Phone Doctor Ayr

Phone Doctor Ayr Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (123)
Charles Simpson
Charles Simpson
2024.03.23
Best customer service in town, Thanks rockey
Advertisement
Mhairi Currie
Mhairi Currie
2024.02.12
Mhia Doolan
Mhia Doolan
2024.02.01
it has everything you’ll ever need and good choices of vapes
Elspeth Holden
Elspeth Holden
2024.01.26
So happy! Phone wouldnt start up.Transferred to another and lost all my contacts and data. Gentleman was so helpful gave me a contact number and a quote later prior to fixing.Data accessed and photos all transferred. Price reasonable and I got phone back the same day. Thank you so much.
Osama Hashmi
Osama Hashmi
2024.01.23
Advertisement
Леся Поліщук
Леся Поліщук
2024.01.03
Extremely polite and professional staff. Quick service. They fixed my son's phone speakers very quickly. They promised us to repair them during two days. But they managed to fix speakers during one hour.
Trevor Riley
Trevor Riley
2023.12.23
Rockey is a wee gentleman, he sorted my s22 Google account issue in seconds.
james cowan
james cowan
2023.12.21
Fixed my son pixel 8 screen top job...
Dharmender Singh
Dharmender Singh
2023.12.10
I broke my I phone 15 Pro max screen .I called to the nearest high street shop to get repaired in few hours and then i found phone doctor ayr .its the best shop for rapidly mobile repair .
Advertisement
Lyn Brown
Lyn Brown
2023.11.02
Fixed my iPhone 14pro max screen in an hour and great prices will be back
Nancy Mcbirnie
Nancy Mcbirnie
2023.10.30
Repaired made than and there fix my samsumg s23 screen fixed
Jazzmin Taylor-jackson
Jazzmin Taylor-jackson
2023.10.28
Fix my iPhone 14 pro max screen and charging port same day repair service
Joe Shone
Joe Shone
2023.10.23
Aaron was very helpful and went out of his way to get my phone fixed right away
Advertisement
Robert Hamilton
Robert Hamilton
2023.10.18
Very good service and quick fix
jane mccarroll
jane mccarroll
2023.10.12
Fixed ma Samsung tablet screen..Great job
Jack Hannah
Jack Hannah
2023.10.10
Excellent experience...
julie may
julie may
2023.10.03
Good lads … give em a try !! 😁
Reply from Phone Doctor Ayr 2023.10.04
Thank you!
Advertisement
Steven Mackie
Steven Mackie
2023.10.03
The young gent, Abrar, was a great help! He answered any questions I had, gave a time frame, and my phone got fixed with no problems! A great guy!
Reply from Phone Doctor Ayr 2023.10.03
glad to heard, cheers pal
Shoaib Ali
Shoaib Ali
2023.10.01
Sort my iphone 15 case and tempered glass very busy and experienced shop best shop in high street ayr
Van Pavl
Van Pavl
2023.09.26
Repair my apple mackbook screen and for my kid ipad 1 hour service very helpful best business place in ayr town centre mobile shop