Richard Webb - Glagow Pia FS

piafs.co.uk

Richard Webb - Glagow Pia FS Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
Richard Webb - Glagow Pia FS
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 5.0

Chanelle Orr
Chanelle Orr
2024.02.11
Richard was recommended to me and I will have no hesitation in doing so too. From beginning to end, he gave me the best advice and guidance through the whole process. He is professional and his service is of the highest quality. Best money I have spent.
Chee Siong
Chee Siong
2024.02.01
I can't thank Richard enough. He is proactive and professional. He cares for his clients and acts in their best interest! Much appreciated! Michael
Colin Walls
Colin Walls
2023.10.02
Richard has been of great service over the years. He has done the leg work for us more than once. Every stage of the process is explained well and gives us a couple of things less to worry about. Will definitely call on Richard again.
Bruce Tait
Bruce Tait
2023.05.11
I’ve worked with Richard for several years now and he has always been helpful, professional and accommodating. Excellent service.
tan joey
tan joey
2023.05.04
Richard is very professional and knowledgeable. He responds very promptly, honest and trustworthy. Definitely highly recommends Richard!
Christopher Cowan
Christopher Cowan
2023.05.03
Richard is hugely efficient. He made the whole process very straightforward, kept us updated at a times and confirmed the timings of the process throughout. Would recommend him to anyone looking to remortgage.
Debbie Hutton
Debbie Hutton
2023.04.20
Richard has been absolutely brilliant , he has been so helpful , patient and kind and has made the whole process so stress free. I am so grateful for his wonderful service . Nothing was a hassle for him and he was always so quick in replying to queries and emails . Thank you very much for everything Richard , would very highly recommend!
Jamie Prentice
Jamie Prentice
2023.01.06
Richard arranged our first mortgage, and now has finalised its first renewal (luckily just in time to avoid the huge inflation rise). I've been very happy with his service, and he's been great every time we've had any issues.
Małgorzata Frej
Małgorzata Frej
2022.04.11
Richard helped us with our first mortgage application and life insurance. His help and guidance has been invaluable, he explained everything to us in understandable terms, took time to understand our financial situation and recommended the best deal. Richard came recommended from my friend who’s also a doctor in NHS like me and Richard’s knowledge of NHS contracts was extremely helpful when seeking a mortgage deal. We will definitely use Richard’s services in the future and can’t recommend him enough. Thank you!
Nicole Paton
Nicole Paton
2022.04.01
Excellent service from start to finish. Richard is extremely knowledgeable and our mortgage renewal was plain sailing. Everything was explained to us in a jargon free manor and different options were given. Will most definitely be using Richard again without hesitation. Would 100% recommend.
R G
R G
2022.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Richard’s services on several occasions. He is highly knowledgeable and professional. He not only found an unbeatable product for us, he also put in the hard work to ensure that the application went through. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Corrie Rose
Corrie Rose
2022.01.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard helped us recently with getting our first mortgage and made the whole process stress free. He is very responsive, professional and explained everything in a way which made it easy for us to understand. Would highly recommend.
Ingrid E
Ingrid E
2021.12.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
This is the second time Richard Webb has arranged a mortgage for me. His knowledge of the market is second to none and the service has always been excellent.
Oliver Jarrett
Oliver Jarrett
2021.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Richard at PIA is highly recommended. He helped us with our first ever mortgage and now our first re-mortgage. The process has been super easy and all the info clear communicated in a way that's easy to understand and digest. Competitive rates achieved in both instances and importantly listens to what you want and finds the best possible product.
Bart
Bart
2021.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard is always helpful, professional and prompt in his responses and actions. I would recommend his business to anyone.
Meera Nataraja
Meera Nataraja
2021.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard has helped me attain my last few mortgages. His professional and easy manner made the whole process straight-forward and simple. I highly recommend using him and PIA financial solutions for any financial advice.
Caroline Fischer
Caroline Fischer
2021.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Laura MacAulay
Laura MacAulay
2021.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Richard was very professional and not at all pushy with any of the products he recommended for us. He gave us all the information, answered our questions and gave us breathing space to consider all aspects before efficiently carrying out our requests. Richard has a very friendly manner and was a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend trusting him.
Karen
Karen
2021.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard did excellent work when we were looking for a mortgage - very thorough, communicated extremely well and had the patient of a saint with all of the questions that we had! I would highly recommend him.
Juergen
Juergen
2021.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Richard helped us with our first mortgage and he was very patient, efficient and got us a great deal. Highly recommend!