Uptown Limo Lux LLC Reviews

Uptown Limo Lux LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

phqtd3vpdo.wpdns.site
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Dayna Adewuya
Dayna Adewuya
2023-11-27
My go-to limo service. I have used Uptown Limo for personal transportation and most recently, professional transportation of VIP's. They provide exclusive, professional, secure and on-time service.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-11-30
We're delighted to hear that Uptown Limo Lux has become your trusted go-to limo service for both personal and professional transportation needs. It's always a pleasure to serve valued clients like you. We take pride in delivering exclusive, professional, secure, and punctual services to ensure a top-notch experience for all our passengers. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service in the future. Thank you for choosing Uptown Limo Lux for your transportation needs, and for entrusting us with the transportation of VIPs. We appreciate your kind words and your continued support. If you ever have any special requests or additional requirements for your future rides, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make every journey with Uptown Limo Lux a memorable one.
Advertisement
LeRae Merritt
LeRae Merritt
2023-11-03
There isn't enough I can say about Uptown Limo Lux...this company is the standard in car service! My family & I live in WV and were looking for a service when we arrived to TX. We read the reviews but fully expected to find the 5-Star rating a little exaggerated, however from the first communication with Luis, he was prompt, responsive and the perfect balance of personal & professional. Despite a missed flight, along with completely new arrival details Luis was already there waiting with a sign to welcome us and easily identify himself. The weather in TX was staggering at almost 100 degrees, and the truck was fully operational with the AC pumping and cold drinks on tap! Additionally, there was three of us with 7-day cruise luggage and his vehicle was able to comfortably accommodate our family. On the return home, Luis was there soon as we came out of the cruise terminal...and because we were ahead of schedule we were even able to make a stop on the way back to Houston Hobby Airport. I know when traveling there are so many factors to consider and so many options to choose from, but I promise your money and peace of mind will definitely be best spent at Uptown Limo Lux! They take the guesswork and any headaches out of traveling to a strange city. Because they handled all our transportation needs, we were able to completely focus on what was important like VACATION! So read the reviews, do your own research but trust that these 5 Stars are no exaggeration at Uptown Limo Lux!
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-11-11
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Mrs. Merritt. Our goal is to provide quality service and we’re excited that we hit the mark with you and your family. We look forward to hearing from you again whenever you come back to Houston. We really appreciate the great review.
Sara Clepper
Sara Clepper
2023-06-18
Professional and excellent service from start to finish. I highly recommend and will definitely use their service again.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-06-18
Thank you so much for the great review Mrs. Clepper. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. We appreciate your business!
Ben Dolton
Ben Dolton
2023-06-17
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-06-18
Thank you for your rating Mr. Dolton. We appreciate your business and hope to bear from you again soon.
Mike Kangas
Mike Kangas
2023-06-06
Uptown is simply awesome. From Luis running the bookings to the professionalism of the drivers, every trip with Uptown is flawless. Every time an airline has a delay, Luis is quick to respond with the appropriate adjustment. Uptown's drivers always arrive early for my airport trips and are always at baggage claim when I arrive. I've been using Uptown at least once per month since late 2022 and they have never failed to deliver on-time, quality service.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-06-09
Thank you for the great review Mr. Kangas. Our goal is to provide quality service that our clients can rely on and it looks like we’ve hit the mark with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue serving you for years to come.
Advertisement
She Shemax Styles
She Shemax Styles
2023-05-30
They’re truly aren’t enough stars! A million stars! Thank you Chelsea with Uptown Limo Lux. Your service is truly appreciated!
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-06-01
Thank you so much for your great review Ms. Styles. We’re excited that you feel that way about the service Chelsea provided to you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Uptown Limo Lux
Mandy Lewis
Mandy Lewis
2023-04-23
Chelsea, along with the staff of Uptown Limo Lux were fabulous! Chelsea was kind, attentive, and professional! Will definitely book again in the future!
