Pegaso Limo&Services

pegasolimo.com/our-reviews

Pegaso Limo&Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
185 reviews Verified
Pegaso Limo&Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 185 ) 5.0

Jessica
Jessica
2024.05.21
Paolo was incredibly nice and helpful. He had great recommendations for our destination and made sure we understood how to navigate the Rome terminal.
Advertisement
Jessica
Jessica
2024.05.21
Paolo was incredibly nice and helpful. He had great recommendations for our destination and made sure we understood how to navigate the Rome terminal.
Chantal Rivera
Chantal Rivera
2024.05.20
Simone professionale, puntuale.
Donna Woloshansky
Donna Woloshansky
2024.05.13
Had a wonderful trip with Giordano. He was very polite and gave us some wonderful advice regarding Rome.
Guido Berardis
Guido Berardis
2024.05.11
A Roma per una breve vacanza con la famiglia, mi sono affidato come sempre a Pegaso. Il nostro autista, GIANNI, ci ha condotti per due intere giornate, dentro e fuori Roma, dimostrando una altissima professionalità ed una piacevolissima attenzione alle nostre esigenze. Sempre sorridente e disponibile, anche in condizioni di esercizio non semplici, ha reso indimenticabile il nostro soggiorno. Grazie, Gianni e all the best !
Advertisement
Joseph Davis
Joseph Davis
2024.05.10
Fulvio was the best driver one could ask for. 5 stars
Anna Marcoccio
Anna Marcoccio
2024.05.04
Ho viaggiato con Pierluigi dall'hotel all'aeroporto. E' molto gentile, serio, professionale, preciso e puntuale. L'esperienza è stata estremamente positiva. Sicuramente usufruirò di nuovo del vostro servizio.
Phil Tsai
Phil Tsai
2024.05.03
Gina Gagliardi
Gina Gagliardi
2024.05.02
Our driver Fluvio was excellent. We had a great experience with him. Very professional, friendly, and beautiful Mercedes sedan. He had water bottles and umbrellas prepared for us. Even helped us with dinner reservations and always held the door for us. This was true five star service.
Advertisement
John Gerhold
John Gerhold
2024.05.02
Dan Werner
Dan Werner
2024.04.27
Always on time with a very classy service. Drivers are always very professional.
Matt Schneider
Matt Schneider
2024.04.23
Gianni was great! He picked us up right on time and was super helpful. Really seamless experience. Would recommend!
AndrewAndLauren Collins
AndrewAndLauren Collins
2024.04.16
Our driver was incredible!
Advertisement
Krista Laborde
Krista Laborde
2024.04.13
Paolo was great - very punctual, helpful, and nice. Very safe driving and got us to the airport quickly. Highly recommend this service!
Nicolette Stogios
Nicolette Stogios
2024.04.09
Giovanni was our driver and he was extremely hospitable. Along our drive to the airport he explained to us the history of the attractions and buildings we were passing. He ensured we were comfortable throughout the entire drive and also helped us with our luggages. We are extremely pleased with his service and highly recommend.
Amrit K
Amrit K
2024.04.09
Elizabeth Greyez
Elizabeth Greyez
2024.04.09
Our driver Fulvio was awesome! We met him at the airport and he brought us to our hotel without any issues. He was knowledgeable about all of the landmarks & sights to see. We definitely recommend Fulvio & Pegaso Limo!
Advertisement
Bradley A. Palmer
Bradley A. Palmer
2024.04.09
Daniele was great! Helped us with our luggage and gave us tips on the area where we were staying.
Reginald Johnson
Reginald Johnson
2024.04.06
Our driver, Paolo was prompt and on time for both of our transfers. Definitely recommend.
Eha Parsi
Eha Parsi
2024.04.04
Our experience with Pegaso Limo and Service was exceptional. Our driver, Damiano, provided prompt and timely service. He was very friendly and helped us with all of our bags. His driving was spectacular and he was very professional.