Pink Pixie Parties

pinkpixieparties.co.uk

Pink Pixie Parties Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
405 reviews Verified
Pink Pixie Parties
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 405 ) 5.0

Charlotte James
Charlotte James
2024.05.13
Hiya, I just wanted to send a quick message to say a huge thank you to Chloe and Tara. Elsa and Anna!!!! Everybody was absolutely blown away and I can’t thank you enough for helping us make Ella’s fifth birthday so special. All the parents commented on how amazing both the ladies were and I have passed on your details! From start to finish the ladies were immaculate And had everything under control! and I am so very grateful to them both. It’s safe to say we will see you next year and I really wish you all the very best. Love and hugs, Charlotte Jake and Ella 🤍🤍🤍
Lord Family Tech
Lord Family Tech
2024.05.13
Absolutely wonderful! We had Elsa (Chloe) yesturday for my daughters princess and super hero party. She was fantastic! Can not recommend her and pink pixie parties enough! Super value for money, great fun, my daughter and her friends had the best time, you really made her day! Thank you so much!
Melanie Wright
Melanie Wright
2024.05.12
Tara was great, fitted into what we needed and when. The kids loved the games. Could do with a more efficient way to do tattoos as that took half an hour.
Lucy Billings
Lucy Billings
2024.05.05
Thank you to Laura for the amazing Harry Potter party for my daughter’s 7th Birthday. The party was fabulous. Laura kept the girls engaged throughout and built a great relationship with them. None stop fun from the start. It was a pleasure to have Laura host the party. Would definitely recommend.
lorna Judge
lorna Judge
2024.05.05
I can’t thank pink pixie parties enough. When my 4 years old entertainer let us down 48 hours before her party we frantically search the web looking for an entertainer that ticked every box. We sent PPP an email at 9pm that night and by 10am the following morning PPP had made full contact with us written and verbal and we where booked in. On the day Jess turn up and set up discreetly has it was a surprise and then made her entrance. WOW she is amazing “Elsa” made sure ALL 30 children were entertained without loosing sight of birthday girl and making her feel super special. Her voice is amazing. The party games were brilliant. Thank you so much for everything, we’ll be back next year 😊
Jennifer Cash
Jennifer Cash
2024.05.02
Chloe from Pink Pixie Parties did a Harry Potter for my daughter's 7th Birthday Party. It was brilliant and my daughter had the best time with her friends. Chloe was amazing with the children and she was so helpful. Thank you for making it so special and memorable for my daughter.
Salie Witnall
Salie Witnall
2024.04.29
We booked a Unicorn themed entertainer. Hats off to Becky and Chloe for the gruelling entertainment for 40 plus kids. Playing my daughter’s favourite music, Helping out with the ice cream and granting our request with the games. We couldn’t thank you enough. Best decision we made booking you.
Georgina Allsop
Georgina Allsop
2024.04.29
We had Lotte and Tara as a mermaid and pirate for my daughters 6th birthday party, they were fantastic and kept all the children entertained for the duration. They helped with food and drinks during the break and were so enthusiastic throughout! Thank you so much for a memorable party, we look forward to hopefully having you back again!
Gemma Beal
Gemma Beal
2024.04.15
Thankyou to Lotte for the most amazing 5th birthday for our daughter. Charlie is isually very shy at parties but lotte made her feel so comfortable, she didn't stop smiling from start to finish. The games that they played was fantastic with lots of singing and dancing to charlies favouite songs! We loved the interaction with parents and had lots of messages to say how fantastic the party was from other parents 🤩 i now think they all want a barbie party. I want to say a special thankyou to lotte for an amazing experiance from start to finish you was fabulous, watching all the children having such a lovely time are memories that will last forever 🥰 would highly recommend pink pixie parties for anyone wanting a fun easy experience 🥰
Jacqui Budden
Jacqui Budden
2024.04.13
Amazing!!! Jess was so so fantastic as a unicorn at my girls birthday. She played games, disco, face glitter, even helped serve food from the buffet. She made my girl feel so special and she had the best time. Highly recommend and will use again! Thanks so much x
Lisa Sulaiman
Lisa Sulaiman
2024.04.08
Thankyou for an absolutely amazing party. The kids were engaged for the full two hours. Rapunzel who was Laura was an fantastic party host and I would definitely hire again. Thankyou Laura for making Safiyatu's party so special . Kind regards Lisa x
Lorena Jarvis
Lorena Jarvis
2024.04.06
Laura was our wonderful Elsa today at my little girls 4th birthday party. She was brilliant from start to finish. She was great with the children and pixie parties definitely provide a variety of games and activities for the children to keep them busy. Laura really made my little girl's party special for her, big thanks! I'd definitely recommend.
Helen Saxby
Helen Saxby
2024.04.03
We had a Harry Potter party for our 7 year old last weekend. Jess was our entertainer for the day. She was brilliant from start to finish, kept the children's attention for 2hrs, they were mesmerised by her. Her attention to detail was so good, 10/10 for HP knowledge and the games she played with the children really captured their imagination. The glitter tattoos were also a great ice breaker. She made a fuss of the birthday girl and made her feel really special. Other parents kept saying how good she was. I'm so happy I booked with the company, they didnt disappoint. Booking was very easy and communication was really good. Jess rang a few days before to confirm all the details, she couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely recommend pink pixie parties to others, thankyou for a great party.
Marta Huddlestone
Marta Huddlestone
2024.04.03
What an amazing entertainment! Our little girl had her marmaid party. Chloe was great looked fabulous I would definitely highly recommend! Thank you millions again 🩷🧜🏼‍♀️
Lauren Allen
Lauren Allen
2024.03.29
We had Lotte for a unicorn themed party for my 4 year old daughter on Saturday and from start to finish it was just amazing! She kept the children engaged, made my daughter feel so special that it was her birthday, made everything run so smoothly and it was so nice to just be able to watch my daughter have such a good time. So many parents said how great the party was and how good Lotte was with the children. I would 1000% recommend pink pixie parties and we will most definitely be having parties in the future with them. Thank you so much :) xxx
Stephanie Lawrence
Stephanie Lawrence
2024.03.18
Pink Pixie Parties are amazing. Our party host created the best birthday party, it was exactly what my little girl wanted and all her friends enjoyed it too. Thank you so much xx
Juliet Ralph
Juliet Ralph
2024.03.11
The Harry Potter party with Laura was fantastic. She was so good with the kids and their attention for the whole 2 hours They all had such a great time, I am sure it will be the talk of the playground at school today. Thanks Laura!
Laura Rutherford
Laura Rutherford
2024.03.10
We had a fantastic Barbie day yesterday at the studio and the visit from Barbie was the icing on the cake. Accommodating our needs, great fun and professional service. Thank you!
Nataliya Vakhovska
Nataliya Vakhovska
2024.03.10
I would like to say Thank you to our wonderful entertainer Laura! Everything was great from the first to the last minute. All mum admired her hard and brilliant job during the party. Some parents say it was the first time their kids had confidence to interact with entertainer - that means Laura knows how to interact with different kids. All guests enjoyed the party. I am happy that I made the right choice! ❤️
Clare Milford
Clare Milford
2024.03.04
Best children’s party entertainment! We hired Pink Pixie Party as 2 unicorn entertainers for 5 year olds birthday party. Very professional from start to finish, great entertainers and really helpful. Would highly recommend. 🦄🥳🎁
Reply from Pink Pixie Parties 2024.03.06
what a gorgeous review, thankyou so much x