Perfect Parks

perfectparks.co.uk

Perfect Parks Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
Perfect Parks
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Ashleigh Laura Beesley
Ashleigh Laura Beesley
2024.04.25
Joe Melson
Joe Melson
2024.01.10
Perfect Parks played a crucial role in driving a significant number of leads during my time at Conwy Lodge Park. Their team visited the park in person to guide us through their lead generation package and demonstrated effective strategies to maximize the utility of each lead. I highly recommend their services.
Reply from Perfect Parks 2024.01.19
Thanks for the reply Joe, appreciated.
Majs
Majs
2023.12.19
Helpful . Throughly professional
Tracey Robson
Tracey Robson
2023.11.06
Our whole experience with our purchase through Perfect Parks was easy from start to finish. The team were so helpful and always ready with any information required to help ease our minds throughout the process. Their level of professionalism was a delight for us both and helped with a smooth transition at completion of sale. We would highly recommend Perfect Parks to anyone considering a purchase of their own. Tracey and Stewart Robson
matt meyler
matt meyler
2023.11.01
Perfect Parks are unique for many reasons, not only are they specialists with grounded experience in the Holiday Park sector, they genuinely deliver against their promises as well. They are always on hand to support and I have no hesitation in recommending Perfect Parks to other operators of all sizes as I have done so in the last 12 months. Many marketing/lead generation companies believe they can transition to this sector but what we all know is the industry is complex in many ways, Perfect Parks understands those complexities and make recommendations based upon previous success within the industry. Perfect Parks are a place of certainty when it comes to Marketing and Lead Generation in the Holiday Park sector and to top it all off, they are also a great bunch of people to work with.
Reply from Perfect Parks 2023.11.01
Thanks Matt, we really appreciate the feedback.
Michaela Boardman
Michaela Boardman
2023.10.27
UKLP reached out to Mike and Perfect Parks after receiving a glowing testimonial from an an industry contact.We wanted to embark on a lead generation campaign which would provide tangible results & recoup our investment. Mike, Adam and team totally understood our brief and demonstrated an in depth knowledge of the market. We instantly felt in safe hands and the regular reviews have proved to be mutually beneficial. In challenging operating times we are confident we have found a new strategic partner who can genuinely add value to our growing business.
Reply from Perfect Parks 2023.11.01
Thank you Michaela, we really appreciate the feedback.
Team Riverview
Team Riverview
2023.10.14
We approached Perfect Parks about a month ago after hearing positive things about them. Since the initial point of contact with James everything was never too much problem and they reacted with speed unlike many other lead providers. James did a site visit to our caravan park within a day of being contacted and then within 2 weeks we were live. In the last 2 weeks we have had over 70 leads all of which are quality leads with potential customers that are interested in buying at our park and are now making appointments to visit us. This is by far the best response we have had from any advertising medium and we look forward to a long term relationship with Perfect Parks. Perhaps the reason we are getting so many leads is that all the staff at Perfect Parks come from a caravan background and know what is required to make things work – well done Perfect Parks. Gavin Logan, Director, Riverview Country Park
Reply from Perfect Parks 2023.10.14
Thank you so much for the review Gavin.
Jamie Shields
Jamie Shields
2020.02.12
Sean Hayes
Sean Hayes
2020.02.12
Great company to use if you want to hire a caravan.
Katie Marchment
Katie Marchment
2020.02.12
Rebecca Donnelly
Rebecca Donnelly
2019.10.18
Passed over details of the consultant to my relatives who were looking to buy but didn't know where to get the best deal for their budget. Great advice, great location services and got a much better deal on a luxury lodge than elsewhere. Get in touch if you need more information about anything lodge related.!
Katherine Mackenzie
Katherine Mackenzie
2019.10.11
recommends
After working with Perfect Parks for the last 6 months we have seen a huge increase in leads from our website and social media. The customers that come to us through Perfect Parks have been dealt with professionally and already know the neccessary information about our parks which means they can relax more during the appointment. Like us they are very customer focused which means that the conversion rate of these customers is very high as they have received a professional service from start to finish.
Reply from Perfect Parks 2019.10.18
Good morning Katherine. Thank you so much for your kind recommendation. It has been a pleasure to work with you and it's great you have seen such a huge increase in leads from the website and social media platforms. Have a great day.
Anita Rawlinson
Anita Rawlinson
2019.09.06
recommends
i have never been, but can see that this would be a top class holiday/break.
Reply from Perfect Parks 2019.09.19
Hi John, thank you so much for your lovely review. We couldn't agree more, Michael goes above and beyond to help you find the perfect holiday home! We wish you all the best in your caravan in Linburn Beck Caravan Park. Have a great day :)