Phi Balance Clinic Reviews

Phi Balance Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 681 reviews

phibalanceclinic.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (547)
Fatima Zahra T.
Fatima Zahra T.
2024-01-09
Verified
Dagmara was amazing my eyebrows are perfect just as I like them thank you again hope to come back soon x
Advertisement
Jane P.
Jane P.
2023-12-17
Verified
Always great!
Helene T.
Helene T.
2023-12-15
Verified
5 stars
Helene T.
Helene T.
2023-12-13
Verified
Great environ lifting facial
Emma M.
Emma M.
2023-12-12
Verified
Wonderful facial - thank you 🥰
Advertisement
Kathy K.
Kathy K.
2023-12-09
Verified
Great service as always! Very pleased with the procedure.
Jo D.
Jo D.
2023-12-09
Verified
Skillful set of staff 5*
Sally P.
Sally P.
2023-12-09
Verified
Lovely, thank you!
cesca log
cesca log
2023-12-08
Mark carried out a range of anti-wrinkle treatments (Botulinum toxin and Dermal Filler) and I would recommend him, as I was very pleased with the results. He put me at ease and he was very professional; he asked me what I wanted to achieve, and explained the pros and cons of different treatments, without any pressure. I'll contact Mark next time I wish to do further treatments.
Advertisement
Christine W.
Christine W.
2023-12-08
Verified
It was excellent
Chiara N.
Chiara N.
2023-12-02
Verified
Always a fantastic service, Dagmara is really professional and thoughtful
Anna K.
Anna K.
2023-12-01
Verified
Wonderful thank you
Emmy Osman
Emmy Osman
2023-12-01
Skin looked much fresher after just 1 treatment, the micro needling wasn’t painful at all / no redness and Mark is so professional and absolutely lovely. Will definitely be going on a regular basis and felt I was offered above and beyond a five star service. Thank you Mark!
Advertisement
Bianca J.
Bianca J.
2023-11-29
Verified
Dagmara’s professionalism is unspeakable! That’s why I always keep going to her. Thank you for the best microneeding session and the after care plan. 🥰
Roshni P.
Roshni P.
2023-11-29
Verified
Amazing as always!
Claire B
Claire B
2023-11-11
I've been wanting to improve & enhance the appearance of my lips for years but never quite had the confidence to go ahead. I am so glad to have found Mark at Skin touch. He instantly makes you feel comfortable, explains everything so clearly & I've not once felt pressured to to do anything. Mark really listens to your concerns, wishes & takes everything in to consideration to ensure you get the treatment most suited for you & at the pace you're comfortable with. I've had my second treatment today, & although I know I'm a bit swollen, I'm over the moon with the results!!! My self esteem has had an instant boost. I can't wait to see the results once everything has healed. Thank you!
Reply from Phi Balance Clinic 2023-11-11
It was an absolute honour and pleasure, you did extremely well. Happy healing and see you in a few weeks to see the results. Aesthetics is a powerful tool as we spoke about and so I’m less surprised of your self esteem improvements having experienced it myself first hand. I’m also extremely grateful youve chosen to share so openly about your experience . Thank you for your trust and custom
Dagmara B.
Dagmara B.
2023-11-09
Verified
Karolina is an amazing Acupuncturist, very knowledgeable about the practice and always asks in-depth questions. She has helped me not only with my aches and pains but also managing stress and anxiety. Recently she started offering a Face acupuncture, which I also tried and must say she can work the magic. Very highly recommended if you are looking to start acupuncture!
Advertisement
Tina P.
Tina P.
2023-11-08
Verified
fab treatment, I get my lashes done regularly and it is always a tip top job!
Krupa S.
Krupa S.
2023-11-05
Verified
Maria carried out my waxing treatment so well and I felt at ease. She is so lovely. I will be back!
Petra K.
Petra K.
2023-11-05
Verified
Amazing as always - Maria is fabulous :)