Pelgrimhuis Antwerpen

Pelgrimhuis Antwerpen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
275 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (275)
Arthur Hoffmann
Arthur Hoffmann
2024.04.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
De Meik
De Meik
2024.04.10
Toller Ort, freundliche Gastgeber, leckeres Essen! Vielen Dank!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrea
Andrea
2024.04.09
If you are searching for a very special place like no other in Antwerpen, come here! Wonderful evening in a unique decorated place! For a tasty meal or just for some drinks. Warmly welcome, very friendly stuff and owners. Thank you very much, also for caring for my lost earning ❤️! We will definitely come back!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sandra Vicic
Sandra Vicic
2024.04.02
The first restaurant to go to when in Antwerp located in its very heart. Ribs are delicius, after a second round not necessary to repeat :-)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dirk Podubrin
Dirk Podubrin
2024.03.29
Sehr leckeres Essen in gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Auch den Kindern hat es geschmeckt.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Övünç Deniz
Övünç Deniz
2024.03.29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lara Star Martini
Lara Star Martini
2024.03.26
I wish I could give this place 6 stars because of my entire trip around Belgium, this was my absolute favorite place I went to. A tiny restaurant on a side street- this was a place I went to because I was hopelessly lost, and desperately wanted to sit down, have a drink, and take a few breaths before trying to find my way to the train station. I loved the vibe and decor, which is why I chose this place- I can have a cocktail or drink anywhere, so I want to be in a place that feels nice. This place was gorgeous and had the specific vibe i LIVE FOR! There were stuffed heads and animals all over - including a sloth and a zebra. There was a gigantic candle display that must have taken months for the wax to accumulate into the devotional little altar that it became. The inside kept the original embellishments form when the place was first built, and they just enhanced the features instead of removing them. Every single piece was carefully chosen- including the delicate scallop shell that I was served some light snacks on. I had an incredible cocktail that had floating atop it a half of a passion fruit . The drink was rich and creamy, and packed a punch. I only ordered a cocktail,but they gave me a seashell filled with crunchy puffs of something yummy, with some nuts. I wish I was able to stay and eat dinner, but I had to get back to Brussels. I chatted with the server and he told me about the story of the restaurant, and why it was named what it was, where he came form, and all about the place. I can't wait to return and go back and have a meal here!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pascale Bongrain
Pascale Bongrain
2024.03.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carmelo Balagtas
Carmelo Balagtas
2024.03.23
Personalized service, at the very heart of Antwerp! Truly art soul food and music well meshed together!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Raya W.
Raya W.
2024.03.14
'Always follow the weirdness' is mijn motto. Zo kwamen we op deze fantatische plek terecht. We werden meteen verwelkomd door een schattig hondje. Ook de mensen waren supervriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het decor is absoluut mijn smaak: *Ludwig-II-approved* De straffe Dark & Stormy bracht me in wazige sferen. Ik ben zo blij dat we dit prachtig etablissement ontdekten! Het Pelgrimhuis is een wonderlijk wereldje met lieve mensen en betoverende drankjes.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Robbert de gamer
Robbert de gamer
2024.03.09
What an amazing restaurant! The unique decor combined with the kindest people you will ever meet resulted in an incredible evening! That the food was more than delicious was a nice extra ;) Definitely going back here!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nathaniel Cheung
Nathaniel Cheung
2024.03.06
Beautiful hidden gem. The food was amazing and masterfully crafted. The owner and dog were wonderful and very kind.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nathaniel Cheung
Nathaniel Cheung
2024.03.06
Beautiful hidden gem. The food was amazing and masterfully crafted. The owner and dog were wonderful and very kind.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Niek Hombrouckx
Niek Hombrouckx
2024.02.24
Heel leuke locatie met gezellig interieur. De cocktails zijn lekker, maar allemaal nogal aan de zoete kant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bram Wijngaarden
Bram Wijngaarden
2024.02.23
Heerlijk gegeten met onze twee kinderen. De pastinaaksoep met truffel stal de show, maar ook de nachos, dips en de geglazuurde kwartel waren uitstekend. Voor onze vegetarische dochter werd speciaal een pasta met groenten gemaakt die de verwachtingen ver overtrof - verse, smakelijke groenten met voldoende beet en toch ook comfort food. Gezellige ruimte met veel te zien, van opgezette stekelvarkens tot Oosterse standbeelden, alsof je je op de grens tussen Oost en West bevindt.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Margareth Viola
Margareth Viola
2024.01.31
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alexander Sieswerda
Alexander Sieswerda
2024.01.29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
yves wyseur
yves wyseur
2024.01.22
Een plaats waar alles gewoon klopt...kleine maar steeds wisselende kaart... top sfeer, top inrichting, top bediening....
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sebson T.
Sebson T.
2024.01.15
Op 27/12 zijn we hier gaan eten met 3 personen. alle 3 namen we een ander gerecht en allemaal zijn we er ‘s nachts misselijk van geworden. Ik raad het dus niet aan om hier te gaan eten.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nancy Van Herck
Nancy Van Herck
2024.01.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service