area! Bring yourself a change of clothes for the boat ride back to the marina! You will get wet on the kayaks, so it's nice to have a towel or something too if possible.
Advertisement
현주
현주
2023.11.02
Verified
최고의 체험이었어요!기상상황때문에 예약한 날 카약투어가 취소될뻔했지만 Humberto가 가능한 다른날로 변경하길 미리 제안해주어서 다행스럽게도 참여할 수 있었어요. 카약은 처음이었는데 전혀 어렵지않았고 Lagos의 자연과 즐거운 체험이 어울려 이번 여행의 최고의 추억으로 남았습니다. 꼭 도전해보세요!
Yijie
Yijie
2023.11.02
Verified
They are experienced and enthusiastic guys who took me on my first kayak experience!
Caro
Caro
2023.10.28
Verified
Freundliche und professionelle Guides, auch ohne Vorerfahrung super Machbar! Die Buchen und Steinformationen am Weg waren toll und es gab eine Möglichkeit baden zu gehen.
Venkatesh
Venkatesh
2023.10.28
Verified
Humberto, Ricardo and Alphonso were a great team to give us an amazing experience showing us the rocks and taking us through some nice caves on the kayak. The experience was totally worth all the fun and it was super safe and well organized. I totally recommend not to miss out on this trip!
Advertisement
Madelyn
Madelyn
2023.10.28
Verified
Amazing experience. Guides were so friendly and welcoming. We were very comfortable with Ricardo, he had amazing stories to tell and he was so comical. We had the best time!
Julia
Julia
2023.10.27
Verified
Klasse! Hat viel Spaß gemacht!
Hayden
Hayden
2023.10.27
Verified
Very friendly staff, would highly recommend.
Marcel
Marcel
2023.10.25
Verified
Leuke en gezellige ervaring, goed georganiseerd, professioneel en veilig
Advertisement
Larissa
Larissa
2023.10.25
Verified
Great experience :) go for it if you can
Jada
Jada
2023.10.24
Verified
The team was absolutely so nice! One of us kayaked and ine of us didn’t, but we both got good tours and an enjoyable experience. We got to see a lot of different structures on the coast, accompanied by explanations by Alfonso. Shout out to him, Ricardo and Humberto. Would highly recommend! :)
Anthony
Anthony
2023.10.23
Verified
Humberto and his crew were amazing! Beautiful sites, great story telling, and conversation. We felt very safe throughout the trip.