Performance Roofing, Inc. Reviews

Performance Roofing, Inc. Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 3868 reviews

performanceroofingtx.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3865)
William Thompson
William Thompson
2024-02-26
What an excellent organization to deal with! Mark went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to helping us get our damaged roof replaced. From the first day that we met to the completion of the project, Mark and any representative from Performance Roofing was friendly, helpful and professional. There is a reason that they maintain 5 star status in their reviews...excellent customer service. You will not be disappointed to turn to Mark and Performance Roofing for your home's needs.
Kip Braun
Kip Braun
2024-02-25
Jacob did an awesome job diagnosing and fixing the very strange issue with the supply line to the water heater. Because of his dedication he was able to dislodge the little plastic piece that somehow had gotten into the supply line and clogged it. Would highly recommend Jacob and Mansfield plumbing
Ariel Robinson
Ariel Robinson
2024-02-25
Johnnie was amazing and i would highly recommend him to everyone!! Quick and efficient and came at the last minute.
Hassan Bilal
Hassan Bilal
2024-02-24
Response was fast. Evaluation was thoroughly complete. I would use them again. Thank you Jacob!
Brooke Poole
Brooke Poole
2024-02-24
From Jeff, the roof specialist, to the team at Performance Roofing it was a great experience. Jeff was responsive and answered all my questions quickly, The team had the job scheduled and completed within two weeks. Not one nail left behind. My roof looks amazing.
Kristen
Kristen
2024-02-24
Called Mansfield Plumbing because of a poor experience with another company in the area. Ashley was wonderful- easily scheduled our appointment for the same day. Jacob our technician was very polite and professional. He explained what needed to be done and provided the estimate for the work. He also reviewed their membership program without over selling or pressure to sign up. Excellent customer service! Will definitely call them if needed in the future!
Scott McGlothlin
Scott McGlothlin
2024-02-24
Jacob came after-hours to my sewage emergency. Efficiently fixed the issue with a smile. Thanks! Incidentally, Mansfield Plumbing was Johnny-on-the-spot. My old plumber wouldn’t come til next day. Mansfield Plumbing will be my plumber from now on!
HOWARD CARROLL
HOWARD CARROLL
2024-02-24
Suddenly after seven years our beautiful fish pond which Darren Gruner built in 2017 started to loose water but no one was able to determine where the leak was. We were worried about the fish our pets. 7 large koi and a dozen gold fish. A text was sent to the only number we had for Darren and he answered back in minutes. The problem was discovered and repaired quickly. His design and construction work is great but more important he was here to resolve a problem years later. We are so thankful.
Rickey Carter
Rickey Carter
2024-02-24
I called for help and they responded in minutes. Great service great price
Mary Spradlin
Mary Spradlin
2024-02-23
Jacob was professional and proficient!
Joshua Carpenter
Joshua Carpenter
2024-02-23
Johnnie and Rico were the best electricians I have ever done business with. They worked with us in a difficult situation and were able to see the job through, exceeding all my expectations. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Brian Giddens
Brian Giddens
2024-02-23
Fast and professional
Louis Morton
Louis Morton
2024-02-23
They came out promptly on time perform the repair and it didn’t take long. They did a good job communicating as well.
Patrick Duval
Patrick Duval
2024-02-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Performance Roofing, Inc. 2023-08-17
Hey Patrick, The entire team here at Mansfield Plumbing, Electric, Heating & Air sincerely values your 5-star rating and kind words! We are always here & ready to help you anytime you need prompt plumbing, electrical, or air services! Thank you for entrusting us! Be sure to share your exceptional experience with your friends and family!
SowingSeedsofJoy
SowingSeedsofJoy
2024-02-23
Manfield Plumbing gets a 4 star rating from us. Its Tech was professional and on time. Great service!
Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
2024-02-22
Emanuel was great to work with. Explained everything to me and ensured that I knew next steps. Truly 5 star service. Thank you
Dan Smith
Dan Smith
2024-02-22
Very polite and gifted individual. Was a joy to work with him this morning. Not only was he great to work again, but we look forward to work with him again in the future.
Fa Bei
Fa Bei
2024-02-22
Great explainations by and contact with technician (Jeremy), unfortunately undermined greatly by his backoffice on pricing
Mike Fitzgerald
Mike Fitzgerald
2024-02-22
The people Performance were great and I would refer them to anyone
Reply from Performance Roofing, Inc. 2024-02-23
Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us! We appreciate your support!
Joel Hedge
Joel Hedge
2024-02-22