Pineapple Telecoms

pineappletelecoms.co.uk

Pineapple Telecoms Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
Pineapple Telecoms
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 5.0

Debbie Nottingham
2024.05.17 2024.05.17 | United Kingdom
A company of excellence We’ve been using our new system with pineapple for just over 6 months now although we’ve been with them for some years. We’ve recently had to upgrade our system in the office and I can honestly say these guys are pretty easy to work with. They tailored a system that suits our small but very busy family run business, they’ve helped us streamline our business and be more available to our customers and definitely more professional. Nothing is ever to much, if you have a question you get to speak to experts who can help without being put on hold or transferred time and time again. Thanks for tailoring the right system that has helped us improve our service to our customers. We really do appreciate your knowledge and patience. Diamond glazing would recommend pineapple telecoms to anyone!!
Advertisement
Nicola Brister
Nicola Brister
2024.05.17
We are a charity organisation called Don't Lose Hope. Pineapple telecoms have been providing our telecommunication services for over 2 years, this comprises of our internet and telephone needs on two sites. We have found their customer service to be outstanding, excellent communication when the service was being set up, any queries are quickly responded to, and the entire team are very helpful.
Reply from Pineapple Telecoms 2024.05.17
Thanks so much Nicola, it’s a pleasure to work with and support such a great charity 🙏🏾
Mel Pocklington
2024.04.25 2024.04.25 | United Kingdom
Excellent on going Service Pineapple Telecoms great service friendly team always there to support and help would always recommend peace of mind 100% behind you
Matt Barton
2024.04.18 2024.04.18 | United Kingdom
Great service from a friendly team Fast and effective service from Pineapple. Replaced my cloud phone system and internet. Friendly helpful service form Pete and team. All items were dispatched to me quickly and they talked me through getting everything set up. Couldn't be happier with everything they have done for us.
Wendy Clinton
2024.04.12 2024.04.12 | United Kingdom
Great Customer Support Pineapple are always very quick to respond and very helpful should any issues arise. Customer support is so important for continued relationship after installation. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Martin Clarke
Martin Clarke
2024.03.13
Excellent Service all round
Reply from Pineapple Telecoms 2024.03.13
Thanks Martin, a pleasure to provide all your telecoms and internet services for your lovely Cottages
Georgina Clarke
2024.03.08 2024.03.08 | United Kingdom
An excellent, friendly and professional company We're a commercial archaeology company based in Lincoln and have been using Pineapple for our phones and Broadband for 2 years now and the service has been excellent. The team at Pineapple are really helpful and responsive and whenever there have been any issues have kept us informed and updated so we know whats happening. The team are all knowledegable, professional and proactive. If you want to free yourself from the long call queues, terrible customer service and constant issues and problems you often find with the big faceless companies, then I can't recommend Pineapple Telecoms services and the great team who work there, highly enough.
Brayford Leisure
Brayford Leisure
2024.03.06
Great service from day one , anything we have needed has been sorted out straight away . Great people to work with and have no problem recommending them to anyone looking for communications systems.
Reply from Pineapple Telecoms 2024.03.06
Thank you James, it's a pleasure working with you, your team and the wider business. Long may we continue to provide your telecoms and connectivity.
Rich Purseglove
2024.02.26 2024.02.26 | United Kingdom
We needed a flexible system with the ability to scale... We are a property investment and management company with teams out on the road and office based, so we needed a flexible system that could scale. Pineapple have been fantastic helping us get this in place and we have scaled up the system along the way to integrate with our CRM system. The service levels are exceptional, highly recommended!
Advertisement
Emma Cockroft
Emma Cockroft
2023.01.17
Pete from Pineapple has been great! He took the time to assist me in setting up my new phone system, going above and beyond, in my opinion. And having a local number is really helpful for my business.
Jo
Jo
2021.04.21
First rate service - would highly recommend.
Ryan Baker
Ryan Baker
2021.04.08
Pineapple Telecoms have been an excellent company to deal with. They listened to my business needs and provided different options to suit those needs. At no point was there a 'hard sell' and Pete and Ryan who I have personally dealt with have been knowledgeable and accommodating to provide an excellent service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who values quality across the board. Fantastic!
Debbie Nottingham
Debbie Nottingham
2021.04.08
Recently joined Pineapple after my current telecom provider went under. It was such an easy process, the guys were at hand even though we didn't need them. Would highly recommend this new and upcoming business, keeping it local is what its all about with excellent service. You cant beat them!
Advertisement
PharmaFT Limited
PharmaFT Limited
2021.04.02
We approached Pineapple as we needed a non-geographical business number due to having global clients. We also needed guidance to make the right choices. Pineapple were quick, efficient and held our hand throughout the process. Highly recommended for that personal touch and exemplary customer service.
Adam Walker
Adam Walker
2021.03.31
We switched our phone lines for our dental practice over to Pineapple Telecoms last year. The service has been fantastic and any minor issues resolved very quickly. They have provided excellent customer service throughout and always respond quickly to enquiries. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone
Gavin Sinnott
Gavin Sinnott
2021.03.30
Our phone system needed moving to a new provider at short notice. Thankfully we found Pineapple who have proved to be fantastic throughout the installation process, understanding our needs and staying on site until we got everything working perfectly. They now provide us with ongoing support - nothing it too much trouble and every issue is dealt with extremely quickly. An outstanding company.
Sean Barkes
Sean Barkes
2021.03.19
I needed my landline moving from another provider. Pineapple made it easy as a dream for me. Thanks Pineapple 👌
Advertisement
Emma Ozenbrook
Emma Ozenbrook
2021.03.19
Pete and his team have been fantastic, professional and patient with my team when we switched to Pineapple Telecoms. Nothing has been too much trouble; they quickly resolved any issues that have arisen and whilst on site for the installation of desktop equipment; they trained all members of staff until they were confident and left each team member a handy reference guide. Would most certainly recommend,
Rob Eastwood
Rob Eastwood
2021.03.19
The team at Pineapple have placed my business needs at the heart of what they have done for my business. Nothing was too much trouble, they were on site for the installation of equipment and didn't leave until it all worked perfectly. Couldn't recommend them highly enough,