PIA Financial Solutions

piafs.co.uk

PIA Financial Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
175 reviews Verified
PIA Financial Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 175 ) 5.0

Jatinder Kaur
Jatinder Kaur
2024.04.25
Amit is good broker i am happy he is helpful and his work is perfect.
Geetha Upadhyaya
Geetha Upadhyaya
2024.04.11
Amit ji helped us navigate and secure 2 mortgages. He handled the whole process with such patience, professionalism, perfection and most of all personal care. We would highly recommend him to anyone seeking support for their mortgage issues and always wish him the very best in his personal and professional life 🙏
Sara Lalli
Sara Lalli
2024.04.02
Great communication, reliable service. I remember asking him questions at the beginning about the property that had nothing to do with the mortgage, it was a solicitor job, and Amit still took the time to give me a call back and explained the full process of buying a property and of course managed to get me a mortgage in very short period with the best rates. As first time buyer in the uk, he made sure to give me the best advice and insisted on me not signing any documents until he advises me to do so. I will use this company again and I highly recommend it.
Jas Singh
Jas Singh
2024.03.28
Amit has been very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. It is the first time for me to be purchasing a house and Amit was very supportive and helpful. He was willing to answer the phone whenever needed and listened to any questions I had. Best experience I could’ve asked for when buying my first home.
David Liebst
David Liebst
2024.03.03
Like I imagine all first time buyers will experience, the moment we stepped into the world of mortgages we were lost in the complexity of it all. As soon as we met Haley we knew we were in safe hands. It honestly felt like we were being guided by a member of our family and she was simply excellent through the entire process. If you are looking for a mortgage adviser please look no further, give her a call and decide for yourself. I can assure you that you will be making the best decision of your life. Thank you so much again Haley! David and Sarah.
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2024.03.06
Thank you both, it really is a pleasure to help and so lovely to have such kind words, thank you
miriam jones
miriam jones
2024.02.15
I cannot recommend Haley enough. From the first meeting Haley had consistently gone over and above ensuring I got exactly the right mortgage. for me the journey was long and full of highs and lows but Haley stuck with me and was always available to me. I honestly don’t think there’s a better mortgage advisor out there! Haley was recommended to me through a friend who had also had the exact same experience. You won’t regret going choosing Haley - I certainly don’t!
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2024.02.20
Hi Miriam thank you so much for such a lovely review
Sanj Kumar
Sanj Kumar
2024.02.14
We are dealing with Amit for number of years, and build our entire portfolio by using his services , he is very knowledgeable, experienced, professional we highly recommended his name for all financial services and thanks him to always put extra effort’s to get best deal in market ,We ll continue to work with him , Once again thank you very much for your help and support .
Chanelle Orr
Chanelle Orr
2024.02.11
Richard was recommended to me and I will have no hesitation in doing so too. From beginning to end, he gave me the best advice and guidance through the whole process. He is professional and his service is of the highest quality. Best money I have spent.
Lewis Thompson
Lewis Thompson
2024.02.06
Used Ian for mortgage advice for years and he is absolutely faultless. Honest and gives genuinely useful advice.
Harvey Singh
Harvey Singh
2024.02.05
One of the most smoothest, informative processes we have experienced, as a First Time Buyer we did not know what to expect but Amit went above and beyond to support us in purchasing our first home, it was stress-free and speedy process we couldn't recommend him enough.
Kumar Patel
Kumar Patel
2024.02.02
5 star service. We have been using Amit for many years, not only has he saved us a lot of money, his service is exceptional! Many thanks!
Chee Siong
Chee Siong
2024.02.01
I can't thank Richard enough. He is proactive and professional. He cares for his clients and acts in their best interest! Much appreciated! Michael
Julie BOO
Julie BOO
2024.01.17
Always an extremely helpful and polite service with knowledgeable advice. Nothing is too much trouble and always goes the extra mile. Prompt responses and sound advice given. I would certainly recommend.
mario antoni
mario antoni
2024.01.16
Excellent professional service, I found Theo to be very knowledgeable and efficient, will certainly work with again.
trevor trevlloy@aol.com
trevor trevlloy@aol.com
2024.01.16
You have always been there to help and advise thankyou..
Loucas Makry
Loucas Makry
2024.01.04
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2024.01.15
Thank you for giving us 5 stars!
Kyriakos Pericleous
Kyriakos Pericleous
2023.12.11
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2024.01.15
Thank you for giving us 5 stars!
Jon Thorne
Jon Thorne
2023.12.04
Great advice and customer service, so knowledgeable, would recommend highly.
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2024.01.15
Thank you for giving us 5 stars!
Tina Sidarenou
Tina Sidarenou
2023.11.25
Any time I call or email Theo is very quick to reply and give me advise . I would definitely recommend
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2024.01.15
Thank you for giving us 5 stars!
Mario Emmanouel
Mario Emmanouel
2023.11.04
Theo has been my Financial Advisor for the last 4 years and his knowledge and advice have been invaluable in all the big financial decisions I have made since then. The biggest thing he helped me with was the purchase of my first house, which completed last week From day 1 of the process he helped guide me in every aspect, from going through the mortgage application with me to helping me deal with the constant requests of the solicitors. He was always on hand to help and advise me no matter how big or small the issue was and in the end he made what should have been very stressful time into a smooth and easy experience. I don’t believe you will find a better financial advisor than Theo and I fully recommend his services!!
Reply from PIA Financial Solutions 2023.11.07
Thank you for the kind review, your feedback is appreciated.