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-04-23
Hello Ms. Lewis. Thank you very much for your great review. We will definitely share this review with Chelsea. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Thanks again for sharing your experience.
Roger Lloyd
Roger Lloyd
2023-04-18
It is a fantastic service, after having a disaster from 2 other companies in Houston it was wonderful having such an outstanding trip with them. Luis was great getting everything lined up for me and keeping me informed before the trip. The drivers were on time for both the trip to Galveston and back and very easy to find. The drivers were very safe in there driving and gave us information as we traveled along. I would highly recommend this business over all the rest for being reliable and cost efficient for your travels in the Houston area.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-04-19
Thank you so much for the great review and for sharing your experience Mr. Lloyd. Our goal is to provide quality service and we’re excited to have hit the mark with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Jaxon Aversa
Jaxon Aversa
2023-04-02
Our driver was early and incredibly pleasant. Could not be happier with our experience.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-04-02
Mr. Aversa, thank you very much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Safe travels!
Advertisement
Dawn Heshion
Dawn Heshion
2023-03-28
Jorge was so wonderful! Very personable and the car was so clean and nice!! Great experience!!
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-03-29
Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience Ms. Heshion. That means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you again soon.
Wendy Morrison
Wendy Morrison
2023-03-08
Excellent and friendly personnel. They were early for each pick up, helped with the luggage and their vehicle was very comfortable. I will definitely use them again!
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-03-29
Thank you very much for your review Ms. Morrison. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to hearing back from you again soon.
Mark Zager
Mark Zager
2023-02-20
Very professional courteous and personable. Highly recommend
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-02-20
Thank you for your great review and for recommending us Mr. Zager. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you again soon.
Jason Imhoff
Jason Imhoff
2023-02-13
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-02-20
Thank you for rating us Mr. Imhoff. We appreciate your business. Feel free to contact us anytime you’re back in Houston.
Advertisement
Michael Antonio Giaramita Jr., Esq
Michael Antonio Giaramita Jr., Esq
2023-02-01
Jorge and Luis are great! If you want the epitome of professionalism, look no further. They run a well-oiled machine and are very polite, and a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-02-02
Thank you for the great review Mr. Giaramita. It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Laura Naaykens
Laura Naaykens
2023-02-01
Amazing service, clean luxury cars, and professional drivers! I booked multiple trips over our weekend and every ride was on time and professional. It made our trip even more enjoyable to not stress about Houston traffic. 10/10 recommend and I look forward to booking with them anytime I return to Houston.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-02-02
Mrs. Naaykens, thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business and look for to hearing from you again soon.
Austin Wagner
Austin Wagner
2023-01-29
Good experience. Jorge was great. Thank you.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-01-30
You’re welcome Mr. Wagner. Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2023-01-27
Both drivers were very professional and friendly.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-01-30
Thank you very much for your review Mr. Smith. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Advertisement
Wilfredo Soto
Wilfredo Soto
2023-01-18
Tremendous service, we will see you again, your vehicle is clean, very professional and safe, thanks for your courtesy
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-01-30
You’re welcome Mr. Soto. Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
pam powwers
pam powwers
2023-01-11
Uptown Limo was my first experience requiring a driving service. At 6:12 a.m., promptly, our wonderful driver arrived - courteous, professional, and very kind. I was immediately relaxed and reassured of my safety. I highly recommend Uptown Limo. A+++.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2023-01-13
Thank very much for the great review. We are excited that we made a good first impression. Thank you for recommending us. We hope to hear from you again soon.
K. Sandel
K. Sandel
2022-12-24
Randall was amazing! The car was comfortable and clean - perfect for my family of 5 and 3 large suitcases. The communication between Uptown and myself was wonderful.
Reply from Uptown Limo Lux LLC 2022-12-24
Thank you very much for your review Mrs. Sandel. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for choosing Uptown Limo Lux as your transportation provider. Merry Christmas!