Pier Dental Centre

Pier Dental Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
243 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (243)
Ming Chang
Ming Chang
2024.04.16
Advertisement
Soorena Samei
Soorena Samei
2024.04.12
Soorena Samei
Soorena Samei
2024.04.12
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.04.15
Thank you for the excellent rating, Soorena. We appreciate it!
nicola Cherneski
nicola Cherneski
2024.04.09
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.04.10
We are glad you enjoyed your experience, Nicola! Thank you for the 5-stars.
Camille Turcotte-Charbonneau
Camille Turcotte-Charbonneau
2024.04.05
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.04.08
Thank you for the 5-stars, Camille! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us.
Advertisement
Eric Carlson
Eric Carlson
2024.04.05
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.06.16
Thank you for the amazing rating, Eric!
Kamilla’s favourites S
Kamilla’s favourites S
2024.04.04
For a few years now, I enjoy Dr Robert and all the staff 😊
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.06.07
Thank you!! We're so glad to have you as a longtime patient :)
Jeff Frewman
Jeff Frewman
2024.03.30
Friendly staff , generously comfortable amenities for patients in waiting room , TV's while getting worked on is a game changer ! Always had a good experience 😎
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.12.18
We love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience, Jeff! Thank you for the lovely review.
LESLIE NARGANG
LESLIE NARGANG
2024.03.29
Great hygienists. Everyone there is making my experience the top priority. Don't be scared of the dentist here!
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.06.14
Thank you for the great rating, Leslie! We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
Advertisement
Rocio Rockhill
Rocio Rockhill
2024.03.26
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.28
Thank you for rating us, Rocio! We're pleased you had a great visit.
Jesse P
Jesse P
2024.03.25
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.25
Thank you for rating us, Jesse! We're pleased you had a great visit.
Jose Andrade
Jose Andrade
2024.03.19
Conveniently located in the ❤️ of the Shipyars district, clean, great customer service, modern equipment and a great líder Dr. Robert C.
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.13
Thank you for the wonderful review, Jose! We're so pleased that you have had a great experience with Dr. Robert Cegielski and the team.
eduard itay
eduard itay
2024.03.15
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.07.07
Thank you for rating us, Eduard! We're pleased you had a great visit.
Advertisement
MONECA SHELDAN
MONECA SHELDAN
2024.03.12
Very nice and accommodating dental clinic. Asiya is one of the nicest dental hygienists I have ever been too. They are always accommodating for appointments and emergencies. Hours and days open are great too. Front desk staff very nice and Dr Rob is very knowledgeable and kind.
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.12
We truly appreciate your review, Moneca! We're so pleased that you have had a great experience with Dr. Robert Cegielski and Asiya.
JOHN DEROSARIO (Johnno)
JOHN DEROSARIO (Johnno)
2024.03.07
My recent visit to Pier Dental was a delightful experience as Kelty, my hygienist, graciously stepped in for Crystal during her maternity leave. Kelty's proficiency and warm demeanor contributed to a truly pleasant encounter, showcasing the clinic's commitment to exemplary patient care that resonates throughout the entire staff. Beyond mere dental care, each visit to the clinic is an enjoyable experience, instilling confidence in the high standards upheld by the dedicated team. Pier Dental, emphasis on patient well-being and the high quality of care provided makes every visit worthwhile.
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.11
Thank you for recognizing Keltie's exceptional care and our commitment to providing a pleasant experience! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide you with an enjoyable dental experience, Johnno!
Loraine Elyse DeBelser
Loraine Elyse DeBelser
2024.03.07
Excellent experience. Gifted and thoughtful professionals, every one.
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.08
That's wonderful to hear, Loraine. Thank you for the great review!
Cat
Cat
2024.03.05
Such an excellent dental clinic. My whole family goes to Dr Rob and his team. My 10 yr old was afraid of dentists before we found this clinic and she said it was the best dental clinic she’s been to in her life. Great pricing - uses the BC dental fees, which is awesome. Free parking and amazing front desk who text you with updates if you need them - they are such a joy. Even gave me recommendations to family events. Also really great Botox skills, with honest comments on what I need and what I don’t need. dr Rob will talk himself out of more money if he doesn’t think I need it. Highly recommend.
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.06.14
We truly appreciate your recommendation, Cat! We're so pleased that you have had a great experience with Dr. Robert Cegielski and the team.
Advertisement
Aron
Aron
2024.03.01
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.03.04
Thank you for rating us, Aron! We're pleased you had a great visit.
Shaun Applebaum
Shaun Applebaum
2024.02.29
Absolutely the best dental office ever!
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2023.08.25
That's wonderful to hear, Shaun. Thank you for the great review!
Katie Ross
Katie Ross
2024.02.26
Reply from Pier Dental Centre 2024.02.27
Thank you for rating us, Katie! We're pleased you had a great visit.