Stuart Piercy

Stuart Piercy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Karim Sunderji
Karim Sunderji
2021.03.29
Just a superb service. Stuart came to my home and to my workplace. Thoroughly professional and explains everything clearly. Certainly eases the pressure of going to a garage. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
vincenzo martin
vincenzo martin
2021.03.19
Excellent, friendly staff and very reasonable cost to move a Morris Minor van from storage near Chester to my home in Hawarden, would definitely recommend and will use again for sure, thank you.
Darren Maya-Sergio
Darren Maya-Sergio
2020.12.17
Brilliant job, one call and he was out straight after a job he was on. The way my car was parked rac couldnt recover, 3 others couldnt recover, this guy did it in minutes. A massive thank you
Alan Driver
Alan Driver
2020.12.17
Fast. efficient and friendly service throughout
M A
M A
2020.12.11
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Arrived on time, completed job to an excellent standard, very professional and reasonable. Have used previously for services on my own car and my daughters. Will definitely use again, and again. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Cayman Joe
Cayman Joe
2020.12.05
He drove all the way down to Dover to pick up a car for me!! On short notice, very well priced and he dropped it off at my door in wrexham, you don’t get better service than that best I’ve used so far and a man of his word top bloke!! Will use again
Tony Pierce
Tony Pierce
2020.11.12
Excellent service on time would highly recommend.
Mike Piercy
Mike Piercy
2020.11.01
Thanks for helping transfer a Roller from Saughall to our cricket club in Ellesmere port early on a Sunday morning not a problem
Diane Jones
Diane Jones
2020.09.16
recommends
Great job done, fast, efficient, reliable an very competitive price. Would definitely recommend Piercy Autos?
Advertisement
Jordan Lee
Jordan Lee
2020.09.14
recommends
Fast and reliable won’t go elsewhere for recovery ??
Mark Williams
Mark Williams
2020.08.17
Excellent service.
John Smith Jon Jon
John Smith Jon Jon
2020.08.17
recommends
Highly recommend, very reliable and best prices ?
Charlotte Westworth
Charlotte Westworth
2020.07.29
recommends
Couldn’t recommend enough! Had an issue with my car, the next day within a few hours it was through it’s MOT passed and all fixed!! Cannot thank enough!
Advertisement
Lori Holmes
Lori Holmes
2020.07.29
recommends
would highley reccomend he come out straight away for my dad after contacting him regarding new pads an full service wouldent use anyone else thanks pudd my dads well made up mate
Laura Lucy Henry
Laura Lucy Henry
2020.07.20
recommends
reliable and friendly. best prices around.
DylanMUFC Smith
DylanMUFC Smith
2020.07.07
Great services even at late notice, friendly, professional and bang on times given, highly recommend. Aaron with the rascal van!!!!
Louise Hingston
Louise Hingston
2020.07.04
recommends
Iv used Stuart for a few years now. He’s reliable and very good price. Also never tried to add jobs on which Iv had problems in the past with garages. Highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Ann Dean
Ann Dean
2020.06.28
Stuart is a very experienced, and professional mechanic. Always does a great job, and is very reasonable in price. I wouldn't use anybody else now, and would highly recommend Piercy Autos, first class service every time.
Nicki Mckiernan
Nicki Mckiernan
2020.06.25
recommends
brilliant service and price! well under half the price i was originally quoted! highly recommended!
kim robo
kim robo
2020.06.24
Always use stuart. Great price and very reliable. Would recommend to anyone.