https://perionimplant.co.uk/

perionimplant.co.uk

https://perionimplant.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
57 reviews Verified
https://perionimplant.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 57 ) 4.9

Kathryn Keele
Kathryn Keele
2024.05.01
I have been seeing Dr Chong for many years & have always been pleased with his professionalism. When there came a time to have top implants the process was fully explained & was put at ease. The whole team are very friendly & would definitely recommend this practice.
Rob English
Rob English
2024.01.16
Superb professional & impartial advice. Referred me elsewhere for simple treatment as believed that was the best thing for me rather than making money themselves through a complex procedure.
David Hasell
David Hasell
2024.01.11
I've just finished my treatment at PI for an implant and crown. I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and perfectionism from Dr Estela Vallejo. She and her assistants and receptionist Nicole are so friendly. I can't wait to go again !!
Reply from https://perionimplant.co.uk/ 2024.01.15
Thank you Mr Hasell. We always strive to give our patients the best possible service/experience so it is lovely to get your kind feedback. It really helps motivate the whole team. Chong, Principal dentist.
Karen Kennedy Milne
Karen Kennedy Milne
2023.12.06
Highly recommended. My treatment options were explained to me in a way I could fully understand and a plan agreed. Dr Chong set clear expectations for each step of the process. He and his team were unfailingly kind and supportive throughout, and I am delighted with the results.
Reply from https://perionimplant.co.uk/ 2023.12.06
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Dr. Chong and Olga will be really pleased to know that their dedication and kindness have been recognised and we are delighted to know that you are happy with the results. We very much appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide superior care in the future. Thank again From the Team at Perio and Implants
Diana Lee
Diana Lee
2023.12.02
I was under Dr Chong and his team for two implants. They have been very professional, all procedures were explained to me clearly and carried out with utmost care and sensitivity. The whole team: from Nicole, Olga to Dr Chong are friendly and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend them.
Reply from https://perionimplant.co.uk/ 2024.01.15
Thank you Diana. We always try our best to deliver a professional service and so it is lovely to get your kind feedback. It really helps motivate the whole team. Chong
Peter Guttner
Peter Guttner
2023.09.18
I have had 2 implants done by Dr Chong. The first was 10 years ago and is still perfect. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is absolutely the best at extractions and he and Olga make you totally calm. He is so careful that you experience very little pain afterwards. Everyone here is so friendly and efficient. Nicole on reception has always done her best to find the best appointment times and lets you know how much time each session will require.
H H
H H
2023.07.29
I had an excellent experience. The whole team are professional, kind and very good at what they do. I now have a new tooth that looks and feels like my own.
Ingrid Springer, Executive Concierge
Ingrid Springer, Executive Concierge
2023.05.10
Very professional, thorough and attentive treatment. Been coming here for several years now for gum treatment and implants. No complaints whatsoever.
Pinder
Pinder
2023.04.16
I used to go to dentiest and dental hygienist regularly. I still end up with really bad gum bleeding and lost two teeth.they were giving me expensive treatment but nothing was explained to me.I was not satisfied. I did Google search and came across perio and Implant Dental practice. I read reviews and contacted practice. Olga made a appointment with Dr Estela on 28th January 2022.. I was very fearful and have no expectation. To my surprise Dr Estela was very friendly, empathetic, and explained to me my situation, cost and procedure in detail.she taught me how to take care of my oral health. Now my teeth are strong .my front teeth are saved. I am not conscious of my teeth when I smile. Nicole made me feel at home on every single visit. I will confidently recommend this practice if you are suffering from gum problems. Dr Estela is excellent periodontist and more than that.I am very thankful to all staff and specially to Estela and Nicole .
Oliver Harry
Oliver Harry
2023.04.10
I have been extremely impressed by Dr Chong; his professional skill and attention to detail have been outstanding. Dr Chong has been reassuring at every step and has materially improved my dental health. I would recommend him emphatically. Dr Chong’s team are friendly and professional-I have appreciated their support also.
Steven Law
Steven Law
2023.03.28
Dr Chong was very personable and very thorough in explaining the options available to me. His work was impeccable and I would not hesitate in referring family and friends to him.
Mansukh Ladwa
Mansukh Ladwa
2023.03.09
Dr Chong you did a great job regarding my implants. Extremely happy with it and I would highly recommend you. All your staff were very helpful and thanks for your after service. Regards Mansukh Ladwa.
Judy Ashton
Judy Ashton
2023.02.11
My previous dentist left UK shortly before the pandemic. It became difficult during the pandemic to get dental treatment. During that period one of my my implants started wobbling and became painful. In desperation I referred myself to Dr Chong, having found his clinic through research on the internet. The treatment I received from him and his team, was the most impressive dental experience I have ever had. They quickly resolved the infection that had taken hold, and over a course of treatment lasting some 2 years they stabilised and upgraded my implants. They did this with an extraordinary combination of clinical skill and empathic patient care. Going to the dentist is usually a source of anxiety, but I always felt relaxed and confident in their hands, even when the syringe comes out! They know what they are doing, they do it with consummate skill, and in the sphere of private sector dentistry their prices are competitive. I am sad to be leaving London, and saying goodbye to the clinic. I would like to thank you all for keeping my teeth happy. A special thanks to Nicole for being friendly, efficient and flexible with my appointments.
Isabel Wooller
Isabel Wooller
2023.02.08
Excellent treatment as always from my long-standing periodontist at Perio & Implant . For expertise, professionalism and friendly patient attention, they are the best. I am happy to recommend them most warmly.
yves dermaux
yves dermaux
2023.02.04
Very professional, always friendly and considerate. A great team. I have known Dr Chong for almost 20 years. He is an impressive implant specialist. I would recommend him very strongly.
Ian Weatherhead
Ian Weatherhead
2023.01.18
I have always received excellent & very professional service from Dr Ros & all other staff at the practice. I would happily recommend them to anyone who needs their specialist services
Susan Stewart
Susan Stewart
2022.12.19
I have had implant work done by Dr Chong over the past few months. The whole experience has been very clear and transparent in terms of budget and the process. Dr Chong is sensitive to your needs and always puts you at ease. He is meticulous in his work. The whole staff is so friendly and puts you at ease!
Paul Teuten
Paul Teuten
2022.12.06
Technically brillliant Feel expertly looked after - priority on helping me keep my teeth and gums in good shape Whole team v professional
Reply from https://perionimplant.co.uk/ 2021.10.26
Thank you for your kind words, Paul. Always a pleasure for my team and I to welcome you at our place. Chong
RAW
RAW
2022.08.23
Dr Chong and his team were professional, friendly, and very reassuring throughout my treatment consisting of two implants. The facility is very nice and clean and the final results are excellent and of very high quality. I highly recommend the Perio and Implant Dental Referral Clinic.
Marilyn Nelson
Marilyn Nelson
2022.08.11
My dentist referred me to Dr Chong Lim for an infection that had spread between the roots of a molar. His concern was not only the infected tooth but my gum disease. Dr Chong explained the options, and after six months of trying to save the tooth, it was clear an implant was necessary. The entire procedure was reasonably pain free, and the necessary time was allowed for the gums to heal. At the same time Rosalind O’Leary, Specialist Periodontist at the practice, gave precise instructions on how to care for my gums. One year later, I can eat normally without pain and my gums are healthy. I highly recommend both Dr Chong Lim and Rosalind O’Leary for their professionalism, perfection, knowledge and after care. Marilyn