Physique 57 Indianapolis

Physique 57 Indianapolis Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Rebecca Mottier
Rebecca Mottier
2024.02.01
My favorite place for a Barre/Pilates workout! All the trainers are friendly and know your name and remember if you need modifications. The workouts are switched up and challenging. The owners are the sweetest and do fun challenges and workout themes throughout the year! Couldn’t recommend more :)
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2024.02.01
Thank you for the kind words, Rebecca! 💙 So happy you are part of our FItFam!
Rachel Newcom
Rachel Newcom
2023.05.26
The most challenging class in the best way.
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2023.05.30
Rachel - We enjoy having you at Physique 57! We appreciate the review.
Tracy Miller
Tracy Miller
2023.05.18
Excellent instructors who provide accommodations which really helped me be successful in completing the work out. Owners are so kind and on-site which is terrific.
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2023.05.30
Thank you so much for your kind words Tracy!
rhyen sidney
rhyen sidney
2023.01.17
Love this place! Love Alexa's energy
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2023.01.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rhyen. We appreciate your feedback!
Peter Duncan
Peter Duncan
2022.12.29
Really enjoyed 2 mat classes with Alexa. Great core workout, and much higher caloric burn than any yoga or pilates class I have ever taken.
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.12.29
Peter, thank you for the great review!
Julie Pappas
Julie Pappas
2022.10.13
This is especially challenging to my quads. The instructors are good abt checking your form. If u are good, check your form, Probly not correct. Then in correct form, u will b dying!
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.10.13
Julie, thank you for the great review!
Annabelle Lance
Annabelle Lance
2022.09.29
Alexa is such an awesome instructor!! She is so energetic and always helps correct form. Everyone at the studio is so warm and welcoming as well! Cannot recommend this place enough.
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.09.29
Thanks for the review, Annabelle. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!
Colleen Marie
Colleen Marie
2022.08.31
Crisp and clean studio. Love the simplicity of it. The instructors have all been encouraging and had great routines. Love it's location in Midtown Carmel!!
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.08.31
Thank you, Colleen. We appreciate your review!
Nate Socrates
Nate Socrates
2022.07.28
Without question the most fun AND hardest workout out there. Finding both of those things at the same place is amazing, very very happy and highly recommend
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.07.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Nate. We appreciate your feedback!
mike Abbott
mike Abbott
2022.07.15
Well thought out general class for stretching and flexibility . Smooth interface with instructor and no judgement at all . Very pleasant experience!!
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.07.16
Mike, thank you for the great review!
Elizabeth Murray
Elizabeth Murray
2022.06.26
Had a great time at Physique 57. I’ve been doing yoga for years and wanted to try pilates, I felt like I worked a lot of muscles I don’t normally get to with my yoga routine. I felt long and lean after just one class. Recommend 👍🏻
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.06.27
Thanks for the review, Elizabeth. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!
Chloe Minor
Chloe Minor
2022.06.22
I love everything about this place
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.06.22
Thank you, Chloe. We appreciate your review!
Mary Peers
Mary Peers
2022.05.15
I am a HUGE fan of this place. It is like a High intensity Barre. I’ve enjoyed all of the instructors that I’ve had so far (Jet, Melissa, Alexa, Daryn). Definitely a place to check out, if you haven’t already.
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.05.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Mary. We appreciate your feedback!
Jeff Meunier
Jeff Meunier
2022.05.14
Fantastic workout! Instructor Melissa was encouraging and fun and challenged us to be our best. Beautiful studio and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!!
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.05.15
Jeff, thank you for the great review!
Elisabeth Morris
Elisabeth Morris
2022.05.08
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.05.08
Thanks for the review, Elisabeth. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!
Courtney Tilford
Courtney Tilford
2022.03.29
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.03.29
Thanks for the review, Courtney. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!
Angie Rowley
Angie Rowley
2022.03.24
What a fun way to focus on toning all the muscles you didn't even know you had!
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.03.24
Thank you, Angie. We appreciate your review!
Tara Fleck
Tara Fleck
2022.03.11
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2023.01.23
Thank you for the five star review, Tara.
Amelia N Reiling
Amelia N Reiling
2022.02.25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Very kind and accommodating and professional group of people
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2022.01.06
Amelia N, thank you for the great review!
Lauren Masur
Lauren Masur
2021.12.11
Reply from Physique 57 Indianapolis 2021.12.11
Thanks for the review, Lauren. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!