Personal Trainer Online

Personal Trainer Online Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
francis shannon
francis shannon
2023.11.20
I couldn't recommend paddy enough. He makes a plan tailored to what you want. He has a great attitude to what he does and genuinely wants to see people getting stronger. He has great equipment too. He gives sound advice on nutrition and suppliments. He is accommodating with his bookings. I write this review with a sore body but I've never felt better😁
Advertisement
Eilis Boyle
Eilis Boyle
2023.11.08
Patrick is great really pushes you to get the most out of your session. Very supportive and checks in after each session too. Ive been going for about 2 months now and can really find a difference in my fitness and strength. Highly reccommend.
Tommy Dolan
Tommy Dolan
2023.08.18
Lisa Morgan
Lisa Morgan
2023.08.10
If anyone is half thinking whether it's the right time to start, get in contact with Patrick he'll design you a plan with all your concerns and will get you on track. Patrick is a great PT that knows his stuff. No question is too tough. He gives you the tools to get the perfect routine in place. Reach out now.. you won't regret it.
alison duffy
alison duffy
2023.08.10
We as a group off 4 women have been going to Patrick for 6 weeks now we are trying to get fit for the “To HELL AND BACK “challenge if you are interested in getting fit building up Stamina ,pushing yourself to your limit ,positivity all the way ,there is no can’t do with Patrick he will absolutely go that extra mile to help you achieve your goal ,well worth having a chat with him .
Advertisement
Eoghan Dillane
Eoghan Dillane
2023.07.27
Very good personal trainer who knows his stuff. Definitely would recommend given it a go.
rosemary clinch
rosemary clinch
2023.07.17
Jenny N0lan
Jenny N0lan
2023.07.09
Paddy is a really nice guy who goes above and beyond for his clients, since starting here I feel more confident in working out and look forward to our sessions. Thanks for all your help !!
Jarlath Mcgahon
Jarlath Mcgahon
2023.07.03
Patrick is a top class trainer. His knowledge and setup is absolutely brilliant. I look forward to still working with Patrick in the future.
Advertisement
Liam Monks
Liam Monks
2023.07.02
Colm Bermingham
Colm Bermingham
2023.06.30
Very good and thoughtful PT, takes his time and pays attention to his clients individual needs
Reply from Personal Trainer Online 2023.07.01
Thanks for the review 😁
Lana Clinch
Lana Clinch
2023.06.29
Very good Personal Trainer. Knows what his at and the workouts are enjoyable. Helped me with my fitness, posture and confidence big time and his a very friendly lad and prices are cheap compared to other places in the town. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Personal Trainer Online 2023.07.01
Thank you for your comment
Gina Dolan
Gina Dolan
2023.06.28
Patrick has taken we way out of my comfort zone training..which is what I needed..he is so knowledgeable in his field..I would definitely recommend Odyssey fitness to anyone on their fitness journey
Reply from Personal Trainer Online 2023.07.01
Thanks for the review😁
Advertisement
Michal Stemplewski
Michal Stemplewski
2023.06.28
Very good PT. Knows his stuff, would recommend.
Taylor Duffy
Taylor Duffy
2023.06.28