The Pederson Group Reviews

The Pederson Group Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

pedersongroup.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Jeff Bockstael
Jeff Bockstael
2024-02-17
The Pederson Group led by Justis does an excellent job of matching professional candidates with professional employment. He really goes the extra mile for his clients satisfaction.
Advertisement
Brookley Susser
Brookley Susser
2024-02-13
Raechel Neufeld
Raechel Neufeld
2024-02-13
claudia tenold
claudia tenold
2024-02-12
Great people to work with.
Daniel Melendez
Daniel Melendez
2024-02-12
I can't speak highly enough of Justis and his team. From the moment we engaged with them, they demonstrated a deep understanding of our industry's unique needs and challenges. Their commitment to finding the right talent for our projects has been exceptional. One thing that really stood out was their personalized approach. Instead of just sending us a bunch of resumes, they took the time to understand our company culture, project requirements, and long-term goals. This resulted in them presenting us with candidates who not only had the right skills and experience but also fit into our team. Communication throughout the recruitment process was excellent. They kept us updated every step of the way and were always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. It's clear that they genuinely care about the success of their clients.
Advertisement
Randy Roller
Randy Roller
2024-02-08
Justis and team are simply amazing at sourcing high quality candidates
Nick Bockstael
Nick Bockstael
2024-02-08
The Pederson Group has a strong understanding of the construction sector and takes the time to understand the fit we are looking for when hiring.
Marcos Tomaz
Marcos Tomaz
2024-02-08
🌟 Recommendation 🌟 Reflecting on my job search journey from a couple of years ago, I must commend Pederson Group for their exemplary professionalism and expertise. Their tailored approach, combined with their extensive industry knowledge, proved instrumental in guiding me towards the right career opportunity. For those seeking a reputable recruitment partner, I confidently recommend Pederson Group. Their commitment to excellence and client satisfaction truly sets them apart. Reach out to Pederson Group to elevate your job search experience and unlock new career possibilities.
Hipperson Construction
Hipperson Construction
2024-02-07
We have worked with The Pederson Group many times over the years, with great success. Justis is very personable and has a strong understanding of the construction industry. He is prompt with follow up and support throughout the recruitment process to ensure he is able to send the best suited candidates for our needs. Just as important, he follows up after a candidate is placed to confirm all parties are satisfied. We look forward to continuing our work with The Pederson Group.
Advertisement
Cassie Bezan
Cassie Bezan
2024-02-07
Jeff Pichlyk
Jeff Pichlyk
2024-02-06
I have worked with Justis throughout my construction career and his knowledge and experience in the construction industry is second to none, and he always manages to find the right employee to employer fit . I would highly recommend his services
David Hartley
David Hartley
2024-02-05
Justis Pederson took the very important time required to review my resume in detail and following discussions with myself then proposed a company and position which fit both our needs. Following the successful interview stages, I am now a valued employee of this company. Justis offered the advice needed and carefully set about the task of bringing both parties together. Many thanks to Justis and The Pederson Group Team.
Catherine Whitecloud
Catherine Whitecloud
2024-02-05
Great experience working with Justis and his team. Prompt, straightforward, and honest communication.
Advertisement
Henco Linde
Henco Linde
2024-02-05
Towards the end of 2023 i had the pleasure of dealing with Justis and his team at The Pederson Group in my search for my next job. Justis and his team always responded promptly to my questions and enquiries and where always more than happy to take my call, give advise for the interview or to give me a call back. After dealing with The Pederson Group i can highly recommend them to anyone looking to land their next job.
Andrew Wester
Andrew Wester
2024-02-03
I had an good experience working with Justis and his team. They connected me with some excellent opportunities that I had not initially considered.
j
j
2024-02-02
Working with the Pederson group was great. They would notify me of potential job opportunities and they arranged interviews on my behalf, making sure that the dates worked with my schedule. Updates were also routinely provided.
Susanne Markewich
Susanne Markewich
2024-02-01
I was approached by the Pederson Group for a job opportunity. I was on the fence but after talking with them I applied and ultimately accepted an offer of employment which I'm currently still at over a year later. I talked with multiple employees and everyone was professional, knowledgeable and made the whole experience as smooth as possible.
Advertisement
Don Deally
Don Deally
2024-02-01
Found the correct person to fill the clients requirements and made all 3 parties successful.
Peter Girden
Peter Girden
2024-02-01
I wholeheartedly recommend The Pederson Group to anyone seeking professional and reliable headhunting services. Their dedication to client success, combined with their industry expertise, makes them a true standout in the field. If you're serious about advancing your career and want a partner who genuinely cares about your success, look no further than The Pederson Group. They are, without a doubt, a game-changer in the world of headhunting.
Ryan Taylor
Ryan Taylor
2024-02-01
Justis and his team found me an incredible amount of good interviews immediately. I ultimately found a great fit rather promptly. During the interviewing process, Justis was a great advocate.