Pet Transport Services

Pet Transport Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
130 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (130)
Ruth Cotter
Ruth Cotter
2022.10.10
Pet Transport UK to Spain Excellent 5* Service from start to finish. I was nervous about moving my 2 elderly Spanish Water dogs from the Uk to Southern Spain but was put at ease by Mandy who kept me updated the whole of the journey, she also sent me a photo of both dogs having a walk. They arrived in excellent condition. I cannot praise Pet Transport Services Team highly enough and would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Reply from Pet Transport Services 2022.10.10
Thank you very much, Ruth. We hope they're settling into their new Spanish lives well!
Advertisement
Clare Davies
Clare Davies
2022.10.08
My puppy has settled very well in Portugal.I would like to thank Pet Transport Services for taking care of my puppy,he seemed to particularly like Mandy as when he arrived kept going back to the van to see her. I did have a choice of companies to choose from but Jodie my first contact was the only person who sounded completely competent for my very precious cargo. Would highly recommend to freinds and family.
JonHatesStarWars
JonHatesStarWars
2022.10.07
Great service. Saxon arrived safe and sound in London. No complaints at all.
Delphine Laveyne
Delphine Laveyne
2022.10.07
Nicola Dexter
Nicola Dexter
2022.10.07
They took really good care of my cat from Spain to the UK and clearly love animals. I was able to track his progress using an app they sent and I was regularly updated with photos. Although he does have a lot of fear, he has settled into life in the UK really well
Advertisement
Marcos Alves
Marcos Alves
2022.09.26
Second time I have used their services and it was once again, amazing. International transport for our large Bernese mountain dog from the UK to Netherlands. Great attention, great care, great service overall. Will continue to rely on them for pet relocation needs. Thanks again, Jodie and team!
Sharon N. Hughes
Sharon N. Hughes
2022.09.21
This service was better than expected and was far above my expectations. I was quite nervous to use any pet transport services for my furry son but I was referred to Mandy and her partner and I couldn’t have been more pleased. The van was clean and spacious and they stick to the 5 pet maximum. Constant updates on their travels along with a live tracker ❤️. Bentley was well cared for and arrived to me alive and well. Thank you so much.
Reply from Pet Transport Services 2022.09.21
Thank you, Sharon. Bentley was a joy to have along the way!
Carly Chambers
Carly Chambers
2022.09.16
Thank you for a great service.. We had lots of updates during the journey and I really liked being able to track the journey. Everything was well-organised and went according to schedule. Communication was excellent and everything was explained clearly. The travelling compartments for the dogs looked clean and spacious and my dog seemed to have been very well-cared for with plenty of stops for walks.
Rachel M
Rachel M
2022.09.06
Absolutely wonderful experience! Thank you so much. Our cats were picked up when they were meant to be and delivered clean and happy and on time. The whole experience was just perfect and such a relief not having to transport them across the country ourselves. Thank you!!! 100% recommend
Advertisement
Sammy Davis
Sammy Davis
2022.09.02
All the help and support during this experience has been great and very much appreciated. I was quite daunted by the prospect of bringing my dogs over to the UK from Morocco but the team at Pet Transport Services were superb.
Yoganjali Dorairaj
Yoganjali Dorairaj
2022.08.31
A big thank you to Jodie and Hannah for arranging Mylo’s transportation smoothly and for making sure he reaches on time! Will highly recommend them anytime!
Ting L
Ting L
2022.08.27
It is our first time using Pet Transport Services to transfer my french bulldog. Mandy has excellent problem solving skills and always keeps the itinerary information up to date. I would like to thank Mandy for getting my dog's travel certificate sorted out, as well as Steve for driving the car in a very safe and efficient manner, Jodie, and the entire team. My dog, Donna, is doing well this holiday season.
Hugh Clayton
Hugh Clayton
2022.08.24
Great support from the first call to my dog arriving happy at his destination
Advertisement
Andy Joppich
Andy Joppich
2022.08.04
Thank you so much for helping my cat Pan reunite with us in Spain! I was sceptical because she absolutely hates car rides, but she arrived relaxed and ready to start life in her new country. Communication before and during the trip was exceptional, with regular updates along the way. I can't recommend the company enough!
Carlo Careri
Carlo Careri
2022.07.28
We used Pet Transport Services from UK to Spain. We can not thank enough Mandy for looking after our cat Millie so well. We could track the location at all times and we had as well some photos. Jodie and Steve were also very responsive in a timely manner. Very recommended!
Sophie Thorne
Sophie Thorne
2022.07.27
Jodie transported our kitten earlier this month & the experience was great. Excellent communication leading up to the day & on the day itself, including using the "share location" feature on WhatsApp so I knew where they were at all times.
susan tarry
susan tarry
2022.07.23
Two wonderful ladies delivered my gorgeous kittens safely. Outstanding service, keeping me updated throughout. I cannot thank them enough. I highly recommend pettransportservices.co.uk .
Advertisement
Kimberley Shenton
Kimberley Shenton
2022.07.21
Great service. Would definitely recommend!
Manon Charpentier
Manon Charpentier
2022.07.11
Couldn’t be happier. They were always a message away and took great care of Tequila who was stress free on arrival. Not to forget they went above and beyond to help when I encountered trouble last minute! Highly recommended x
Karen Meredith
Karen Meredith
2022.06.30
Brilliant and professional service and would highly recommend. Pet Transport Services relocated our 2 dogs, Molly and Lexi from Madrid to the UK. We were sent updates along the journey and both arrived happy and calm. We would definitely use them again.