PermaKill Exterminating

PermaKill Exterminating Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
210 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (210)
David Taylor
David Taylor
2024.04.20
Very personal and responsive.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.03
Hi David, Thank you very much for the kind words! It means a lot to us to hear positive feedback from long-time customers! Thank you again!
Maura Braun
United States | 2024.04.19
PermaKill A+ rating Have been a PermaKill customer for years. Always great service and quick response in an emergency. John DiPalma has gotten to know my property and identifies problem areas enabling efficient treatments. Would recommend PermaKill to anyone looking for pest control services.
Gloria Keith
Gloria Keith
2024.04.18
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.19
Hi Gloria, Thank you very much for the Five Star Review!
Nancy Richiski
Nancy Richiski
2024.04.18
I’ve been using Permakill for years. They’ve always been knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and they show up when they say they’re going to. The yearly plan is a great value compared to other companies.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.19
Hi Nancy, Thank you very much for the kind review! We are so happy that you see the value of the Home Protection Plan. We work very hard to make our customers happy! Thank you again!
Sharon Rosenhaus
Sharon Rosenhaus
2024.04.16
Very exceptional service. Thorough, polite, and remembers detail even when treating numerous rental homes.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.17
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for the review! Our goal everyday is meet all of our customers needs. Thank you again!
David Cerchio
David Cerchio
2024.04.16
John provides excellent service and personal touch.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.16
Hi David, Thank you very much for the kind words! John is a great guy who cares about his job and works very hard to make his customers happy! Thank you again!
Michael Parisi
Michael Parisi
2024.04.15
Art was very professional and did a perfect job like all the other times before!!!
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.16
Hi Micheal, Thank you very much for the kind words! Art and the rest of our team strive daily to meet and exceed our customer's expectations. Thank you again!
K Fitz
K Fitz
2024.04.14
Always available by phone, quick appointments, knowledgeable service people.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.15
Hi K, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Customer service is always a top priority for our customers! Thank you again!
Matt Moran
Matt Moran
2024.04.12
Dan at PermaKill was a great guy. Answered all my questions and was super professional. Highly recommend!!
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.12
Hi Matt, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review! Dan is a great guy! He takes his job very seriously. Thank you again!
Burt Horner
Burt Horner
2024.04.11
Always professional and pleasant to work with.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.12
Hi Burt, Thank you very much for the review! We work hard every day to be professional and meet our customer's needs. Thank you again!
T H
T H
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
PermaKill is the only pest control service that is responsive and capable, unlike all of the big franchise companies that send you an untrained different person every time. They’ve handled mice, spiders, carpenter ants, cave crickets, and even flying squirrels! Their staff are knowledgeable and come equipped to complete the job the first time. John serviced my home several times and was polite and thorough… I highly recommend PermaKill. Update: Dan just finished another great inspection/treatment for my carpenter ant problem... went above and beyond! I highly recommend trying Permakill instead of the big corporate pest control companies that just don't offer the care/expertise that Permakill employees do!
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2023.05.12
Hi TH, Thank you very much for the great review! We try very hard to meet our customer's needs and expectations. John is a super person and takes his job seriously. Thank you again!
John Azzoli
John Azzoli
2024.04.11
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.11
Hi John, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review!
margaret hamilton
margaret hamilton
2024.04.11
I’ve been a satisfied Perma Kill customer for over 25 years. Service is great. Technicians are friendly and respectful of my house. I wouldn’t use anyone else
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.11
Hi Margret, Thank you very much for the nice words! Hearing good things from long-time customers is very rewarding to us! Thank you again!
J Camps
J Camps
2024.04.11
Outstanding experience with Perma Kill’s technician Jonathan S. He was knowledgeable, professional, worked cleanly and efficiently, communicated well and had wonderful interpersonal skills. We were very comfortable having him at/in our home to provide service.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.11
Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review! Jonathan is a fine young man. We are so thankful for your kind words. What you wrote in your review is exactly what we are trying to achieve! Thank you again!
Anthony Perna
Anthony Perna
2024.04.09
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.09
Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for the 5-star review!
Roqieh Faraj
Roqieh Faraj
2024.04.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job, as always
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2023.06.28
Hi Roqieh, thank you very much for the 5 Star review!
Ramona Dominguez
Ramona Dominguez
2024.04.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Always on time always professional.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2023.03.24
Thank you very much for your kind words. We work very hard to make our customers happy. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you again and if you need anything please let us know.
Zion Lutheran Church Long Valley New Jersey
Zion Lutheran Church Long Valley New Jersey
2024.04.08
They are always the nicest guys, and do a great job!
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.08
Thank you very much! We appreciate your support and all the good work that you do! Thank you again!
Bart Henderson
Bart Henderson
2024.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Every year we renew our carpenter ant service and PermaKill always gets the job done. We have been a customer since 1994
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2023.08.05
Hi Bart, Thank you very much for the kind words! It is extremely rewarding to hear from long-time customers that we continue to meet their expectations. Thank you again!
Dawn Stamets
Dawn Stamets
2024.04.07
Very happy with the services they provide. Their technicians are always knowledgeable and pleasant. Cindy in the office could not be nicer to deal with. A great local company that knows how to service clients right.
Reply from PermaKill Exterminating 2024.04.08
Hi Dawn, Thank you very much for the great review! Our technicians have studied and passed the State of New Jersey tests to become certified. We regularly attend continuing education classes to hone our skills. We have been blessed to have Cindy keep everyone in line. Thank you for supporting our local business and thank you again for the great review!