Photo Kings

photokings.ca

Photo Kings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Photo Kings
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Noah Edis
Noah Edis
2023.11.24
Just hired Photo Kings and was super happy! Shout out to Rachel and Vinay for making my event awesome!
Advertisement
Riley Carlton
Riley Carlton
2023.11.09
These guys do fantastic work. The owner of Photo Kings (Jono) is a great friend of mine and I’ve had the privilege of seeing first hand the emphasis they place on quality work and customer experience. They take pride in what they do and it shows from the crazy hours put in to ensuring you’re special day is captured in an unforgettable way. Worth the call ;)
Eshrak Ahmed
Eshrak Ahmed
2023.10.23
Hired Photo Kings and couldn’t be happier. A big thanks to Rachel and Luis for making the process so easy and enjoyable
Martin Lee
Martin Lee
2023.10.23
Very happy with the photography! I will be recommending Photo Kings in the future!
Shamsia Daryabi
Shamsia Daryabi
2023.10.21
Photo Kings offers an exceptional corporate party photography experience, capturing every moment exactly how I wanted it. Their professional team is discreet yet engaging, ensuring all key moments are documented without disruption. I highly recommend them!
Advertisement
Mitchell Cowburn
Mitchell Cowburn
2023.10.04
The corporate photographer we hired from Photo Kings exceeded our expectations. They were professional, and highly accommodating throughout the entire process. We will definitely be using their services again in the future.
olivia Jang
olivia Jang
2023.09.28
Photo Kings brilliantly captured our corporate event's magic. Their team was discreet yet always present at key moments, producing vibrant, dynamic images. Their professionalism and creative flair turned fleeting memories into lasting visuals. Truly a phenomenal experience. Wouldn't hesitate to book them again! Highly recommended.
Alex Merad
Alex Merad
2023.09.28