Pearl Smile Reviews

Pearl Smile Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 120 reviews

pearlsmiledentist.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (120)
Sean Stapleton
Sean Stapleton
2023-10-04
I've recently changed dentist after moving house, and have had my first check up and subsequent clean at Pearl Smile. I was very impressed with the service. I rushed to make the appointment and was a little flustered on arrival, but Rebecca put me completely at ease. She gave clear instructions about what I needed to do better (brushing technique, interdental cleaning etc), and was constantly making sure I was ok during the cleaning procedure, which can of course be a little sensitive. Everybody was very warm and friendly, and I feel like my teeth are in good hands :)
Advertisement
Geoffrey Leinhardt
Geoffrey Leinhardt
2023-09-27
I had severe toothache overnight and I telephoned the surgery at 9am.for an emergency appointment. Amazingly, by 9-40 am I was having treatment by Dr Bhavsar and I was no longer in agony.Many thanks for the speedy service.
Johnathan Djabarouti
Johnathan Djabarouti
2023-09-20
Great experience with little one - quick procedure and no crying
Sarah Louise
Sarah Louise
2023-09-12
If all dentists were like Naima! Naima is so kind and compassionate. Naima took the time to talk me through the whole process. Naima’s assistant was equally as comforting and caring. It was such a great experience and restored my confidence. I can’t thank Naima enough. They both made me feel so at ease. Naima is the kindest dentist I’ve ever experienced and I’m so grateful. Thank you!
Chloe Pulo
Chloe Pulo
2023-08-01
Excellent dental practice for teeth aligning and whitening. I always feel so comfortable when I visit here and the whole team; Alison, Jason, Aaliyah, Devon, Nilesh- all make you feel looked after whilst remaining professional.
Advertisement
AminaDhlb
AminaDhlb
2023-07-27
Managed to fix my tooth in no time! The filling looks natural and the process of it did not hurt. Very good dentist :)
George Bellamy
George Bellamy
2023-07-14
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while due to Covid and my gums in particular were not in a good state. Naima, the hygienist, has helped me over the past year or so to get everything better and I’m really happy. She told me clearly what I needed to do to improve my dental hygiene and it’s made a big difference
itziar pueyo oliva
itziar pueyo oliva
2023-07-14
Thank you Naima Algwil, my gums have been become n.2 from n.4 and 5. I am so happy! I thought that I'd never have like this again.
Anisa Khan
Anisa Khan
2023-07-11
I was so afraid of the dentist I hadn’t been in years, all I’ve had are emergency appointments for when my pain was really bad, I finally registered here and I’ve been so nervous about the dentist visit, the dental hygienist made my teeth look so new and clean, and I was so scared but it was such an easy and painless process, I was comfortable all throughout, and I went the next day to have an extraction still very scared, but I was reassured and it was over in seconds I was in shock at how pain free and fast it was! The dentist was amazing! Thank you so much!!
Advertisement
Jacqueline Smith
Jacqueline Smith
2023-06-23
Following my appointment of today with Naima Algwil, I am delighted with the service I have received. I am a nervous patient who has recently suffered with periodontitis, resulting in extremely sensitive gums. With the use of a hand-held mirror, Naima has taken time to explain and demonstrate clearly how to improve my brushing technique. She has also shown me how to use the Tepe brushes effectively. I have applied her recommendations which have made a considerable improvement to the health of my gums in a relatively short space of time. Naima has a very reassuring and professional manner. which I appreciate. I will continue to follow her advice. Thank you Naima!
Reply from Pearl Smile 2023-03-20
Excellent glad you had a positive experience at our hygiene appointment. Will pass on your delightful comment to Naima. Thank you Dr Nilesh
Sinead Wilson
Sinead Wilson
2023-06-20
My son is very very nervous but the staff here were amazing with him when he needed a filling. He cried and was very scared but I can’t thank the dentist enough for they way he handled him, he took his time with him stopped and let him take some time to become calm between steps and we managed to get the filling done and my son was even smiling in the end so Thankyou once again.
Sharon Whitelock
Sharon Whitelock
2023-06-16
Naima al Gwil inspired me to stop smoking educated how to improve my dental hygiene. Truly a excellent hygienist inspiring and very knowledgeable regarding dental hygiene
William Murray
William Murray
2023-06-15
Nice people, good work and helpful with arranging appointments.
Advertisement
Kyrstie Hewitt
Kyrstie Hewitt
2023-06-12
I've been with Pearl Smile Fog Lane for a number of years now, and finally had to have my first ever filling. Dr Malik was lovely and put me completely at ease, especially when we both had a laugh over my daft question. Dr Malik and Jennifer did a brilliant job and kept me relaxed with their friendly banter. My filling is great and you can't tell I have one. Hopefully I won't need another filling, but I would be very happy for Dr Malik to do the job if I do.
Josy12 Kombi
Josy12 Kombi
2023-06-06
Today i came as a person To have treatment By naima al gwil i got the best results ever now i can smile with joy again thank you am glad that she is working in pearl smile in manchester
David Evans
David Evans
2023-06-01
Tech lab UK N.H.
Tech lab UK N.H.
2023-05-24
DO NOT GO BY THE REVIEWS .. Clearly lots of faked reviews here... several of my contacts have used this practice for basic dental services such as getting fillings done, they seem to rotate dentists almost every time we go for check up, furthermore they always struggle to get fillings done right the first time round, 2 of my friends had to go in multiple times to get a filling re-done...4.5 star maybe on mount timbuktu - FYI: there is no such place!!!
Advertisement
Catherine McQuade
Catherine McQuade
2023-05-19
Dr Malik is just fantastic! I was quite nervous about having a filling but between explaining every step, letting me choose what music to have on in the background, and her overall manner, she really made it go as smoothly as possible. And the actual filling looks great! Can't even tell the difference between it and the rest of my teeth :)
Jimi Guy
Jimi Guy
2023-05-05
Exceptional - have been a patient for 9 years and watched this practice evolve; special thanks to Rebecca who is an absolute gem! Highly recommend
Louise Courtney
Louise Courtney
2023-05-04
I can't thank Rebecca (Adams) enough for making my experience as comfortable and pain-free as possible as she could! I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years so needed fillings, my first ever, and a mega clean, and was quite nervous about it all but she made me feel at ease and explained everything clearly, including advising me firmly but kindly on proper cleaning technique and additional tools I should be using. I've had a few sessions with her now and always felt in safe hands and able to raise concerns or ask for a minute during treatment. Thank you Rebecca & team!