Philip Meek Mortgages

Philip Meek Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Andy Brierley
Andy Brierley
2022.09.10
I can highly recommend Philip Meek Mortgages. I have used them for a residential mortgage as a first time buyer and remortgage and both times they provided a very efficient service and communicated well. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again in the future.
Advertisement
Brandan Dobbs
Brandan Dobbs
2022.09.09
Under the guidance of Katie from Phil Meek Mortgages we were able to lock in a rate of 1.23% on our mortgage for a period of 5 years before the dramatic interest rate increases. We are grateful for the sound advice Katie provided and I would highly recommend Phil Meek's services.
Helen Allery
Helen Allery
2022.08.31
recommends
Would highly recommend Philip Meek mortgages. Both Karen and Jake were so professional and knowledgable and couldn’t do enough to help. I can’t thank you enough!
Hannah Coward
Hannah Coward
2022.08.16
I have used Phil Meek and his team for all my mortgages, very professional and very efficient, would highly recommend.
Grahame Lewis
Grahame Lewis
2022.08.02
I can thoroughly recommend Philip Meek mortgages. I’ve used them on a number of occasions over the years for initial mortgages, re-mortgages and Buy to Let. They have also advised on very competitive life cover. All of the team have been really responsive to queries and are great at keeping you in loop at every stage during the process. I’ll definitely be using them again for my next mortgage. Thanks guys 👍
Advertisement
Samantha Seddon
Samantha Seddon
2022.05.19
Andrew Jameson
Andrew Jameson
2022.04.28
We used Philip Meek Mortgages and they are first class from start to finish. Gemma Blackmore is incredibly helpful and guides you easily through the various step.
Reply from Philip Meek Mortgages 2022.04.29
Thanks Andrew, we really appreciate your review. We also think Gemma is great! Good luck with your new venture!
Naomi Prosser
Naomi Prosser
2022.04.08
recommends
Can’t thank Katie enough. She found us a great deal on our first mortgage and communicated with us throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend!
James Ashford
James Ashford
2022.04.06
recommends
Great experience with Katie, Karen & the team at Philip Meek Mortgages - both with our recent purchase & future planning / options. The combination of expertise & efficiency means we can’t recommend them highly enough.
Advertisement
Tim Leggott
Tim Leggott
2022.04.06
Philip Meek Mortgages provide the advice, benefit of experience and service in the sector you have always been looking for! From finding the best deal in a complex market, the team worked tirelessly to deliver against all odds and a buttock-clenchingly turgid conveyancing system. Dan, Sally and Jake managed the impossible! Thank you
Tim Leggott
Tim Leggott
2022.04.06
recommends
Philip Meek Mortgages provide the advice, benefit of experience and service in the sector you have always been looking for! From finding the best deal in a complex market, the team worked tirelessly to deliver against all odds and a buttock-clenchingly turgid conveyancing system. Dan, Sally and Jake managed the impossible! Thank you
Damian Orton
Damian Orton
2022.03.15
Phil Meek commercial mortgages have been superb in assisting us to purchase the home and business of our dreams. Were it not for their earnest and professional advice, we may not have got off the starting blocks. They continued to walk us through the purchase process right up to completion. We welcomed their professionalism and insight throughout.
Ken Winkley
Ken Winkley
2022.03.03
Advertisement
nino kingdon
nino kingdon
2022.02.26
Buying my first home these guys were an absolute fantastic help in every aspect. I Definatly feel they got me the best offer out there. Dan also took alot of time explaining every step we were going through in detail wich was really appreciated. Would highly recomend. Thanks guys.
Katarina Kelleher
Katarina Kelleher
2022.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Phil does what he says, very straight forward and professional. You can trust his opinion based on our experience. Would highly recommend him to anyone and we gladly use him again in a heartbeat. 5 stars Thank you for your help, Katarina and Graham Haldon Guest House
Hannah Dokubo
Hannah Dokubo
2022.01.11
recommends
Switched my trading to mrs victoria crypto in a few months ago after going through a lot of losses ,I invest with her and let her manage my account. I Was so impressed with the service I switched brokers to them. So far I have been earning $5'450 every 7days of investing $500 good and I’m getting used to their platform. Happy to continue trading with mrs victoria crypto may God continued to bless you ma'am. You can also contact her if interested.. her email:victoriacrypto062@gmail.com. WhatsApp: 15715448742
Carl Hough
Carl Hough
2021.11.03
recommends
Philip and Gemma was amazing from start to finish. They made the whole process easy from start to finish. They saved me £1000’s from another broker I was going to use. Just wish I had found them first. Professional service and would highly recommended 👍🏼🥂
Advertisement
Matthew Brown
Matthew Brown
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Philip Meek and Gemma where a great help in getting us the financial package together we needed to start our new business. Thank you!
Harrison Greenberry
Harrison Greenberry
2021.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
We reached out to Phillip Meek in support to find our first mortgage. Daniel & the team were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. They were more than happy to answer any questions we had & helped us to source a mortgage that works for us. We would highly recommend them & we will certainly reach out to them again in the future.
thomas peake
thomas peake
2021.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I cannot recommend Philip Meek Mortgages enough! Sally & Dan were communicative, personable & on top of outstanding tasks throughout the process. Their assistance helped us save around £33,5000 overall: £12,000 by meeting the stamp duty holiday deadline (which we likely could not have done without assistance) & £21,500 of interest payments over 5 years compared to the best alternative I could secure without help. As expats living in Qatar looking to buy in London, finding a good mortgage proved to be difficult & Dan managed to secure an excellent mortgage and was calm & reassuring when we had a significant issue along the way (due to a mistake I made). He also managed to fix the issue for us in good time & without causing us additional stress. The assistance did not stop once the mortgage was secured - Sally continued to chase our solicitor directly, who had seemingly became overrun in the lead-up to the stamp duty holiday deadline and had stopped taking my calls for around a week. Thank you!