Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru Reviews

Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 111 reviews

phxgaragedoor.guru
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (133)
Fletcher H.
Fletcher H.
2024-02-21
Verified
The installation of my garage doors and two openers by James of Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru was first-rate. Not only is he really pleasant to be around, but he is also quite intelligent and reliable. Also, conversing with James was a breeze. My garage doors are now fully functional and aesthetically pleasing. James is the one to call for all your garage door needs, in my opinion.
Fletcher H.
Fletcher H.
2024-02-21
Verified
The installation of my garage doors and two openers by James of Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru was first-rate. Not only is he really pleasant to be around, but he is also quite intelligent and reliable. Also, conversing with James was a breeze. My garage doors are now fully functional and aesthetically pleasing. James is the one to call for all your garage door needs, in my opinion.
Michael Carbonell
Michael Carbonell
2024-02-19
James is quick, prompt, and honest. Showed me exactly what was wrong and what it costs to replace it. Good price and service for a garage door that we could not open because the springs broke. Give him a call and let him come quote you before you just call a big box name Mike
Ezra Scott
Ezra Scott
2024-02-17
We decided to order a new garage door, and they gave us a great price including all necessary hardware . Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru is more professional than other services I've tried.
Alexandra Tripiano
Alexandra Tripiano
2024-02-14
We had the best experience working with James on a garage repair! He gave us an honest assessment and advice to save money. His work was quality and efficient. We 100% will be going back when it’s time to upgrade our garage door.
Alexandra Tripiano
Alexandra Tripiano
2024-02-14
We had the best experience working with James on a garage repair! He gave us an honest assessment and advice to save money. His work was quality and efficient. We 100% will be going back when it’s time to upgrade our garage door.
Joseph Mitchell
Joseph Mitchell
2024-02-01
Was timely and professional
Bound G.
Bound G.
2024-01-28
Verified
Nice garage door replacement services offered by Arizona garage door repair guru , friendly staff, Done good job
Bound G.
Bound G.
2024-01-28
Verified
Nice garage door replacement services offered by Arizona garage door repair guru , friendly staff, Done good job
Bruce Bares
Bruce Bares
2024-01-27
Realized I had a broken spring on the garage door, I contacted James on a Saturday at noon. By 1:30. he completely refurbished the entire door, both springs all the rollers and moving hardware, the door works great excellent service.
T M
T M
2024-01-17
James just came out to fix my garage door that busted and did a fantastic job. He greeted me with a business card first, which is proper professional introduction and much appreciated. He was done and on his way home in 45 minutes. He even took the old parts and trash with him. He gives you insight to what he’s doing and what you need to look for, fully explaining why the parts are bad. He really saved the day with this urgent repair!
Nathon Dee
Nathon Dee
2024-01-04
I need to have a new garage door installed at my home. James arrived earlier than planned. He's a great guy and installed my garage door effortlessly at a fair price.
MARTIN PETROCELLI
MARTIN PETROCELLI
2024-01-03
James was excellent: he resolved an issue that a large garage door company could not. Highly recommend him when you need garage door repaired correctly.
Gail Skocypec
Gail Skocypec
2023-12-29
James was responsive and thorough. He took a 1995 noisy garage door and made it a whisper. Thanks James!
joseph mashni
joseph mashni
2023-12-27
same day service was great took minimal adjustment to door function where I was told by other not this service I needed a new motor trustworthy would definitely call for any garage service that i would need
Cee Cee P
Cee Cee P
2023-12-19
James is awesome. Great customer service and reliability. I would definitely recommend!
Garrett Johnson
Garrett Johnson
2023-12-17
Very helpful and was able to come out resolve the issue on a Saturday evening. 10/10 would recommend. Was able to help explain the issue and show the resolution. Recommend to all.
Michael Elliott
Michael Elliott
2023-12-10
recommends
James from Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru is a true expert! Our door is as good as new. Quick response, fair pricing, and excellent service in Scottsdale, AZ. Highly satisfied!
Reply from Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru 2023-12-11
Dear Michael, we're thrilled to know that you're highly satisfied with James's service! Your feedback made our day. Thank you for trusting us with your garage repair needs!
Rebecca Duran
Rebecca Duran
2023-12-10
recommends
Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru is fantastic! James, the technician, provided excellent service. Our garage door is working perfectly in Scottsdale, AZ. Quick, reliable, and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Reply from Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru 2023-12-11
Dear Rebecca, we're thrilled to hear James provided excellent service and your garage door is working perfectly. We pride ourselves on quick, reliable service. Thank you for your recommendation!
Patricia Francis
Patricia Francis
2023-12-10
recommends
Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru is exceptional! James, the technician, fixed our door promptly in Scottsdale, AZ. Great communication, fair pricing, and excellent service. Highly recommended!
Reply from Arizona Garage Door Repair Guru 2023-12-11
Dear Patricia, thanks for your wonderful feedback! We're glad James could help promptly. We strive for excellent service and fair pricing. Your recommendation means a lot to us!